Holly Berry Jeff Lerner Review

Meet Holly Berry. After having her business plan meeting she is feeling truly inspired and ready to move forward with her goals. She is very thankful for the support from her Business Advisor, Kristie and even though she’s had a tough personal year she’s looking forward to her next chapter.

Welcome to another episode of Millionaire Secrets!


Have you ever met someone who completely changed your mind about something?


I certainly have. And today I was lucky enough to have them as a guest!


Bridger Pennington is a game-changer.


Before I met him, I had no idea about the possibilities you can unlock by starting and running an investment fund.


He wants to show the world that funds are not just for the Wall Street elite. Regular people like you and me can start a fund and unlock the potential to earn big, BIG money!


Some of the richest people in the world are involved in funds.


The Forbes top 100 list is FULL of fund managers.


And there’s a really, really good reason why:


You don’t get rich by investing your OWN money!


You need to pool your resources with other investors, and then make bigger investments. By only using your own capital, you’re just limiting the amount of profit you can make.


When Bridger discovered this, he knew it was what he had to do.


He now owns and operates three separate funds, as well as teaching others how they could do the same!


Check out the full episode to see if being a fund manager is the right move for you!


💰 Claim Your Free 'Millionaire Shortcut' Book Here 👉 https://millionairesecrets.com/BridgerP


Check Out More of Bridger’s Content Here 👇


💻 https://www.investmentfundsecrets.com/


💻 https://www.bridgerpennington.com/


🎙️ Investor Fund Secrets Podcast 👉 https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/investment-fund-secrets/id1465289370?sl=bp.com


ℹ️ LinkedIn 👉 https://www.linkedin.com/in/bridger-pennington-670035127


📺 YT 👉 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1_NBRSd-yIX6tyg31RzCew


🖥️ FB 👉 https://www.facebook.com/bridgerpenningtonifs


⌨️ Twitter 👉 https://twitter.com/bridger_penn


📲 IG 👉 https://www.instagram.com/bridger_pennington


Holly Berry

Undefeated: Persevere in the Face of Adversity, Master the Art of Never Giving Up, and Always Beat the Odds Stacked Against You (Bulletproof Mindset Mastery Series) Paperback – September 6, 2021

by Scott Allan (Author)

4.7 out of 5 stars

176 ratings

***Develop an Unbeatable Mindset, Transcend Difficult Obstacles, and Defeat Your Resistance to Change***

Do you surrender too easily when challenges in your life hinder your progress? Are you overwhelmed by the pressure of difficult times? Have you had enough of feeling frustrated by your own excuses for failing repeatedly?

If yes, Undefeated is for you.

The best-selling author and personal growth instructor Scott Allan combines practical exercises to overcome self-imposed limits and conquering fear in all situations. Unbeatenteaches you the techniques for being unbeatable, unstoppable and to beat the odds put in your way.

In Undefeatedyou'll learn:

  • Ten characteristics characteristic of Unbeatensuper-achievers and their unbeatable qualities.

  • The Breakthrough formula to overcome difficult obstacles that hold you back.

  • Your own self-defeating Achilles Heel and the best way to overcome vulnerable weak spots.

  • How to change your outlook and not give up when faced with challenges.

  • The ability to conquer impossible obstacles.

Unbeaten will provide you with methods to stay focused and resilient in your thinking. If you're looking for exercises that are practical and a program designed to help you overpower opposition this book is the one the perfect choice for you!

Learn the Top-Level Techniques for Becoming Undefeated Today.


From the United States


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

A great book for getting past whatever is stopping you from moving forward in life.

Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2019

Verified Purchase

Following in the footsteps of Wallace Wattles, Napolean Hill, W. Clement Stone, Earl Nightingale, Bob Proctor and Tony Robbins comes Scott Allen. In his book “Undefeated”, Scott lays out the steps to work on to create the life you want to live, providing you take the action necessary.

Understanding what it takes to be undefeated is the first step in becoming undefeated. Scott walks you through the book taking you on a journey that lays out what one needs to do to reach that goal. The information is not new, but the presentation is. Many of the previous writers in earlier generations wrote in a fashion for their generation. Scott has brought to the reader a book that really makes you think about the actions, or inactions, one takes on a daily basis to determine if you are moving in an undefeated direction upward or to a mediocre unchanging life style.

This book is not a read through once and be done. Each chapter may take 20 minutes to read, something you can do during a lunch break, but understand the thought process behind each chapter and adopt the philosophy of the chapter requires several readings. At times you should read a paragraph or two and think about what is being said. I recommend reading a chapter every day for a week and absorb the knowledge and make it your own. Knowing it and applying it are two different things.

This is a book I will read and reread. As I read this book, I could hear, in my mind, Scott presenting this information with such passion you know he wants everyone to be undefeated.

Although I wish the stories had more depth to drive the points home or more clarity in some of the actions recommended, this book hits its mark.

If you are looking to improve yourself, then make sure this book is in your library and read thoroughly. If a book can teach me something new, then the book is worth the price. This book did add to my knowledge, if it didn’t, I wouldn’t recommend it.

22 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Alberta Cotner

5.0 out of 5 stars

UNDEFEATED... what an Inspirational book!

Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2019

Verified Purchase

Undefeated... is for anyone and everyone looking for inspiration or motivation. Have you ever felt like you haven’t achieved your dreams or goals? Or perhaps you’re simply not happy where your life is heading? Then give Scott Allan’s book a read. I am a “firm” believer in never giving up and I have been my entire life. I believe he hits on exactly the essential issues that may get your life moving forward and he’s included the steps to help you do it.


However as Mr. Allan says, “The past does not dictate your future and you can persevere.” So no matter where you have been or what has happened, nothing is ever impossible!


A must read for anyone looking for inspiration and motivation in your life!

10 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Michael K.J. Popovici

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Culmination of Wisdom and Truth for Our Lives

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2019

Verified Purchase

Scott Allan's Undefeated rewards with an intense and focused culmination of the wisdom and truths we desire for guidance in our life's journey. I worked for writer and motivational speaker Zig Ziglar helping get his message out to the world. Scott Allan is on a par with Zig and many other top rated motivators concerned about the productivity, fulfillment, and advancement of mankind. Reading and applying the principles, strategies, and tactics in each page of Undefeated inspires and compels one to rise above adversity and continue in the joy of the journey for its own sake. Each turn of the page instills exhilaration with direction for the realization of purpose and power for our good and those we desire to help. We are all winners and Scott Allan wants you to know that is your right and legacy. Buy the book and revel in the adventure to come!

11 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


APS

5.0 out of 5 stars

Instructive, motivational & inspirational book

Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2019

Verified Purchase

Wow, what a book! Everyone of us is sometimes in a situation at some point to think whether or not to give up.

This book is a great combination of describing challenges we are facing, explaining what is causing them and how to overcome them. At the same time, every step is supported with action steps we should take.

This book is not to be read just once. You can go back and read it all over again as it is also very motivational and inspirational. So, every time that you feel a bit down, disapointed that you again may give up on the things that matter most to you ... read this book again and will boost your motivation not to give up.

Like author stated: Don't waste another day. Buy Undefeated TODAY!

6 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Richard D.

5.0 out of 5 stars

An action guide to becoming unstoppable

Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2019

Verified Purchase

This is not a book to read and put down. This is a book to read again and again. It is well written in an easy to read style with lots of motivational and inspirational quotes peppered throughout the book. It delves into why we defeat ourselves by not following through on our dreams and ambitions. It identifies the traits of achievers and provides step by step actions on how to develop perseverance and start finishing those things that are important to you.

This is the best book I've read this year - it delivers what it says - how to be unstoppable.

6 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Michael Greggory

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome book!

Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2019

Verified Purchase

I love how to author hits on pain points we all have such as frustration and boredom, and committing to goals we don't finish. The book can serve as a valuable resource to overcoming a set back


We give up on the things that matter most to us and often give up right before the finish line. This book can definitely help push you to the finish line!


Don't waste another day. The book can help address your negative mindset and bad habits and change your life in a tremendously positive way for the better. Check out Undefeated TODAY!

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Patrick

5.0 out of 5 stars

Perfect time for this book

Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2021

Verified Purchase

I’ve read Scott’s books and just when I think that one was the best another comes that is Better! If you think your defeated, can’t go on this will change your mind. The Goal setting section and checklist alone is a great reason to get this book. Visualization and mindset explained in detail. Full of excellent information on pressing forward! Thanks for another great how to easy to follow guide. Great gift for anyone you know who is struggling right now.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Billie Woodruff

5.0 out of 5 stars

Inspiration with Specific Recommendations!

Reviewed in the United States on September 30, 2021

Verified Purchase

This is an engaging book that's hard to put down that will inspire and motivate. Inside are clear concise actions to take to get to the next level. The reading is to the point with stories sprinkled throughout on some that have taken it to the next level including the author himself and direct recommendations on what is needed to get to the next level. There are great specific lists to reference.


Included throughout, are many inspirational quotes. One of my favorites was Bruce Lee's, but there are many. He also includes how a healthy diet is essential and as well as a healthy mindset as well as specific recommendations overall to move in the right direction overall. The author's story shows us how he perseveres and makes huge changes for himself and that each step is important, even the little ones if needed to start as will take you to a better place.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Kindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Encouraging and Doable!

Reviewed in the United States on June 28, 2019

Verified Purchase

Undefeated explains about how "defeated" looks like, how it conquers to be "Undefeated". The examples of defeated are from his own, e.g. the procrastination on his planning, eating habit, etc which are all relate in our own lives! How easy to fall into the "defeated"! The author guide you how to get out from the bottom and become Undefeated! There are so many great tips throughout a book, but my favorites are building our healthy body and mind so that we can make resilient choices. His visualization and accountability partners are great ideas, too! No matter where you are in your life time, Scott encourages you to become the Undefeated individual with very doable steps! Highly recommended!

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


SB

5.0 out of 5 stars

Get this book to become Undefeated

Reviewed in the United States on June 18, 2019

Verified Purchase

Wow! Scott Allan is again here with another great book. I’m a big fan of his work. He believes in delivering quality work without any compromise. Undefeated is a holistic read that starts by making you self-aware about what holds you back.


Howsoever hard you put the accelerator on, but if your other foot is on the brake, you can’t travel faster, rather this will cause damage to your vehicle and anguish and stress to your mind. Same is the case with success, while we try to get some magical wand to force success, but the hidden issues of our past pull us back often.


How to raise energy levels, implementing the 10 traits of undefeated champions, stick to the right course of action, and developing an unbeatable mindset are some of the best takeaways from the book.


I strongly recommend anyone who struggles with figuring out what hinders them, despite putting their best efforts. Get this book and become undefeated.


Elvie Guthrie-Lewis

5.0 out of 5 stars

You can rise above your circumstances!

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2019

Verified Purchase

Scott Allan is masterful in the art of writing encouraging books, and Undefeated is yet another of his great works. The book is full of gems to lift you up, turn you around and help you plant your feet solidly on the journey called life. It says to me that although I am thrown curve balls; the rug pulled from under my feet; though I am knocked down and stomped on by life’s challenges, I can rise above it all and be ”Undefeated.” Scott Allan, thanks for this piece of practical and inspirational work. It is a gift to all who will read it in times to come. Can't wait to gift it to friends, and can't wait to see what you will write next!

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Ami Sarasvati

5.0 out of 5 stars

This book is like having a life coach with me all the time!

Reviewed in the United States on September 18, 2021

Verified Purchase

This book is like having a life coach in my pocket all the time. After reading it through and beginning to apply it to different aspects of my life, I like to open to a random page and take in what is presented. It always seems to be the perfect message at the perfect moment!


At times, I have felt defeated and I appreciate the shear authenticity of Scott Allan’s ability to relate to that terrible feeling. But then, his words help me pick myself up, dust myself off, and feel good about the hard times—re-framing them as a sort of internal training ground for strengthening my resolve and moving forward despite the hardships. I don’t feel alone in my struggle to succeed with my goals with this information at hand. I also love the inspirational quotes he sprinkled throughout this work.


A great book to re-write victim mentality and get on with your true life purpose!

Helpful

Report abuse


Barry A. Lehman

5.0 out of 5 stars

Scott Allan Continues to Soar

Reviewed in the United States on October 8, 2021

Verified Purchase

Scott continues to write books that change lives, one mindset at a time. He has such an easy and open way of helping one face the things that get in the way of success and forward movement. His suggestions, lists, and development of ideas make it all seem so natural. His ability to pull it together in ways that can be followed is a true gift. Thanks, Scott, for your own movement to help - one person at a time.

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

This book changed my life.

Reviewed in the United States on January 27, 2021

Verified Purchase

I read this book 3 years ago and it changed my life. I had no skills on how to cope or deal with life and the difficulty that comes with it and after reading this book I am able to push through adversity every time. My family is so proud of me for the person that Ive become and suprise them everytime I push through adversity because most of my life I only ever knew how to give up and I use to see every challenge and obstacle in life as truly the end of the world and I could never move past any of it because I honestly just didnt know how to. I use to be a giver uper...Now I am an achiever and I carry the wisdom of this book in my brain and heart everywhere that I go. Scott Allan is my favourite author and he has changed my life. Another good book is called Fail Big.

Helpful

Report abuse


J. A. Newbery

5.0 out of 5 stars

Get your motivation here!

Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2019

Verified Purchase

If you've ever felt like you were stuck, or like something within yourself is holding you back from pursuing your dream, then you need to give this book a read.


Allan speaks directly to you in plain, simple language that's easy to understand. He also provides step-by-step action guides to help you achieve your goals, combat your fears, and break bad habits.


Whether your dream is to open your own business, run a marathon, or learn how to play an instrument, you'll find inspiration and motivation here.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


DKGM

5.0 out of 5 stars

A MASTERCLASS IN A BOOK

Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2019

Verified Purchase

This book brought me to a place where I was empowered by the best thinkers and influencers of our world. As if I’m watching and listening to all of our great motivational speakers in a day, a concert of the brilliant minds all packed in this book. I felt like I was having a one-on-one session with Tony Robbins, Brian Tracy and Brendan Burchard.


The entire book has tons of lessons to learn and to remind oneself of what we’re truly build up of.

This book truly resonated with me. I love the chapter about LIMBO LAND. I agree that we have to unstuck ourselves from being pity party people. Get out of the limbo land people. Get this book and be UNDEFEATED!!!

Helpful

Report abuse


Amanda

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great advice

Reviewed in the United States on September 18, 2021

Verified Purchase

This is a great guide...right from the beginning it resonated with me when the author gave the 6 barriers to living undefeated. I continued to learn more and more as I read. I recommend this for anyone struggling with confidence or who second guesses themselves due to perfectionism.

Helpful

Report abuse


Melissa

5.0 out of 5 stars

A practical path out of defeat

Reviewed in the United States on October 21, 2021

Verified Purchase

Scott Allan has done it again! The practical path outlined in Undefeated is clear and deceptively easy to implement. Having an accountability partner is a new ingredient to me and I am thrilled to find someone to keep me on task. So very helpful!!

Helpful

Report abuse


Sieni

5.0 out of 5 stars

Powerful and inspirational read

Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2019

Verified Purchase

Fabulous read- Undefeated is such a powerful word because it keeps reminding us to be strong, have a winning attitude. Love the 7 Barriers to living an undefeated lifestyle. Good examples in the book to be well equiped with and to execute the steps in our lives to achieve what we aspire to and to be strategic with planning ahead, and effectively use every minute wisely. “Own my own Reality” - love this part the phase is powerful, honesty is critical and it starts with ourselves and start building forward moment and don’t dwell on my past.

There is so much valuable information in this book, well written so it's worth investing in this book. I would highly recommend this book.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Reslady04

5.0 out of 5 stars

Persevere to achieve your goals

Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2019

Verified Purchase

I really enjoyed this book because it provides practical recommendations for overcoming obstacles. I especially appreciate Chapters 4 and 7 in the book because they challenge your to continue working in spite of feeling confused and overwhelmed by your self-perceived lack of progress on your goals. The author emphasizes that each day working on your goals will eventually lead to accomplishing them.

One person found this helpful


Mary Jay

5.0 out of 5 stars

If you’re feeling lost and hopeless this is a must-read! If not, read it anyway 😆

Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2019

Verified Purchase

For the past two years, I felt like everything in my life was going wrong. I felt like a victim of bad circumstances and like the odds were stacked against me. I sat around feeling sorry for myself and hoping things would change and get better all on their own. I’m so thankful for this book because if I didn’t read it I’d still be sitting and waiting for a miracle to happen. It taught me that I am not a victim, I am in control of my destiny and if I want things to change then I have to take the initiative and make it happen. This book will give you a step by step guide to making your dreams come true. I highly recommend this book, it’s not just a great read, it’s very inspiring and since implementing what I’ve learned, my life has already changed for the better.

Helpful

Report abuse


Mike Enfield

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book for mental fortitude!

Reviewed in the United States on November 30, 2021

Verified Purchase

I really enjoyed Undefeated and will be reading it again. Similar to other books on building mental fortitude, but I enjoyed Scott’s writing style and how he conveyed his ideas. There is a lot in this book to absorb, for me it will be an interactive process. I’ve read a number of these types of books, but enjoyed this one the most. Well done!

Helpful

Report abuse


Josephine March

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent Strategies for the Discouraged

Reviewed in the United States on May 31, 2020

Verified Purchase

Tired of living the mediocre life? Me, too! Scott Allan is inspirational and offers a wealth of encouragement to propel you out of a negative-thinking life into a successful, positive, and winning one. I am excited to put his plan of action into play for my own life. Starting tomorrow...just kidding...I start now!!

Helpful

Report abuse


Samson Thomas

5.0 out of 5 stars

Scott at it again!

Reviewed in the United States on April 26, 2020

Verified Purchase

The ability to take people out from the clutches of defeat is not an easy task. Every now and then an awesome book comes along and makes that happen. Undefeated I such a book. It offers no illusions that defeat will not happen from time to time. what it does do is teach you to not give up but find better ways to learn and grow from the experiences that life will throw at you from time to time.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


M A Somervell

5.0 out of 5 stars

A book to change your life for the better

Reviewed in the United States on September 17, 2021

Verified Purchase

Scott’s book ‘Undefeated’ is a rollicking read that will motivate you into action right away. It drills down into critical areas holding us back. It is full of inspirational gems, with tools and tips for living a more purposeful life. Here are three favourites. If we don’t replace bad habits with good ones, the bad habits will seep back in. Taking small steps every day towards your big goal will get you there. And most importantly, get the right support so you don’t try to go it alone. Highly recommended.

Helpful

Report abuse


Eric Newman

5.0 out of 5 stars

"You are choosing the life you live at every moment."

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2019

Verified Purchase

"You are choosing the life you live at every moment." This is a well-written and easy to read book. It's full of practical tips you can use to change your mindset and overcome limitations.


I'm not a huge fan of "self-help" books, but this one seems like a really smart friend who's grabbing you by the collar and telling you what you need to do to improve your life. Worth reading.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Oscar A. Campos Gonzalez

5.0 out of 5 stars

Easy and inspiring!

Reviewed in the United States on June 23, 2019

Verified Purchase

Easy to read, inspiring information. Even I recognize the majority of the concepts Scott describe here, from other books, his easy to read style was refreshing and also an enforcement. If you're been reading self-help books, maybe won't find anything new. Still, I recommend red this one, due the same reasons I explained.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


A Rhodes

5.0 out of 5 stars

Important Steps!

Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2019

Verified Purchase

This book is a great way to learn how to get over feelings of defeat. It includes the traits of undefeated achievers as well as how to set your goals. When you created your goal, you need to create 3 master goals, write it down, create a time frame, and visualize. This book will have you going in the right direction.

Helpful

Report abuse


Yuyu爸爸

5.0 out of 5 stars

Action packed and pratical tips to make life better

Reviewed in the United States on July 7, 2019

Verified Purchase

If you are looking for a book to change your life, this it is. It lays out ways to improve and revoluntionize your life, from saving money from a Starbucks coffee to reaching big and audacious goals. Easy to read and pratical to implement. Highly recommended.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Willie

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Read

Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2021

Verified Purchase

Provided practical and tactical steps to implement right away. It was simple and straight forward without all the unnecessary fluff.


SH

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing!

Reviewed in the United States on November 20, 2021

Verified Purchase

He tells it like it is! Incredible!!

Helpful

Report abuse


Kimberly Hughey

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing Motivational read!

Reviewed in the United States on June 14, 2019

Verified Purchase

I couldn’t stop reading this book! After reading each chapter I felt it gave me so much more freedom to know that I can take control of things in my life and the situations I encounter. It created a desire in me to want to change the way things are right now and more importantly, has given me the tools to start. I highly recommend this book to anyone.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Steve Wrigley

5.0 out of 5 stars

Helpful Guidance, Encouragement, and Inspiration

Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2019

Verified Purchase

Scott Allan is a master storyteller and motivational author, and this is his best book yet. Engaging, inspiring, and rich with personal experience, Scott identifies the thoughts and behaviors that so commonly get in the way of success and top performance - and provides helpful antidotes to each. Promotes resilience even in the face of adversity. A wise and helpful read.

Helpful

Report abuse


Steve - Colorado

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

Hit home on the topics and got me started on my journey. Small steps to big results. Would recommend to anyone.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


April Kline

5.0 out of 5 stars

An Inspiring Call to Action

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2019

Verified Purchase

Undefeated by Scott Allan serves as a refreshing antidote to all of the books about “manifesting.” While those books largely encourage mental shifts with the promise of profound life changes, Undefeated offers concrete activities one can do and encourages *action.*


This book will not sit on the shelf and gather dust. It will sit on the desk as a handy reference guide and call to action when things get tough.

Helpful

Report abuse


charise

5.0 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyed the book

Reviewed in the United States on June 12, 2019

Verified Purchase

I'm very happy that I purchased this book! It is exactly what a procrastinator like myself needs :-) Lots of great tips that are totally do-able. I especially love all of the inspirational quotes scattered throughout the book...nice touch. I highly recommend it!

Helpful

Report abuse


Christina Ramas

5.0 out of 5 stars

Encouraging!

Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2019

Verified Purchase

Undefeated help you keep moving toward success and happiness.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Jane O.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Actionable advice.

Reviewed in the United States on July 31, 2019

Verified Purchase

I am still reading this, but this book is a powerful tool for creating goals and achieving goals.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Jared Eardley

5.0 out of 5 stars

Thought worthy

Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2019

Verified Purchase

So often I run into a roadblock and see my efforts come to a screeching halt. This book gives some practical direction to keep going when tough times come. (Which they always do.) I love the inspiration and encouragement. Strongly recommended.

Helpful

Report abuse


Language Assassin

5.0 out of 5 stars

Wow enlightening!!

Reviewed in the United States on August 22, 2020

Verified Purchase

Really good book. Positive message! Great advice on how to handle different situations in a positive way and how to live an undefeated lifestyle!

One person found this helpful


Scott T. Bagby

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read.....

Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2020

Verified Purchase

Easy read. Teaches how to live an undefeated life by your actions, determination and the people you have around you.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


KP

5.0 out of 5 stars

Solid Advice

Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2019

Verified Purchase

One of the best predictors of success is grit--the ability to stay on task, not give up, and push through even when others would have easily given up. This book provide a great step-by-step process to develop that kind of internal fortitude need to move forward in life.

Helpful

Report abuse


kevin davis

5.0 out of 5 stars

If you are stuck, then this is where you need to start

Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2019

Verified Purchase

If you need a way to get unstuck then this is the book to read. Presented in a way that is easy to understand and relate, I will refer back to this book over and over. The book gives us the inspiration to keep going- realizing that we are not alone.

Helpful

Report abuse


Janis Bruns

5.0 out of 5 stars

Empowering and motivational!

Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2019

Verified Purchase

A step by step approach and very organized. You will benefit from every chapter. This book a good distillation from all many famous personal growth teachers and mentors.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Lenny

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Book

Reviewed in the United States on December 19, 2021

Verified Purchase

Very Informative.

Helpful

Report abuse


J.D. Gibson

5.0 out of 5 stars

This book will motivate you to take action in life!

Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2019

Verified Purchase

I needed a book to provide inspiration and it provided everything I was looking for plus more.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


<