TIMOTHY SYKES | How I Made $1.65 Million In College Using Penny Stocks

I'm a big fan of Jeff's Podcast. I have been listening to it for years and still do every day. It is one of the most effective ways to increase your social media marketing revenue, website revenue, and overall business growth in general. The content that he provides on his podcast has helped me get more clients from my online marketing campaigns which has lead to an increased income for myself as well as increased sales for my business through direct mail advertising programs such as email list management software .

From bar mitzvah savings to millions, this is Timothy Sykes’ story.


💰 Claim Your Free 'Millionaire Shortcut' Book Here 👉

https://millionairesecrets.com/TimothyS


If you know trading, you probably already know all about the powerhouse that is Timothy Sykes - but now it’s time to get more intimate.


How did he make his millions?


How did he get started?


How can you do it too?


Check Out More of Timothy’s Content Here 👇


💻 https://www.timothysykes.com/


💪 Join The Trading Challenge 👉 https://www.timothysykes.com/milliona...


📞 To contact Timothy call 👉 (866) 567-9537


ℹ️ LinkedIn 👉 https://www.linkedin.com/in/timothysy...


📺 YT 👉 https://www.youtube.com/user/timothys...


🖥️ FB 👉 https://www.facebook.com/timsykesfans


⌨️ Twitter 👉 https://twitter.com/timothysykes


📲 IG 👉 https://www.instagram.com/timothysykes/


📲 IG Karmagawa 👉 https://www.instagram.com/karmagawa/


📲 IG SaveTheReef 👉 https://www.instagram.com/savethereef/


---------------------------

👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Tired of struggling alone? Join ENTRE Nation - the Internet's #1 community of entrepreneurs and awesome life creators:

https://www.ENTREnation.com


--------------------------------

Subscribe to this YouTube channel for exclusive training on marketing, sales, entrepreneurship, and investing...

▶️ https://youtube.com/jefflernerofficia...


--------------------------------

Follow Me across Social Media for more free training and exclusive content...

🔔 https://TrainingWithJeff.com/social


--------------------------------

ENTREpreneur merch:

🛒 https://store.entrenation.com


--------------------------------

🤑 WANT TO BE AN AFFILIATE OF MY PROGRAMS? 🤑

https://affiliates.entreinstitute.com (free affiliate program)


#jefflerner #entrepreneur #business



1 year ago (edited)

That’s amazing ! Turn 12K into 2 Million!! Good to know that not necessarily the big companies are the ones one should invest in...This was an incredibly mind opening Podcast , it was f...cking awesome energy !!!

2

REPLY

1 year ago

Such high energy!!!! Amazing raw truth and guidance from the both of you. Keep em comin' 😁💯🔥!

1

REPLY

1 year ago

U narrated the beginning so nicely 💪💪💪

1

REPLY

1 year ago

Tim has me laughin

1

REPLY

View reply

1 year ago

Cut losses quickly🤞

1

REPLY

1 year ago

Tim talkin bout jordan has me gigglin 😭🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦😭🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1

REPLY

1 year ago

Late but i made it 2 the party lets gooo


Penny Stocks

The Complete Penny Stock Course: Learn How To Generate Profits Consistently By Trading Penny Stocks Paperback – April 9, 2018

by Jamil Ben Alluch (Author), Lisa VanDyke Brown (Editor), Timothy Sykes (Foreword)

4.5 out of 5 stars

1,400 ratings

Learn to trade stock trading from the crowd, and then become one of the 90 percent of traders who make losses on the stock market or learn from the top. It is the Complete Penny Stock Course is built on Timothy Sykes', various educational programs. His strategies have helped many such as Tim Grittani, Michael Goode and Stephen Dux become millionaires within several years.This course will teach the techniques to be a profitable trader, taking Tim's profitable strategies using penny stocks and teaching the strategies in a structured learning structure. It will begin by becoming familiar with the basic concepts of trading and market psychology. You'll then learn the fundamentals about day trading. You'll learn learning how to manage your risk , and the tools to aid you in becoming profitable. As you progress you'll discover strategies and strategies to be more consistent with your gains and to develop your personal trading techniques.What's in the book:-Managing expectations and understanding market dynamics Understanding the psychology behind trade and the way it impacts you learning the basics of day trading the basics that go into trading penny stock Risk management and taking secure positions. trade with advanced strategies developing your own strategy for trading that is profitableExamples from real life and case studies. No prior experience with trading is required.

David Schanzlin

5.0 out of 5 stars

A great book that not only introduces you to Penny Stocking but it show you proven strategies to help you succeed as a traded to

Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2018

Verified Purchase

Thank you Jamil for laying this out so nicely. This book is more than just an introduction to penny stocking as it breaks down different patterns for both long and short selling, what to expect from your broker, what rules must be followed as a trader, how to keep discipline both in a trade and when doing your studies. I have 30 or more books on my shelve and all of them are good for what they are titled for but this is by far the best when it comes to what the title says "The COMPLETE Penny Stock Course" and at $29.00 please feel free to reply to my post and let me know a better $29.00 book filled with as much information on every topic as this book does. Yes there are better books for TA, or charting, or going long, or going short, but it the whole books agenda not just a subchapter in a chapter. You might not be good at it but as a penny stock trader I'm here to say that you could read this book studying each chapter as you go and by the end place winning trades. I have spent thousands on mentors and will never regret it as it has paid for it self many times over. But this book is the best $29.00 you can spend to help figure out if the stock market and maybe a mentor to accelerate your skills is right for you. My only suggestion I have is to use something like Yahoo Finance to look at the charts as they are hard to see in book size and they are not in color. Every chart has the ticker symbol along with the date of which it was shown from so looking at full size in color on your computer is a breeze. Enjoy your reading of this book (I know I did) and good luck if you enter the market.


53 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Kobayashimaru

5.0 out of 5 stars

The Secret To A Successful Penny Stock Trader Are Within These Pages

Reviewed in the United States on May 7, 2018

Verified Purchase

Very informative and I found entertaining, if you are currently contemplating dabbling in penny stocks or you are currently trading penny stocks or low price stocks this book is for you. Whether you like Tim Sykes or not shouldn't matter if you want to become a successful trader you have to put your bias a side and read this book. It's a treasure trove of invaluable insights to trading the most volatile stocks in the market. Within the pages you will learn the secret to successfully trading penny stocks and make millions. I'm going to spoil it for you and let you in on the secret. Study, Study, Study and then Study some more, that is the Sykes secret. So if you are looking for a get rich quick short cut then this is not for you, this is a book filled with hard learned lessons that are applicable today as they were yesterday and will be tomorrow. It'll take hard work and at times a lot of pain in order to become a professional trader. Jump start your trading career and give this book a read, you won't regret it..


39 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Wes

5.0 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend this book if you're serious about learning to trade ...

Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2018

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend this book if you're serious about learning to trade penny stocks. I've been trading Blue Chip stocks for over 3 years in long positions and options. Penny stocks is a completely different world and this book describes it in great detail providing valuable insight to its intricacies. It's helpful for both the beginner and experienced investor. Jamil does a great job teaching the step-by-step process to getting started. I've been in Tim's Challenge for about a month now and this book is a must read. It is one of the most helpful tools when first starting and has given me a jump-start in this field!

30 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


max

5.0 out of 5 stars

Tim Sykes strategy works

Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2018

Verified Purchase

This is a great book. I'm one of Tim Sykes students and this is a well organized introduction to his strategy. It's also a nice review for students who have watched Tim's video lessons and DVDs. If you are thinking of becoming Tim Sykes student and are hesitant about whether or not he is real, I recommend starting with this book.

38 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


SW

5.0 out of 5 stars

A great book Please ignore the hater reviews

Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2018

Verified Purchase

As a financial markets veteran, I cant tell you, the material in this book, and the whole Tim Sykes mantra is real. If you can find this book ( i think its going to be tough to do that pretty soon) and you're either a micro or nano cap trader, or someone interested in learning about the world of penny stocks- buy it . Here's a guy who's telling you how you can build wealth, and at the same time learn a skill that you can take literally anywhere in the world. James Altucher would refer to him as a "choose yourself person" as he's showing you how you can choose your own life, on your own terms, with hard work and a lot of application, best of all it's available to anyone willing to put the time in. You will probably read some disparaging reviews from haters and stock promoters. I would ignore them. Sykes doesn't hide from anything, anyone who's followed him knows that. His whole story is a warts an all tale, with plenty of ups and downs along the way. the best stories always are.. I would dig in, get ready to work and study really hard, and above all have patience!

68 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Casey D.

5.0 out of 5 stars

It cost 30 bucks to make a million!!

Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2018

Verified Purchase

This is the book I wish I had read before starting in the market just this past February. It takes all of the leg work out. It is well written, well organized and even gives you tips on how to develop a daily plan of action. Personally, I feel it’s the yellow brick road to financial freedom.

35 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


John Yoga

5.0 out of 5 stars

Masterpiece!

Reviewed in the United States on May 19, 2018

Verified Purchase

This book will turn out to be one of those masterpieces that you simply will refuse to sell/take off your at-reach bookshelf.

I have got 30 years of trading, and read hundreds of trading books under my belt, and this one will be a keeper. Remember Van Tharp's masterpiece Trade Your Way To Financial Freedom? How about Insider Buy Superstocks?


Jamil - Thank you for slowing it way down and explaining how to trade Penny Stocks. Your concepts will help me with those types of trades, day trading other stocks and swing trading. You slowed it down enough, and, I can tell, you put your whole mind, heart and soul into this work...it really shows!


The tiny section on pyramiding (scaling in) was worth the price of admission. Finally, a clear, simple mathematical

system to add to a position.

If I were to ask you to please fix two areas in your second edition: Have an index, you have it for the figures, but not for key words...and, please make your charts much bigger, darker, and, therefore, easier to read. I would say that the large hard cover format that Insider Buy Superstocks has done would be PERFECT for your second revision. In the end, I'd use that larger hard back book format, get the index in there, make the charts full page and in color-gloss...Then this would be really cooking!

12 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


allyson stoj

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read

Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2018

Verified Purchase

Well organized and great compilation of everything you need to know either as a beginner or refreshing the roots of trading. Definitely a book I will reread throughout my career and constantly refer back to during my studies

18 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


JM

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Good Place to Start

Reviewed in the United States on April 24, 2020

Verified Purchase

I have read this book, watched Tim Syke's How to Make Millions DVD, and am a silver member subscriber to his service. After watching many hours of his content, I would say this book is a great overview of everything put together. There is a lot of great information in here that has been taken out of his videos and compiled into one place. One thing about Tim's videos is he loves to talk a lot. The downside to this is he sometimes does not explain the "why" of what he's doing rather than more or less "i did this here because it's what I like to do, don't question me, if you watched my videos you'd know why. If you haven't watched my videos you're lazy." If you're one of the people that wants Tim to answer the question of "Where do I start?" without his response of "Watch ALL of my videos, you lazy ass", read this book first. I would especially recommend this since Tim's educational materials can be a bit pricey at times. Read this first to see if Tim's strategy is a good fit for you before spending hundreds and thousands of dollars on his DVD's, subscriptions, and services. The one thing I do not like about this book is that it is somewhat of an advertisement at times for Stocks to Trade, which is the stock research tool developed with the help of Tim Sykes and created by the author of this book. Stocks to trade can be a valuable resource, but it is expensive and not completely necessary for beginners.

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Surprisingly Good Book!

Reviewed in the United States on March 21, 2019

Verified Purchase

I'll be honest, I was a little apprehensive about this book. I even bought other day trading books first, because they had better ratings, which I regret now. This book takes you from A - Z. I personally would suggest using this book as your foundation, then adding everything else brick by brick. Trust me beginners, buy this book, get your highlighter pen and your pencil, and tear through this book! They're teaching you how to fish here, not giving you the fish.


P.S. - Do all the exercises and homework at the end of each chapter (don't skip or cheat!).

5 people found this helpful


Joe Keever

5.0 out of 5 stars

Complete and easy read!!

Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2019

Verified Purchase

Excellent book for Newbies and anyone who REALLY wants to learn about the complex intracacies of trading Penny stocks! Jamil manages to take difficult concepts and translate them into laymans terms! My second time reading...I am consuming and assimilating the information to prepare my foundation for becoming a Multi-Millionaire!


If you are READY...this book is DEFINITELY for YOU!! Enjoy investing in your education BEFORE spending your hard-earned money!


Tim Sykes, Tim Bohen, Michael Goode, Tim Grittani, Steven Dux, Roland Wolf.....BEST Mentors EVER! Read, Learn, Read, Learn....Rinse, Repeat.... Freedom!! 😃

5 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


JeanneRowe

5.0 out of 5 stars

Absolutely the best compilation of Tim Sykes teaching

Reviewed in the United States on May 7, 2018

Verified Purchase

Absolutely the best compilation of Tim Sykes teaching, in a well written, easy to understand text. This should be required reading for anyone attempting the penny stock market. Jamil Ben Alluch takes a very complicated subject, and explains it into "small bites" that can be digested.

12 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Tricia Johnson

5.0 out of 5 stars

Buy_This_Book

Reviewed in the United States on December 17, 2018

Verified Purchase

I'm a total stock market novice, but this book has made it easier for me to make the right trades at the right time for profits!

5 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Stephan Sanford

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on July 6, 2018

Verified Purchase

Fantastic book. Lays out Pennystocking information in an orderly fashion.

5 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

This book is fantastic. It is chock full of useful information and ...

Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2018

Verified Purchase

This book is fantastic. It is chock full of useful information and easy to read. If you are interested in, or already trading, pennystocks this book is a must have. The information you will learn is invaluable.

6 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Austin

5.0 out of 5 stars

highly recommend to anyone who wants to take trading penny stocks ...

Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2018

Verified Purchase

Really helped connect the dots with the concepts I learned watching Tim Sykes videos. My brain feels more organized now! highly recommend to anyone who wants to take trading penny stocks seriously.

6 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


BrianDavis

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Well-Organized, Easily-Digestible Trading Book for the Aspiring Trader

Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2018

Verified Purchase

Very well organized book with a lot of good information. Jamil takes Tim's teachings and beautifully summarizes them in a down-to-earth manner. I was worried that this book would be too difficult to understand, but in fact, it's quite the opposite and I'm learning a lot about not only how the market moves, but the psychology behind trading as well.

16 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Dwight Schrute

5.0 out of 5 stars

Tim is real, but this book is Tim's info ...

Reviewed in the United States on April 22, 2018

Verified Purchase

Tim is real, but this book is Tim's info put into a formulaic order, unlike Tim. Props to Jamil Ben Alluch, well done.

10 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


John Heaney

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great reading for new and old traders

Reviewed in the United States on February 15, 2019

Verified Purchase

This is a great book to have and learn with. Great for new traders and traders that have been a round a time.

It explains all the things you think you know. But really do not. I still reread some of the book to make sure I have not miss understood anything.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


EdgardoJCotto

5.0 out of 5 stars

Perfectly organize

Reviewed in the United States on June 11, 2019

Verified Purchase

I started studying the penny stock market for 2 months and was confused and have a ton of question. When while in my research, Tim Sykes strongly suggested this book to have a complete understanding of the penny stock market world, and it did. It has been two more months since I bought it, and it delivers exactly what it promises in a very organized manner. It helped me grow from feeling like a beginner to now feeling more secure of understanding what it takes to make it in this world. It even lay out a map for you to follow, practice, re-evaluate and practice some more before making any real trade making this even more legit that these guys honestly wants us to learn and become more self-sufficient because we need more better traders and teachers in this industry and Tim Sykes, Jamil Ben, Tim Bohen and so many others are a GEM in this industry that we need to pay attention, listen, and if you apply it correctly, the possibilities are endless. I'm only a few months studying in this journey, but it has become my new passion that I just can't see myself without it now.

Helpful

Report abuse


Devon Vendetti

5.0 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed it!

Reviewed in the United States on October 21, 2020

Verified Purchase

I've read rave reviews about Tim Sykes and his strategies and I've also read the opposite. I decided to give this book a shot since I found myself gravitating towards penny stocks when I was trading. I really like the way the author put this book together. It makes it very easy to refer back to a certain strategy or risk management concept. Regardless of the constant attempts to upsell me to Tim's other products I'll still give this 5 stars.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


jieun

5.0 out of 5 stars

Treat this as a textbook and NOT a quick read.

Reviewed in the United States on July 6, 2018

Verified Purchase

I have a feeling most people will blow through this book and say they've learned a lot and like it, but the real approach should be to read thoroughly and go back and forth with the exercises/homework assignments in order to improve/test out your knowledge and grow your skills. This book is meant for beginners but if you feel the need to polish up on your fundamental pennystock knowledge, then it's never a bad idea to go over the basics as repetition becomes routine and routine becomes instinct.

8 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Devin

5.0 out of 5 stars

Must read!

Reviewed in the United States on January 4, 2019

Verified Purchase

Great book. Written as a collection of Tim Sykes' teachings in a organized order. After reading the book, you'll just have to watch all his DVD's and the hundreds of lesson and webinars and you'll be trading penny stocks like a pro in no time. #TimSykesMillionaireChallenge is the best school for learning consistent strategies and having the best mentors. Sorry to other fellow student but I plan on being his next Millionaire student. I may be starting in debt of some $30k "Cough""Cough" but I plan to comeback from that and head to the Moon. No joke, one of my goals is to go to the Moon and back. I hope you enjoy this book as much as me and I wish you luck on your journey to being a Millionaire.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Lorie D. Jansssen

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good read for anyone interested in learning about penny stocks

Reviewed in the United States on January 19, 2019

Verified Purchase

My son ordered this guide to help him learn the ins and outs of penny stock trading. It helped him develop a fun new hobby!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Chris sharp

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome book for novice traders as well as seasoned traders.

Reviewed in the United States on January 7, 2020

Verified Purchase

If you are a novice trader and just starting to learn about day trading and penny stocks then this book is a fantastic read. You will learn about the setups, chart patterns, risk management etc... This is a great starter/introduction into the world of penny stock day trading. Once you finish this book you will be ready to continue learning on a more intermediate and advanced level. If you are a seasoned trader I still recommend this book. I have traded for 12 years but had many bad habits to break and this book helped break those habits. Tim Sykes is a great teacher that pounds very simple lessons and strategies that work if you study hard.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Monica

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book

Reviewed in the United States on November 13, 2018

Verified Purchase

Step by step instructions that make anyone feel like they can take on the stock market. Finished it and did all the assignements. A lot of good information in there. Would recommend

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Sari M

5.0 out of 5 stars

Timothy Sykes Pennystock trading

Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

When you joined Timothy Sykes program, you will have a lot of DVDs you can watch, but all scattered, not organized, this book is written by one of his student, and it solved the unorganized material of Tim sykes’ trading lessons. I have been reading it for 3 times and best book for pennystock trading ever.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


D. Richbourg

5.0 out of 5 stars

Thank You Jamil fou Tim For Letting Us In!

Reviewed in the United States on March 29, 2019

Verified Purchase

This Penny Stock Manual is a must have in your toolbox. Now you can learn how to do everything for yourself; to analyze your own list of stocks and buy stock you recommend to yourself.


It's full of wisdom in how establish your standard and live by that standard. Due diligence. Steady wins the race. Limit losses. Increase your gains. Start small and watch your hard work pay off.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Lester J. Williams

5.0 out of 5 stars

Life changer!

Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2019

Verified Purchase

So far so freakin good! It’s an awesome book thus far. The only knock is sometimes the picture examples are kinda small. I would suggest buying the digital version so that you can enlarge the pictures and obviously take this baby anywhere!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


FLR Phila, PA

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on June 26, 2018

Verified Purchase

Excellent information. Great for building safe basics to minimize losses and keep you winning when investing in penny stocks

5 people found this helpful


Anthony

5.0 out of 5 stars

BEST Penny Stocking book out there hands down!

Reviewed in the United States on March 26, 2019

Verified Purchase

What can I say, this book is absolutely filled with nothing but great information about penny stock trading. From A all the way to Z. I read it the first time and realized that the book is filled with so much excellent material that after I finished reading and applied the technics that this book teaches I re-read it all over again. Yes, it is that good. In fact I will probably read it again because this is all part of learning process of this highly volatile and extremely profitable industry!

TonyG1

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Turtle1

5.0 out of 5 stars

Not just a penny stock book really

Reviewed in the United States on October 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

This is an overall stock primer course and speaks the truth about what you're up against. His money management system is completely adaptable to anything you might want to trade and worth the price of the book by itself. Well organized, complete, and not sugar coated.

Helpful

Report abuse


Dennis Dunlap

5.0 out of 5 stars

A MUST read!

Reviewed in the United States on May 7, 2018

Verified Purchase

A must read for those considering penny stock trading and for the novice and intermediate traders. Each chapter has wonderful examples and real world activites to apply the concepts of the chapter, The advanced chapters have strategies I will consider when I begin trading. Thanks Jamil.

6 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


vince

5.0 out of 5 stars

The info is very straight forward an easy to obtain

Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2018

Verified Purchase

Got my copy of the book exactly a week ago today and I am on page 265. The info is very straight forward an easy to obtain. It has a ton of info and this is a must read for beginners who are looking to day trade. The book teaches you everything from the ground up. I am currently taking notes while reading and once finished I will read it over and over again. Buy this book!

9 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Tetyana Smith

5.0 out of 5 stars

Really smart writer

Reviewed in the United States on November 29, 2018

Verified Purchase

I am learning as much as I can, As fast as I can


Thank you

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


P

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book

Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2019

Verified Purchase

So clear thoughtful and concise I really get the sense the author cares. It is sort of a sales pitch for SST but that's fine. The information and how it's compiled is just great especially for a beginner like me. Really demystifies the process and is the first book I read on trading.

Helpful

Report abuse


J Smith

5.0 out of 5 stars

I just bought this to have a hard copy. I already have this book on my phone.

Reviewed in the United States on June 29, 2019

Verified Purchase

I'm studying this niche and have decided to keep a hard copy of this book for reference. As for the content, it is quite accurate as far as I can see. It touches on all the details of day trading penny stocks. I bought my original electronic version to study the techniques of Tim Sykes.

Helpful

Report abuse


Steve McElyea

5.0 out of 5 stars

Powerful Tools to be successful in Penny Stocks

Reviewed in the United States on May 20, 2018

Verified Purchase

Great book with comprehensive tools to start making some money.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


The Captain

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great to have on your shelf!

Reviewed in the United States on January 2, 2021

Verified Purchase

If you're going to be a challenge student, or just wanting to understand penny stocks, this book is a must have.

It's laid out perfectly for a beginner, or someone that has already had experience in trading and wants to understand penny stocks. Two thumbs way up!

Helpful

Report abuse


Miriam Coddington

5.0 out of 5 stars

Clear, thorough and well laid out

Reviewed in the United States on August 13, 2018

Verified Purchase

This book is easy to read and full of great information. If you have gathered scattered tips on penny stock trading and not been able to assemble them in a cohesive manner you can understand, this book will help you put the pieces together. Highly recommend anyone who wants to trade low price stocks read this book.

One person found this helpful


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing book! Great general info for a beginner such ...

Reviewed in the United States on June 1, 2018

Verified Purchase

Amazing book! Great general info for a beginner such as myself. Also I love Tim sykes he’s a great mentor and guide

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on April 17, 2018

Verified Purchase

Very thorough book on trading penny stocks!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


canudropit2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent Book! If you’re learning to trade pennystocks this ...

Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2018

Verified Purchase

Excellent Book! If you’re learning to trade pennystocks this book is a must have. And works awesome in conjunction with Tim Sykes Strategies!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Michelle Peck

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book!

Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2018

Verified Purchase

Excellent book!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful