Daniel Royer Jeff Lerner Review

Meet Daniel Royer. He started ENTRE a few ago and he's really satisfied with the quality of ENTRE's products and teachings. He thinks ENTRE is sharing real good information in a genuine way. He believes that ENTRE is challenging him with new ideas and helping him grow.

Welcome to another episode of Millionaire Secrets!


When you read about people like Elon Musk, Jeff Bezos, Mark Zuckerberg...


Do you struggle to relate to their situations?


Do you think their strategies, tips, and advice are irrelevant to you?


In today’s episode, I talk to Entrepreneur and International Speaker Mark Lack. We talk about bridging the gap between you and the world of wealth, and how to make smart decisions with your money!


There’s a reason why Mark’s company is called Shorten The Gap!


Mark specializes in helping entrepreneurs get from where they are today - to where they want to be in the future!


But Mark wasn’t always a leading business figure!


Before becoming an entrepreneur, Mark was one of the world’s top paintball players.


From age 14-18, he won over $300,000.00 from competing all over the world.


How awesome is that?


Paintball was Mark’s distraction from the mundanity of our education system.


Mark hated school and he wasn’t a top student.


But he realized that he was able to feel fulfilled and accomplished outside of the classroom.


This was what fueled his journey to become a full-time entrepreneur!


Take Mark as a perfect example: Do not let academic ability hold you back from achieving your dreams!


In today’s episode, we talk about smart investments you NEED to be making RIGHT NOW, plus:


The ideal ‘environmental’ conditions to help you grow to your fullest potential


How to make $300,000 before the age of 50!


The dangers of mediocrity in our day to day lives


Mark became a multi-millionaire in his twenties. Since then he has helped over 10,000 people in over 100 different niches:


Jordan Belfort, the Wolf of Wall Street himself, even hired Mark due to his expertise!


If you’ve spent too long focusing on academic merit, and putting grades above everything else?


You NEED to hear what Mark has to say!


💰 Claim Your Free 'Millionaire Shortcut' Book Here 👉https://millionairesecrets.com/MarkL


Check Out More of Mark’s Content Here 👇


💡https://shortenthegap.com/


💻https://www.iammarklack.com/


ℹ️ LinkedIn 👉https://www.linkedin.com/in/markalack


📺 YT 👉https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxcZP3wAlGUIQae80PAlyBA


🖥️ FB 👉https://www.facebook.com/MarkLack777


⌨️ Twitter 👉https://twitter.com/markalack?lang=en


📲 IG 👉https://www.instagram.com/mark.lack/


Daniel Royer Review

Shark Tank Jump Start Your Business: How to Launch and Grow a Business from Concept to Cash

Audible Audiobook – Unabridged

Michael Parrish DuDell (Author, Narrator), Mark Cuban (Author), Barbara Corcoran (Author), Lori Greiner (Author), & 4 more

4.5 out of 5 stars

332 ratings


From the ABC popular program Shark Tank, this book - packed with practical tips along with introductions to sharks Sharks themselves - is the most comprehensive guide for anyone considering creating a new business or expanding the one they already have. With tips on how to navigate the maze of entrepreneurialism and business, the book will mix the wisdom of the experts with inspiring storylines from the program.

Through the book, readers will learn to:

  • Find out if they're in line with the lifestyle of a small-business owner

  • Make a business-friendly idea, and design a business model around the idea

  • Make plans for an event

  • Manage a business that doesn't break the banks (or burning their own bodies out)

  • Make a plan for growth to help them manage and capitalize on the success

  • Present your business idea or plan like a professional

Responding to fans interested in past show contestants, viewers will get around the same number of "Where Are They Now" case studies that find out what happened to some of the most talked-about and/or most well-known guests to test their luck before the Sharks and the lessons they gained in the process.



Grandma

5.0 out of 5 stars

Shark Tank Jump Start

Reviewed in the United States on December 18, 2013

Verified Purchase

Shark Tank Jump Start is an enjoyable, extremely informational read that covers so much ground and gives so much advice and so many resources that it's very difficult to put down -- except to jump online to put all that new information to good use. My husband, who is not much of a reader, has read it twice, and I've had to wrestle it from him several times to get my time in with the sharks. We've gained an enormous amount of knowledge and we're learning how to use it. We both heartily recommend this book.

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Mikhail Baynes

5.0 out of 5 stars

Shark Tank Jump Start Your Business Review

Reviewed in the United States on April 10, 2014

Verified Purchase

A must read book for the new entrepreneur. An essential guide to the challenging journey of entrepreneurship from idea to incorporating to leadership to growth of the business.


Priceless nuggets of wisdom from the sharks, entrepreneurs that entered the Tank and Michael. More than worth the price of this book, you will make it times over from the knowledge you implement in your business.


Invest in the book today! You will be glad you did.


Go, make it happen! Go! Go! Go!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


RDM

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great information!

Reviewed in the United States on November 7, 2021

Verified Purchase

This book has helped me run my small business. Recommend

Helpful

Report abuse


Cephas Tettey

5.0 out of 5 stars

Few books are able to give the reader both benefits and I am glad that I bought the Jump Start your business book ...

Reviewed in the United States on October 16, 2016

Verified Purchase

This book inspires and at the same time teaches you how to start and grow your business. Few books are able to give the reader both benefits and I am glad that I bought the Jump Start your business book that does both. When reading the book, it seems like Michael has delve into the minds of entrepreneurs and addressing their silent FAQs. The book is really helpful and I am planning to read one other book by him

Helpful

Report abuse


Ladyzephyrssis

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great information

Reviewed in the United States on May 19, 2014

Verified Purchase

My favorite part of business school was the Case Study. So the added articles in this book with updates on past Shark Tank winners was great. When I get nonfiction books to help me improve whatever issue I'm tackling, it usually takes me a while to even pick it up to start. I think watching Shark Tank and thus "knowing" the source of information helped me dig right in. A great resource for my library!

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Bevhlsguy

5.0 out of 5 stars

Well written guide for the novice hopeful entrepeneur

Reviewed in the United States on March 22, 2014

Verified Purchase

organized and well executed. A bit awkward to read as there are a several

printing reverses (page is black and text is white). Not a book for the seasoned

businessperson fan of the show... this is exactly what it states... a primmer for

starting a business.... deals well with the steps, process and decisions and risks

Helpful

Report abuse


M.T.

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Must for New Entrepreneurs

Reviewed in the United States on November 20, 2013

Verified Purchase

Great book ! I am a big fan of the TV show Shark Tank and so I bought this book. It was really well written and easy to read. I am thinking about starting a business and this book gave me further insight and ideas on getting my product launched. A must for new entrepreneurs or anyone thinking about starting their own business. Great new advice from all the sharks too.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Christopher Glines

5.0 out of 5 stars

The book is awesome.

Reviewed in the United States on March 10, 2016

Verified Purchase

The book is easy to read. It makes easy to understand business inside and out. The book is not boring at all to read. It is fun to read the book.

Helpful

Report abuse


Ernesto

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very good tool

Reviewed in the United States on January 7, 2014

Verified Purchase

Establishing a business is not an emotional action should be a conscious decision. Shark Tank Jump Start Your Business as a tool, presents the business opportunity available to anyone who is prepared with a clear vision, not a mere desire. Establishing a business is a purpose, objectives, vision and why?

Helpful

Report abuse


Abeachdude

5.0 out of 5 stars

words of wisdom from you favorite tv sharks on jump starting your biz

Reviewed in the United States on May 14, 2016

Verified Purchase

great biz book get some biz words of wisdom from your favorite tv sharks on how to jump start your small biz


Jamie D.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read!

Reviewed in the United States on February 7, 2014

Verified Purchase

The book is great...and goes along with what we should be learning from the show. However, it seems like if someone is wanting to start a business for themselves...this book may scare them off with all the pitfalls mentioned.

Helpful

Report abuse


allisvanity

5.0 out of 5 stars

helpful insight

Reviewed in the United States on January 26, 2018

Verified Purchase

helpful insight. easy to read, encouraging.

Helpful

Report abuse


Gregory G. Yates

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great for small business person

Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2014

Verified Purchase

I have only ready about half but I love the way it is written. It is broke into short easy to understand chapters. I love being able to read a chapter and pick it up a week later and read more without going back to the beginning. I strongly recommend this book for any small business owner.

Helpful

Report abuse


LMT

5.0 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed

Reviewed in the United States on January 18, 2014

Verified Purchase

Not that I would ever dream of appearing on the show for fear of being ripped to shreds like some of those poor unfortunate people we have all seen week after week...... The book is great. Very inspirational. Great purchase! Bought a second copy for my brother!

Helpful

Report abuse


Pastor

5.0 out of 5 stars

Clear and concise

Reviewed in the United States on March 18, 2014

Verified Purchase

I watch the show to become better at business and my general self-conduct. It is a great asset and this book makes the sharks' wisdom very specific to the different facets of business, large or small.

Helpful

Report abuse


CMarie

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Book!

Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2018

Verified Purchase

I bought this for my husband who is a business man and loves Shark Tank! He loved it and read it in 3 days!!!

Helpful

Report abuse


Baxter

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on March 3, 2016

Verified Purchase

Great book for anyone trying to bring a product to market.

Helpful

Report abuse


Kellie

5.0 out of 5 stars

Quick, Perfect Condition, Great Book

Reviewed in the United States on February 14, 2014

Verified Purchase

If you are thinking about starting a business this book is what to start off with. It has a lot of insight and great walk throughs.

Amazon really deliveried this book in perfect condition. They made sure there would be no issue upon arrival to my house.

Helpful

Report abuse


Michael Brownfield

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Inspiring and exciting.

Reviewed in the United States on December 2, 2013

Verified Purchase

As someone who is in the process of starting a small business, this book has proven a really necessary resource. It is packed with extremely useful information, great motivational stories, and all kinds of helpful tips. I love watching Shark Tank on TV, and this is such a great extension of the show. It has really helped me take the inspiration I get from seeing success stories on the show and start translating that into my own company.


I highly recommend this book to everyone!

Helpful

Report abuse


MDS188

5.0 out of 5 stars

Worth It!

Reviewed in the United States on November 22, 2015

Verified Purchase

I really liked this book. I was a business major in college and this book could have replaced about 3 of my classes. I love how it is very easy to understand because sometimes in college, they're talking about something and expect you to know it or already understand it. Not this book- a child could understand it.


S/V Ladyhawke

5.0 out of 5 stars

buy it

Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2019

Verified Purchase

good

Helpful

Report abuse


Germerican

5.0 out of 5 stars

Easy to read and informative

Reviewed in the United States on December 19, 2013

Verified Purchase

I wasn't expecting a lot, but the book was easy to read and had some good basics to learn.

If you like Shark Tank you can relate to lots of the stories that you saw during the show.

It obviously won't get you to accomplish your American Dream, but it is a small helper with some interesting hints to get closer to it.

Helpful

Report abuse


A. F.

5.0 out of 5 stars

MONEY...and integrity!

Reviewed in the United States on April 30, 2015

Verified Purchase

Straight-forward and humorous business sense provided by the 6 SHARKS on the Shark Tank program. Wonderful for the novice to the experienced.

Helpful

Report abuse


Rich in HI

5.0 out of 5 stars

Shark Insights

Reviewed in the United States on November 2, 2016

Verified Purchase

Lots of practical and inspiring information to get your inventive juices flowing!

Helpful

Report abuse


Donna Jean

5.0 out of 5 stars

Interesting read!

Reviewed in the United States on December 12, 2013

Verified Purchase

Great book written by the experts. WHo better to learn from than these guys? Book if full of great little tips and tidbits I have implemented already.

Helpful

Report abuse


Ron Reynolds

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Read

Reviewed in the United States on January 7, 2014

Verified Purchase

In the daily rat race of trying to survive running your own business it easy to feel like you are running in quick sand. We decided to start over from scratch and this book is an excellent compass to show you the direction you need to be going. We all are reading the book and are learning individually of where each of us need to be and collectively where we need to be. If you are starting a company or restarting a company this is a must read.

Helpful

Report abuse


Koketta

5.0 out of 5 stars

great book

Reviewed in the United States on November 22, 2013

Verified Purchase

Great book. I love the insight from each shark. Very inspirational and easy to read. Whether you are an entrepreneur or a "want-entrepreneur", or simply interested in Shark TANK, this book is a great read.

Helpful

Report abuse


skeetmoses

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book

Reviewed in the United States on January 19, 2014

Verified Purchase

wasn't a lot of fluff, didn't spend time talking about how everyone was raised it got straight to the point of business

I would recommend this book

Helpful

Report abuse


Orange Kitty

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Must Have

Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2014

Verified Purchase

Excellent source for newbies looking to start a business. This is a comprehensive To Do List from step one to actively running your business. Buy it.

Helpful

Report abuse


NolaShel

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on January 24, 2016

Verified Purchase

A good read.


Nsncy Smith

5.0 out of 5 stars

LOVE SHARK TANK

Reviewed in the United States on December 9, 2013

Verified Purchase

I am a huge fan of Shark Tank and really enjoyed reading this book Every one of the sharks is impressive and has some really good advice to offer. I think this show is the best on TV

Helpful

Report abuse


Bearcat fan0609

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good information!

Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2013

Verified Purchase

Good information presented in an easy to read and understand format. Thought I would skim the book, but have been reading each page thoroughly.

Helpful

Report abuse


Robin Rodenberg

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2015

Verified Purchase

Powerful and gave me a lot of great advice.

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on September 13, 2015

Verified Purchase

Perfect book

Helpful

Report abuse


Dean

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Item

Reviewed in the United States on March 12, 2019

Verified Purchase

You can never stop learning and this book helped a lot

Helpful

Report abuse


Bob Gower

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fantastic!

Reviewed in the United States on November 30, 2013

Verified Purchase

If you're thinking about starting a business or wanting to get better at the one you've already got this book is an incredible source of inspiration and knowledge.


Take advantage of the accumulated wisdom of some incredibly successful and savvy people all presented in an easy to understand and easy to read format.

Helpful

Report abuse


Sheryl A. Heinz

5.0 out of 5 stars

SON LIKES THIS BOOK

Reviewed in the United States on March 3, 2014

Verified Purchase

BOUGHT FOR MY SON AS HE IS A READER AND LIKES TO FIND OUT ABOUT NEW THINGS, AND WAYS TO DO THINGS DIFFERENT.

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazpm Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on December 12, 2015

Verified Purchase

great gift idea for our son who wants to be a business man

Helpful

Report abuse


xkrissio

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome book

Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2014

Verified Purchase

Awesome book for aspiring business owner. It covers a lot of aspects in business and provides really good advice. I would recommend this book for anyone looking to start a business.


Dr. D Ivan Young

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2015

Verified Purchase

Good stuff.

Helpful

Report abuse


Angie L Radford

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on July 1, 2016

Verified Purchase

Cant wait to read it! Will update after I am done!

Helpful

Report abuse


Joe C

5.0 out of 5 stars

great read and very educational

Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2014

Verified Purchase

Practical step by step guide on starting your own business. Great intro into entrepreneurship. Wish I had a book like this 10yrs ago.

Helpful

Report abuse


Teresa Brown

5.0 out of 5 stars

Gift for someone

Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2015

Verified Purchase

This was a gift

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Pierre

5.0 out of 5 stars

Solid, actionable advice. A great all-round foundation for anyone with their own business.

Reviewed in the United States on November 26, 2014

Verified Purchase

A solid business book for anyone thinking about starting their own business, or taking their hobby mainstream. The book covers almost every aspect of the process.. even helping you decide if you really do want to start a business in the first place. I've found the book very helpful in helping me develop more of a structure and foundation for my company, and great insights and actionable pieces of advice from both the Author and the Sharks to promote and grow the business too. At this price I challenge you not to make the cost of the book back on your very first day. I've personally seen over 50% growth in my company over the past few months - and some of that is definitely attributable to the ideas contained in this book. Highly recommended.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Osage Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book

Reviewed in the United States on December 10, 2013

Verified Purchase

Well written book and very useful. I enjoyed reading this and gained some insight and reinforced ideas and concepts that I already had.

Helpful

Report abuse


Margaret Johnson

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2015

Verified Purchase

Loved this book. Lots of information from the sharks

Helpful

Report abuse


Yvette

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on January 8, 2015

Verified Purchase

If you love Shark Tank, you will love this book!

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Dawn Latour

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on January 7, 2015

Verified Purchase

Awesome book! Very informative and great ideas.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Frances

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on May 21, 2016

Verified Purchase

Great book period for anyone looking to start a business!


<