STACY TUSCHL | From Dance Instructor to a 7-Figure Business Owner

I am a huge fan of Jeff's Podcast Interviews. I've used the interview for several months now and I have gotten so much information about making money from different sources, which helped me to make more money in less than six months. It really is amazing how this program helps you to learn new things that can help you earn more money with very little effort on your part. The best thing about this program is that it shows you exactly what kind of work opportunities are available and then gives tips on how to get them if they interest you at all.

Brick and mortar business sounds like a slow grind to millions. Luckily, there is a shortcut and I have it right here...

💰 Claim Your Free 'Millionaire Shortcut' Book Here 👉 https://millionairesecrets.com/StacyT


On today’s Millionaire Secrets podcast, "From Dance Instructor to a 7-Figure Business Owner", I chat with Stacy Tuschl, founder of The Foot Traffic podcast (over 1 million downloads) and The Foot Traffic Formula digital program.


Stacy is an interesting guest because she’s transitioned from the brick & mortar realm of entrepreneurship to the digital one.


And she’s made millions in both!


Her journey into the business world started just as she was ending college.


Stacy always had a passion for teaching dance. Her love for it stretched so far that she actually taught dance classes for free at her parent’s home.


A healthy class of 17 students soon turned into a booming school of 100.


And she was still teaching it for free


Luckily for Stacy, she comes from a family of entrepreneurs. Her parents took her aside one day and pointed out that she had a legitimate business opportunity staring her in the face!


And so Stacy’s first dance studio was born.


It didn’t take long before one studio became two. (A 7-figure business in its own right!)


And shortly after that…


She took her first steps into the world of online business. Stacy now teaches other brick and mortar business owners to make the transition from the real world to the…


...digital world.


In the second half of the podcast, we really dig into the importance of video for success in digital business in 2020.


Stacy has been at the podcast game since 2015 - an early adopter.


And she is grateful for so many opportunities that have come her way thanks to…


...putting herself out there.


Although I’ve only been running a podcast for a few months at this stage, I’ve been making videos on Youtube for several years now too.


And I can only agree with Stacy.


Putting myself out there, facing my demons - as a shy and introverted character - is one of the best things I’ve ever done for my business.


It’s given me so many opportunities.


If you’re not getting on camera. If you’re not adapting to video in 2020 and beyond…


...then you’re missing out big time!



Check Out More of Stacy’s Content Here 👇


💻 https://stacytuschl.com/


💡 https://stacytuschl.clickfunnels.com/...


📓 Blog 👉 https://stacytuschl.com/blog/


📷 Pinterest 👉 https://ar.pinterest.com/stacytuschl/...


ℹ️ LinkedIn 👉 https://www.linkedin.com/in/stacytuschl/


🎙️ Foot Traffic Podcast 👉 https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast...


📺 YT 👉 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCf0C...


🖥️ FB 👉 https://www.facebook.com/stacytuschl/


🖥️ FB Foot Traffic with Stacy Tuschl 👉 https://www.facebook.com/groups/shesb...


⌨️ Twitter 👉 https://twitter.com/StacyTuschl


📲 IG 👉 https://www.instagram.com/stacytuschl/



---------------------------

👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Tired of struggling alone? Join ENTRE Nation - the Internet's #1 community of entrepreneurs and awesome life creators:

https://www.ENTREnation.com


--------------------------------

Subscribe to this YouTube channel for exclusive training on marketing, sales, entrepreneurship, and investing...

▶️ https://youtube.com/jefflernerofficia...


--------------------------------

Follow Me across Social Media for more free training and exclusive content...

🔔 https://TrainingWithJeff.com/social


--------------------------------

ENTREpreneur merch:

🛒 https://store.entrenation.com


--------------------------------

🤑 WANT TO BE AN AFFILIATE OF MY PROGRAMS? 🤑

https://affiliates.entreinstitute.com (free affiliate program)


#jefflerner #entrepreneur #business

STACY TUSCHL

ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP: The Proven 10-Step Formula To Turn Your Passion Into A Profitable Business, Create An Irresistible Brand Customers Will ... And For All! (Influencer Fast Track® Series) Paperback – January 2, 2020

by Gundi Gabrielle (Author)

4.5 out of 5 stars

295 ratings

Do you find yourself trying to connect with your new customers or customers social media users?


Are you frustrated with Facebook advertisementsnot producing results?


Spending thousands of dollars on social SEOs and media managers yet yet only minimal converts?


Let this quick, small instruction in the INFLUENCER series guide you through the traditional, fun SassyZenGirl style!


What 98% of businesses don't know and the reasons the don't succeed!


Part 1. begins by introducing the 10 essential foundations to ensure any success in online marketing. This is the thing that 98 percent of business and entrepreneurs owners do not know, and the reasons they do not succeed!


Your marketing strategies won't succeed if you do not remember any of these marketing essentials. You need to make sure you've got them covered before you even consider any strategies for marketing!


Learn how the 22% of successful entrepreneurs establish their brands so that customers will be able to select their brand over everyone else (hint that it's not random - there's a tried and tested strategy to brand in play and you can use it too! ).


In Part 2 in PART 2 we will go over the mental aspects of efficient written copywriting as well as how to improve your sales material quickly more effective, by changing a few words.


You'll discover what your top focus should be in particular in your beginning year (it's likely to be different than what you'd hoped for). ...).


In Part 3 we will go over the following topics:


Top 15 of the most effective digital marketing strategies for the year 2020


so that you are able to choose the most suitable for your company and maximize their efficiency. You can choose to:


  • Are you struggling to get the attention of the popularity of your blogs or you want to utilize blogging to earn money...

  • If you want to tap into the extraordinary potential of influencer marketing? Learn the most effective strategies for influencers as well as the best ways to identify the most influential people using Instragram, Facebook & Youtube which will deliver outcomes...

  • Have you read every book on social media ...:) however, you are having trouble with the writing of social media content or branding and aren't gaining many followers...

  • Are you interested in exploring newer strategies ? Try Chatbots for messengers and Medium

  • Learn the ways that Pinterest can help you earn 100K monthly (not an error! )

Or...

  • Are you unsure of how to begin your own online business?

What are the requirements to begin an organization?


There will be a specific action plan after you have finished this book and feel confident that you (even the introvert who is quiet at the back) ...:), are able to master the art of marketing and gain your company the attention and the financial rewards you have earned.


Are you ready to #ShareYourAwesome to the rest of humanity?



Joseph Anthony Hammond

5.0 out of 5 stars

Follow this book if you want to be in the 2%

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

I want to quantify my review by stating that I always read a number of books about a subject when I intensely want to learn about it. I wanted to learn how to shoot handguns and read over 130 books and magazines about shooting in competition, I won state and nation competitions. I wanted to learn about sailing and read over 150 books on sailing and sailed from Martha's Vineyard down the East coast and out through the Bahamas for a few years where I had many exciting adventures.


Recently, I started an online business and I have read over 50 books about Online Marketing and have gotten thousands of emails that have led to hundreds of seminars.


Nothing that I have read or listened to about online marketing , even comes close to what I have learned from this book, ONLINE MARKETING, by Gundi Gabrielle. I read the book in one day, which I hardly ever do. Gundi writes the book like she is talking with you not lecturing to you. I like that.


Here is why I rate this book so high.


Gundi starts out with the fundamental ingredient that is a big part of every entrepreneur that has become a great success. That ingredient is purpose. Everyone wants to save the world in so many different ways. Gundi says that you need to decide with a laser sharp focus on what your unique service or product can do that will give your life meaning and purpose, without that you will probably be in the group of the 98% of business startups that fail.


Her wisdom is backed by her own purpose and success.


The purpose of this book is to get us, the people who read this book, enough customers in a short period of time so that we stay in business through the tough period when 98% fail.


The plan is right on point. Part one explains the 10 pillars your business needs to be built on in order to handle the volume of new customers you will get by picking one (AND ONLY ONE) of the 15 marketing programs in Part two.


All of the marketing programs in part 2 look good but Gundi says to pick the one that you think can work best with your talents and then go forward 100% on that one marketing plan. No matter how talented you are, you need to concentrate all your efforts on one marketing program at a time.


If you make sure you are ready to handle a lot of business with the 10 pillars in place from part one and concentrate on one marketing plan from part 2, you will be very profitable and from there you can go on to incorporating more marketing plans, one at a time.


This book has the answers I have been searching for, also Gundi has put in tons of references to other books, people, and websites to get even more pertinent information.


I highly recommend this book

65 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Dennis Moore

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Fog Is Lifted

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

I've read countless books on marketing online, and most have left me wanting more. Either they go into detail on a strategy - why it should be implemented, why it is the better strategy of the day - but then don't go into the "how", a clear road map of what exactly to do, where to go, what tools and resources to use, how to use them, what to look for when using them. Beginners in internet marketing need this kind of handholding to get their projects and businesses to have even a small chance of success. This is why most online marketers have the sad reputation of just making their money off of selling useless marketing books to newcomers. Kind of like the old merchants in the San Francisco gold fields of 1849. They made their money off the poor, unsuspecting prospectors, who had come to the gold fields thinking they'd strike it rich within months. The merchants sold them the shovels, wheelbarrows, pick axes, blankets, grub, haircuts, all those things that kept them in the fields, but kept them poor while the merchants, chefs and barbers kept getting richer and richer. Along comes Gundi, who not only supplies the shovels, pick-axes, blankets and grub, but maps, trails to avoid, best places to dig, best time of day to dig, where to go with your gold to get assayed and get you paid. She is the real deal. As I was reading along in her latest, "Online Marketing Boot Camp", I actually saw myself doing the things she teaches with my own business in mind. For once, I am excited to be marketing online!

21 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Patricia M. Severance

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent & Authentic

Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2019

Verified Purchase

This is the second of Gundi's books that I've read. She provides a true wealth of information. And I absolutely love her writing style. She is clear, organized, and makes it easy to see both a "big picture" and the details!! So many of the help books in this genre that I've looked at or read feel like the writer is attempting to sell something. Gundi is so authentic! She rings of lots of experience and eagerness to share with you how she's become very successful with online marketing!!

23 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Aloha Lavina

5.0 out of 5 stars

Absolutely what I needed today...and FUN

Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2019

Verified Purchase

I just got this book this morning because it's raining and I had a question about marketing...and I'm so glad I started reading it right away! Gundi Gabrielle's book is first of all, FUN to read while she teaches you marketing for digital entrepreneurs. It brought some warmth to my rainy day. More importantly, I finally got the bare-bones absolute essentials that I should be focusing on to grow my fresh new online business. The 10 'sassy questions' are foundation for an effective marketing program. What I really like about the book, which I DEVOURED in one sitting because it was too much fun to put down--is that Gundi makes it really easy to understand the principles of marketing, especially the relationship between a solution provider (that would be me) and the people who need the solutions I can provide. I've read many marketing books, but so far this one made it so simple to understand, without unecessary, frown-inducing jargon...and it does so with a lot of sassy-ness.


Thank you SassyZenGirl for your refreshing and easy to read book!

19 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Alison

5.0 out of 5 stars

The ONLY book that you will need to market your business!

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

I've read several books in Gundi Gabrielle's series, and her newest book doesn't disappoint at all! With my own background of 27 years in marketing, this book made more sense to me about the steps that I needed launch a business or service, then what I've learned working in my professional career. Gundi's writing style is personal, and you feel like she is speaking directly to you, while her steps of "how to" are easy to understand and how to accomplish them. Unlike other "marketing books" which all give hypothesis and tell stories of other's successes, without you actually learning the "how's", Gundi's new book does exactly the opposite, and gives you the real steps and "how to's" to obtain success. How refreshing, as Gundi has written this book to ensure that you are successful, you just have to "do it".


My favorite part of the entire book was her "10 Sassy Questions" that you need to answer BEFORE you start with any new business or service. What brilliant advice! These first couple of pages, are worth more than their weight in gold. I reflect back to my own professional career in marketing, and all the employers who NEVER followed these necessary steps! No wonder they floundered with marketing (and therefore) selling of their products.


If there was only one book that you needed to understand how to market your product or service, or even if just needed to understand really what marketing is (and how to not be afraid of it), this book is the only one that you need to read!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Paul Jones

5.0 out of 5 stars

Marketing genius will become bestseller!

Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2019

Verified Purchase

Gundi has done it again! This work of pure marketing genius will have you turning your passion into profits, building a brand customers love to embrace, and mastering your traffic destiny in no time! I highly recommend purchasing her entire literary collection and claim the lifestyle you deserve!

14 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


HappyShopping46

5.0 out of 5 stars

Clear, no fluff, easy to follow strategies to grow your business.

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

I have been looking for help with my business especially in the area of marketing. I have paid for some online classes, I have paid for mentorship and I have read several books and NONE of them add up to the amount of information given in this book. Some people hold back information or give it to you in small bits so they can make extra money off of you and Gundi gives it all to you in this book. Her marketing steps are clear and easy to follow. I recommend this book to anyone looking for real, clear marketing ideas that will truly take your business to the next level. I have already picked my 2 strategies to implement and I finally believe I have the tools I need to grow my business. I have already purchased a few more of her books after reading this one. I don’t want to miss anything and you don’t want to either. This is an excellent read and one of MY BEST BOOK PURCHASES!!

9 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Michael McGonigal

5.0 out of 5 stars

Another great compendium of resources

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

I've been buying Gundi's books for some time now. I started with her excellent reference on publishing Kindle books. Part of the benefit of self-publishing is linking your readers to more of your content so you can monetize it if you desire. This book is the ideal follow-on, which helps you learn to market the other ideas or products you have.


What I love about this book (and her others) is that it is a compendium of ideas and resources. First, Gundi goes through 10 questions to ask yourself to help you crystallize your ideas about what product to market and where you will find your customers. The rest of the book is devoted to providing information on specific marketing strategies for various online tools for getting your content out there. She gets into blogs, various social media sites, and ways to boost traffic to your content.


I am an avid blogger with some social media presence. But every time I read one of Gundi's books, I come across things I never would have thought of on my own. This book is no exception. I've already got a list of things to try on my existing content, and a brand new idea to branch out that never occurred to me!


I highly recommend this (and Gundi's other books). And I'm looking forward to her next one!

7 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


JCalkinKindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

How to market. Finally!

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

It never occurred to me that I could make friends with my marketing and turn my friends into customers. That should be the real goal of marketing. That was a big eye-opener, and not at all the only one Gundi Gabrielle shares in this book. Not by a long shot! "Online Marketing Boot Camp" is full of great advice and full of other references where every detail can be examined with a closer lens. By the time I was halfway through the advance reviewer copy I knew I had to own the finished product with all the links operational. The author has accrued a vast knowledge on her own, but by including links to sources she hs already vetted her little book is converted into a team effort of uncountable volumes. Until now I believed that advertising (the hated A-word of marketing) was just the mouthpiece of huge businesses that have looted half of the planet just to have "product" for us to fill our lives with. But it doen't have to be. Marketing can be small and intimate if that will help you make a living, but making a living shouldn't be the focal point. The focus should be on providing a better life for people who would be your friends if you actually met them. If you can do that with whatever you hope to sell (Cuz, common on, you really do hope to make a living) you will have accomplished a great deal and you will succeed.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Claudia M

5.0 out of 5 stars

Another gem in the series of Gundi Gabrielle!

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

Today, when you have a business, you need to be social media savvy. This book gives no nonsense advice, down to the point suggestions and great links to other related sources for further information. It is easy to follow with very well structured steps.

4 people found this helpful


From the United States


Beks

5.0 out of 5 stars

Exapnded Knowledge

Reviewed in the United States on January 2, 2020

Verified Purchase

I've read all of Gundi Gabriele's books, and the subject of this book has been glossed over in her other books. It's so great that she went more in-depth with marketing because it's so difficult for so many of us online entrepreneurs. We're great at creating, but not selling. Gundi takes so much research effort out of the equation for us because she tells us where to start. I didn't know a thing about marketing but telling us that it's just sharing what you love with your friends, family, and followers make it an easy transition into actual marketing. I will continue to be a Gundi Gabriele fan is she keeps putting out content like this. 5 Stars!

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Andrew K

5.0 out of 5 stars

Now I think I can actually do this

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

I have a couple good business ideas for things I can actually do and which people actually want, but it sucks just waiting for someone to find me.

Sadly, when I started finding out about all the different ways I could get the word out, it became completely overwhelming! I really needed somebody - a somebody who successfully navigated the way already - to show me what to do. Being able to replace a day job with their own online business, and cutting their work week to less than a dozen hours, definitely qualifies as "successful".

Gundi has crafted a series of books detailing how to go about developing the various aspects of home-based business, and she is a voice of experience which I can actually understand. And I feel, I can actually do what she shares.

She lists over a dozen different avenues of marketing - "getting the word out" - and, instead of becoming overwhelming, each avenue is concisely explained so I can actually grasp what to do, and how to go about doing it. What I really appreciate is for each avenue she also includes recommendations for further reading, other videos to watch, and most of the time she also includes links to free training programs.

That is pretty cool.

It is exciting to feel the process of going from overwhelm to confidence, and I am glad to know success - my success - is something I can actually do.

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Lana

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book to use as a guide to build your business

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

This is a great reference source for any entrepreneur who is looking to build her or his brand. It is packed with the absolute “must know” material for creating a successful business in this day and age. I have read all of this author’s books and they have propelled my success. I have used so many tools that the author has shared and I look forward to implementing many of these marketing ideas. From defining your avatar and “why” to putting it out into the world, this book provides a lot of options with additional links to resources that go deeper with many of the concepts shared. I’m so looking forward to making 2020 my year as I use this companion guide along the way. My only request for making this book better would be if the author shared more of her personal stories of growth and struggle as she has applied these concepts into her business, especially with all of her success. I think it would make for a more personal read as she shares her experiences with each tool she offers. I look forward to the next year but for now I will use this book as my check list for my goals for the new year!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Kindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Need Help Marketing? Want More Money?!

Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2019

Verified Purchase

Very Helpful!! I used a few tips to tweak my brand marketing and have already received a 12% increase in traffic to my site in 2 days!

There is a LOT of useful information contained in this book. Navigation is easy. There are always useful links to click and guide you. You can go directly to the help you need now, or read the whole book.


Is this all New information? No.

This is a huge amount of tips, tricks, and helpful advice all organized neatly in one handy book.

If you prefer to search though hundreds of videos, websites, and infomercials to hunt out bits and pieces of helpful advice, this book is not for you.

If you want to improve your marketability, make people notice your brand, bring new buyers, and most of all Make MORE money ...this book just might be the one you've needed to help you.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Kindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Another great book

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

I have read all (I believe) of her marketing books. Each time I wonder is there anything new she can tell us and the answer is a resounding YES. She always has a plethora of information that is new and refreshing. I always read her book once completely through and then go back and reread it and start to take copious notes and click on her links to learn new and updated resources that are available. Thanks again for another wonderful book.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Frank McKinley

5.0 out of 5 stars

Your marketing plan is in this book!

Reviewed in the United States on January 4, 2020

Verified Purchase

Today it’s easy to call yourself a writer, an artist, or an entrepreneur. But if you want anyone to care, you need to master marketing.


It doesn’t have to be difficult. All the critical information is right here. First, you’ll learn how to tell if your idea is profitable. Next, you’ll discover where your ideal customers are and start connecting with them. Finally, you’ll sample the hottest platforms where you’ll craft meaningful messages that turn into sales.


Do that repeatedly and you’ll change your life.


Grab a copy today. Read it. Devour it. Use it to make your entrepreneurial dreams come true.


Your future fans are waiting.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Lisa K

5.0 out of 5 stars

Gundi's boot camp can really take you to the next level (and way beyond)

Reviewed in the United States on January 7, 2020

Verified Purchase

Growing a successful business can be a huge challenge, especially when some of the key parts are missing. The worst part is that many of us aren't so sure just what is required to make it work.


But that doesn't have to be a problem anymore, thanks to Gundi Gabrielle's newest book, Online Marketing Boot Camp.


After a quick overview, Gundi starts with the 10 pillars. What? 10 of them? I would have expected more like four... Yet after reading through the "pillars" section, I could see what I have missed. And that explains a lot. Those 10 pillars are crucial when it comes to building a successful business, not that they're easy to put in place...


With Gundi's help though, and with the help of the plentiful resources she provides, it can be done. It may take a while, depending on your area of expertise and/or what you want to market, but setting them up properly will help you greatly with growing your business. And isn't that better than wasting your time by trying to build something that won't work?


Gundi's 15 traffic strategies are another key part of her book. At first I was skeptical when she said we needed to focus on just one of them at a time. But once I saw what her strategies actually were, it was obvious that she was right. Each of them is really a whole system of strategies, and picking the right one for your needs will make a huge difference. Oh, and it will keep you plenty busy if you're committed to doing it right.


As a copywriter myself, I also really appreciated the bonus section in between the pillars and the traffic strategies. Gundi provided a terrific overview over the key principles of persuasion and how to make your copy more effective and successful.


Overall, Gundi's Online Marketing Boot Camp is a great book that can make a huge difference to the success of your business. I will work through it in much more detail myself and make sure that all MY pillars are properly set up.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Judy Andersch

5.0 out of 5 stars

Pleasantly Surprised.

Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2020

Verified Purchase

I say pleasantly surprised because this book was not at all what I had expected. I expected a step by step guide, with weekly action steps and personal accountability and I was very excited for that book (Gundi Gabrielle, please! :)). Instead, Gundi Gabrielle, in her playful, honest, and direct way walks us through:

1) Building a foundation on which to build our hustle. With out clarity and the answers to the questions she poses, there can be no success because it's like navigating in the dark and fog. You'll be bound to hit obstacles and then not know what to do. Armed with clarity though, is like being armed with head lights on the same difficult night--because let's be serious building a side hustle or a main hustle isn't super easy!

2) After that very important information, Gundi then lays out 15 awesome and relevant marketing options for today's world!! She talks about what is working right now , in today's environment. This conversation is so relevant. One of my favorite things that she does is that she repeatedly reminds the reader to focus on one! Choose only one and follow that path until success and then--and ONLY then--can you start dabbling in the next. This makes it so easy to move forward because armed with your headlights and knowing you're only looking for signs to follow one path, you can move forward!

I admit that I am a fan of Gundi Gabrielle and have read many of her books and overall what I have to say about his one is THANK YOU! Another winner from Gundi Gabrielle!

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Tony Altan

5.0 out of 5 stars

Online Marketing Boot Camp is really easy to read, short, clear and to the point.

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

Gundi Gabrielle's SassyZenGirl new book is here! You will find strategies to start a new business or redirect an existing one. As we know the best way to get something or go somewhere is to know what/where that is. The First section of this book provides specific questions that will give you a better understanding on what you really need to succeed right before starting or changing direction on your business. Then you will be presented the secret weapon and other must have tools for the continuous growth of your initiative, learning marketing basics and the right way to position yourself. Finally more than 15 marketing strategies showing what they are about so you can learn and choose the most effective for you, covering from email to social media including own and collaborative, paid or free. As usually there are also many additional resources that you can try and decide if they fit for you.

It is a boot camp for beginners and advanced, even for business coaches like myself! Go ahead read it now.

Helpful

Report abuse


Kindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Solid, readable advice

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

The best part about Gundi's books is that she provides eady-to-follow, comprehensive plans for success. This book is no exception. Her books are easy to read but packed with actionable information. I love how this book focuses on getting it through that rough patch when most businesses fail. You won't be disappointed in what she offers in this read.

3 people found this helpful


Joyce E. Krieg

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Guide for the Newbie (or Veteran) Entrepreneuer!

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

The 10 Sassy Questions alone makes this book a worthwhile read for anyone planning to start an online business -- or a veteran entrepreneur wanting to step up their game. Really makes you think about your product, your message, and your customers. The "why" of it all. As always, the information is presented in Gundi's breezy, friendly easy-to-digest style. If your goal for 2020 is to start (or improve) an online business, this is the book to read.

5 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


WendyMin

5.0 out of 5 stars

TURN YOUR PASSION INTO A PROFITABLE BUSINESS

Reviewed in the United States on January 2, 2020

Verified Purchase

ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP is an excellent book with topics and actions that will assist anyone who has the desire to utilize the Internet for marketing.


The 10 Sassy Questions and the 15 Marketing Strategies are an excellent addition to your tool box but don’t be deceived. This is a book covering just about everything you need to be successful in your online business.


The marketing strategies are updated. Every part of the book contains important links adding to your marketing knowledge and growing your Followers.


My favorite paragraph from the book says it all:


“You will have a clear strategy: From finding highly attractive and marketable products... To finding your sub-niche and specific audience. With an easy-to-understand - fun - laser targeted message to instantly explain what you do and what your brand is all about.” GG

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Fred F.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Thorough & Complete

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

It doesn't matter if you are developing a service business, a product business, or a book. This is the marketing guide for you. What I like most about this book is that it is thorough and complete and is filled with resources.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Ivy

5.0 out of 5 stars

Perfect Start for 2020!

Reviewed in the United States on January 3, 2020

Verified Purchase

Gundi, THANK YOU for this book! It was just the boost I needed at the start of 2020. The strategies, tips, and information shared in this book will take your marketing efforts to the next level! I love the practicality of this book. She not only shares methods and strategies but also the psychological reasons why certain things do and do not work. If you feel like sometimes you're treading water in your online marketing efforts, you need to read this book. It's a real roadmap that will give you the kick in the butt you need to make this year your best year yet.


Thank you SassyZenGirl. I clearly need to go read your other books.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Melissa

5.0 out of 5 stars

Brilliant Marketing Strategies

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

Love this book!! Gundi really explains how to successfully market to your audience in a concise way, that is easy to understand. I highly recommend this book!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amanda I.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good overview of online marketing packed with excellent resources

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

Comprehensive and easy to follow overview of the basics of digital marketing. I was surprised by how much information is packed into this book. It’s written in a fun way that makes the subject easier to digest. And the resources alone that are linked throughout the book are worth the price of admission. When I was a young lass starting out in digital marketing I had to dig through a lot of different sources to get this information. And here it is all nicely packaged in one simple, fun-to-read volume. It’s enough to get the most basic beginner started. And there’s even stuff in here that’s useful for people with experience.

5 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Allison Jackson Fitness

5.0 out of 5 stars

Helpful in keeping up with the latest online marketing trends

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

I love some of the new and different marketing tactics that are provided. As someone who's been working on their bnb online business for many years, I'm always trying to stay up-to-date on the latest trends. This book definitely helps!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Melanie A Stankiewicz

5.0 out of 5 stars

Gundi is an inspiration!

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

You don't need expensive courses or training to learn how to market your business, Gundi shows you how to do it all on a shoestring and with flair. Chock full of resources on how to market on a budget, this "little" book is surely a gem. She even offers a 30-day-moneyback guarantee, so what have you got to lose. Gundi puts the "me" back in marketing. She does stress to focus on your target audience, but she also tells you to let your passion be your guide. And it's contagious. It you show enthusiasm about your product/idea/service, you're customers will follow suit. Gundi is not stingy with praise for other books, blogs, and courses, she lavishly doles out praise for others in the field and shares their wisdom via numerous clickable links. She includes free resources too. She further delves into powerful copywriting secrets that explore the psychology behind the customer buying impulse. She also touches on sales funnel tactics for e-books, online courses, services, coaching, consulting, and physical products. Finally, she explores the top 15 marketing strategies. Though surprising, number one can be used as a springboard to launch other businesses. Her enthusiasm is so infectious that if your not inspired to jump in with both feet when you start reading the book, you will be by the end of the final sentence.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Richard W.

5.0 out of 5 stars

This is the Real Deal

Reviewed in the United States on January 4, 2020

Verified Purchase

Don't be fooled by Gundi's “sassy” easy to read, conversational style. Everything she offers readers in this little book is meticulously structured, clearly presented, concisely stated, and thoughtfully designed to provide virtually everything required by newbies to marketing online to get started.

Including hundreds of links to supporting as well as alternative information… of which I’ve only been able to browse through a small portion over the course of the past few days. That said, I heartily recommend you check out at least those that seem most pertinent to your individual needs …with one caveat: I suggest you first read this little guide book straight through as you would a short story. And then, on your second pass, highlight specific items of interest… possible appending comments to the those that have especially grabbed you. And only then, on your third (and subsequent) reading(s), journey off through some of those links… lest you risk becoming both distracted and overwhelmed by the wealth of external material she’s made so readily available via a single click/tap.

As for the long-term viability of the recommendations she’s offered throughout this guide, as a newbie to this space myself, I must humbly admit to not knowing enough YET to comment on their effectiveness.

I do, however, have one criticism: It’s way too cheap! And yet, at the same time, I feel I must respectively defer to Gundi’s clear understanding of what she’s doing both an author and marketer. And look forward learning that I am wrong.

In the meantime, I suggest that you jump/click on this 99 cent deal before she takes my advice and raises the price by a factor of five or ten …at which it would still be a bargain.

And speaking of bargains, I came to this book by way of having read one of Gundi’s prior e-books “Kindle Bestseller Publishing” which she has made available for FREE here on Amazon.

Thanks Gundi. Great job!

Helpful

Report abuse


Anne Mustoe

5.0 out of 5 stars

Share your Awesome!

Reviewed in the United States on January 4, 2020

Verified Purchase

This is great quick read that you will return to time and again. Basically it is a 6-12 month plan to help you start your successful ecommerce business. It starts with 10 questions to help you define and refine your product and market and then follows up with loads of ideas and resources to help you implement. This is the same information that is included in courses costing $thousands -- and I know since I have taken several of them. Save yourself over $999.01 and buy this book for $0.99


From the United States


Erik Hullman

5.0 out of 5 stars

So much information, yet so easy to put into practice

Reviewed in the United States on January 3, 2020

Verified Purchase

So much information, yet so easy to put into practice. There are so many practical tips to online marketing and you can use most of these right away. In addition to marketing strategies, she offers real motivation (not typical Ra-Ra stuff) to get started today. Gundi has a fun way of communicating her information to the reader. Finally, there is jut a slightly moral sense within her words (getting yours, without greed). A great book about a subject we all need to learn more about. Thank you Gabrielle Gundi!

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Linda Sharp

5.0 out of 5 stars

Easy to follow step by step plan

Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2020

Verified Purchase

I have read many books and joined tons of webinars. You may get this information from various resources, but this book is so easy to follow. I like the step by step process. Gundi writes like she's talking to you. I love that she makes everything seem simple and that anyone can do it. Breaking down the process and giving resources really helps me wrap my mind around how it all works. I have read several of Gundi's books. I have not been disappointed with any of them. This one is a great overview of the entire process. Great book. Highly recommended.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Irene

5.0 out of 5 stars

Marketing at its best!

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

I have read 4 of Gundi Gabrielle's books and she really knows her content. A lot of very useful, relevant and sensible information. She really is a pro.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Patsy Rae Dawson, Marriage: A Taste of Heaven Author

5.0 out of 5 stars

How-To Manual

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

I especially like that the author put the marketing process in a logical order. While this book is a quick read to get the jest of it, it is full of important links for going deeper. I enjoyed the author's sassy tone. I found her chapter on "Copyrighting Basics" and "Top 15 Marketing Strategies" very helpful. She's on the cutting edge of what's happening and what's working now. I'm glad to have this book in my library for referral.

Helpful

Report abuse


Connie Ragen Green's Perspective

5.0 out of 5 stars

Helpful and Well Written

Reviewed in the United States on January 3, 2020

Verified Purchase

I learned so much from this book. Even though I am well versed in the area of online marketing and business there are many aspects included that were presented in a new way here. I recommend you pick up this book and make notes about what you learn.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Kerri Carter

5.0 out of 5 stars

The best books for getting started with passive income.

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

This is the 8th book from Gundi that I have read. There is so much to love. Her writing style is easy to read, humorous, and very encouraging. Gundi has a way of making you feel motivated and like you can accomplish anything. She provides you with an easy to follow plan. She helps you laser focus on the best route to take depending on your business goals. She provides tons of valuable links to further your learning process. If you are getting started with passive income online definitely invest in several of Gundi’s books.