MIKE DILLARD | From $1,500/ month to Generating $25 Million in Revenue

I was looking for a way to make more money, and I found this product that helped me. It's called Jeff Lerner's Podcast Interviews. This is a program that helps you improve your skills in the field of business by interviewing people who are currently making money in their fields. In just 6 months since I started using it, my income has tripled!

Mike didn’t take a shortcut. He took the hard route and struggled for 5 years. But you don’t have to...


💰 Claim Your Free 'Millionaire Shortcut' Book Here 👉 https://millionairesecrets.com/MikeD


Today’s guest on the Millionaire Secrets podcast, "From $1,500/ month to Generating $25 Million in Revenue", is a special one.


Not just because he’s a good friend of mine.


But because he was one of my first mentors. A leading inspiration that got me into the world of online marketing and entrepreneurship.


Welcome, Mike Dillard.


Mike is a serial entrepreneur and veteran of the game - having started out in business almost 25 years ago.


Mike was not a natural entrepreneur. He sucked at sales and was super-shy.


But he was driven to succeed by the pain of not feeling good enough and wanting to prove people wrong.


Even so...


...he struggled and failed in his first ventures for almost 5 years.


It was only when he stopped chasing opportunities and started chasing skills did his life change fast.


From waiting tables at P.F. Chang’s to 7 figure business owner in 18 months.


With that first wave of success, Mike went on to write a short piece called The Coffee House Letter.


Randomly...


...a young jazz musician named Jeff, in $500k’s worth of debt, just happened to read that letter - and it changed his life forever.


Indeed, if I hadn’t read that letter...


I wouldn’t be here today running ENTRE. In fact, I wouldn’t have even met my lovely wife Jaqueline and started our beautiful family. A crazy thought!


I owe a lot to Mike. The ripple effect is real.


There’s more…


I mentioned that Mike is a serial entrepreneur.


His success formula? Asking smart questions and solving smart problems.


Since 2014, he’s been working on a hydroponics business that hoped to solve the problem of overly expensive organic fruit and vegetables. A robot farm for the kitchen was the dream.


The stress of this business led Mike to suffer some health issues and it’s caused a great deal of reflection and self-discovery.


Check Out More of Mike’s Content Here 👇


💻 https://mikedillard.com/


💡 https://mikedillardmentoring.com/


🎙️ THE MIKE DILLARD PODCAST 👉 https://mikedillard.com/podcast/


📓 Blog 👉 https://mikedillard.com/blog/


ℹ️ LinkedIn 👉 https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-dill...


📺 YT 👉 https://www.youtube.com/user/Dillard00


🖥️ FB 👉 https://www.facebook.com/mikedillardo...


⌨️ Twitter 👉 https://twitter.com/Mike_Dillard


📲 IG 👉 https://www.instagram.com/realmikedil...


---------------------------

👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Tired of struggling alone? Join ENTRE Nation - the Internet's #1 community of entrepreneurs and awesome life creators:

https://www.ENTREnation.com


--------------------------------

Subscribe to this YouTube channel for exclusive training on marketing, sales, entrepreneurship, and investing...

▶️ https://youtube.com/jefflernerofficia...


--------------------------------

Follow Me across Social Media for more free training and exclusive content...

🔔 https://TrainingWithJeff.com/social


--------------------------------

ENTREpreneur merch:

🛒 https://store.entrenation.com


--------------------------------

🤑 WANT TO BE AN AFFILIATE OF MY PROGRAMS? 🤑

https://affiliates.entreinstitute.com (free affiliate program)


#jefflerner #entrepreneur #business



1 year ago

Amazing conversation! So much humility and honesty!

1

REPLY

1 year ago

Wow, you guys have to be kidding me about “gems”! This was solid gold! Great conversation, great questions, great expression, great inspiration! One of the best interviews I had the pleasure to experience! Awesome people both of you!

REPLY

View reply from Jeff Lerner

1 year ago

I love listening to these stories. Sure, I get business advice from it but the stories are amazing!


MIKE DILLARD

Magnetic Sponsoring: How To Attract Endless New Prospects And Team Members To You Automatically Hardcover – October 20, 2014

by Mike Dillard (Author)

4.8 out of 5 stars

342 ratings

Magnetic Sponsoring different from any other you've seen or previously read in the creation of an MLM or network marketing business.

This book is not for those who wish to do what everyone else is doing or achieve average results by handing out samples, hosting house parties, or purchasing leads. This book is intended for those who are determined to be leaders in the field. Are you looking to step across the stage and would like to earn seven figures. This is for people who prefer to be hunter rather than the hunter. People who prefer to think smarter rather than harder. They want to build an ongoing business instead of a chance and for those who prefer truth over the hype.

If you're fed up of chasing your relatives and friends by posting fliers on telephone poles, cold calling leads and handing out business cards Magnetic Sponsoring could be the solution you've been searching for.

This book I'll show you ...* how to make it easy for an hundreds of potential customers to contact you, with a credit card willing to purchase your product or even join your business.

* How to build an unstoppable business with no competitors.

* How to earn income regardless of whether prospects are a part of your business or not.

* How to create legitimately endless leads for nothing.

* How to build automated marketing systems that can sell and recruits for you.

How can you sponsor top industry leaders, not tire-kickers.

How do you become an Alpha male or female who people respect and admire.

* How I utilized these strategies to earn over $50 million online and became the highest income-generating residual within my own opportunity.

The revised and expanded edition features a new foreword from Tim Erway, access to BONUS chapters and action guide PDFs and a private online forum with an interview series on attraction marketing success series, and a brand NEW Interview with me that will help you implement these effective marketing strategies to your business as swiftly as you can.

Thank you for your leadership.


Mike B

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book overall but entire system is not implementable for the brand new marketer

Reviewed in the United States on July 3, 2015

Verified Purchase

I wish I had Magnetic Sponsoring 10 years ago. Then again, Mike Dillard didn't have the credibility and reputation 10 years ago that he has now.


That leads me to mention one disappointing part of the book. On page 95, he gives an example of the "unquestionable proof" you must provide in your sales letters. What he fails to provide is advice for someone who doesn't have a track record or "unquestionable proof" of success. For example, what unquestionable proof did Mike Dillard provide in his FIRST sales letter? Of course people are going to take you seriously AFTER you sponsor 268 people in 12 months, even if your sales letter sucks.


Another red flag that got my attention was the testimonials in the back of the book. Being that Magnetic Sponsoring was marketed and promoted for 9 years before the paperback was published, I expected some testimonials that provided that same "unquestionable proof" from people who applied what they learned and got specific results. Instead, none of the testimonials provided that. Most of them sounded like they were written by people who hadn't even finished reading the book yet. They thought it was good information but I wasn't looking for good information. I was looking for; "I did exactly what this program said to do and as a result...."


That being said, I still gave it 5 stars because the first two chapters were worth more than the price of the book regardless of where I go from here. However, even after reading this book, I still don't know how to put together a self liquidating offer that will work for the new marketer.

13 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


JenB

5.0 out of 5 stars

Study it over and over....

Reviewed in the United States on January 29, 2020

Verified Purchase

My husband got me on to Mike Dillard years ago.....this is the book that started all variations of attraction marketing from those who studied from and worked with Mike. I'm not in network marketing, but the advice works for any business, especially as I've been growing my own service-based biz. Highly recommend this one. Read it, study it, use it over and over. You can't go wrong with this one.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


1whitehorse1

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great intro to Network Marketing concepts

Reviewed in the United States on May 3, 2017

Verified Purchase

A great, no-nonsense, high-level overview of what network marketing is, and how to make it work. Nice price too if you're getting the e-book version. Take notes. This book will make you want to learn more about this method of marketing and you will discover just how relevant and applicable this concept is to almost every aspect of business, marketing and sales, especially in the digital age. Mike stresses integrity and this comes through in his writing. There are lame pyramid schemes, and then there are legitimate network marketing methods that deliver value. Huge difference. This book is the latter.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Zack Morales

5.0 out of 5 stars

This book is essential for Network Marketers

Reviewed in the United States on October 19, 2015

Verified Purchase

Mike Dillard is definitely the pioneer in attraction marketing for network marketing. Leading with value and creating YOU INC. Is essential now days and really how you can build a successful home business without pestering everyone with in three feet of you and of course family. You really need to read this book if your serious about building a successful home business with the residual income you really strive for. Mike's incite and experiences have been mimicked by numerous affiliate programs out there for network marketers. And for good reason everything in this book is pure gold. I've read it twice and I'll continue to read it many times over. Head on over to http://zackmorales.com/blog to see what he's taught me.

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


M. BAXI

5.0 out of 5 stars

Mike lays down the basic idea of success in a ...

Reviewed in the United States on December 25, 2015

Verified Purchase

Mike lays down the basic idea of success in a free market/entrepreneurial world that we live in. As a business and financial coach (having published 9 books so far), I agree that your success totally depends on what Mike calls PVL - how much personal value you bring in any relationship. The most critical idea I found was to make money from people who are not attracted to your opportunity. His strategy of fortune is in the follow up can be a game changer for every introvert who does not see himself as the aggressive, pushy salesperson. Go master attraction marketing and attract the future you have been dreaming of.

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Adam Tigges

5.0 out of 5 stars

Pure Value in the Classic Mike Dillard Way

Reviewed in the United States on June 23, 2017

Verified Purchase

Magnetic sponsoring is the modern day network marketing manifesto. From chasing my tail and the rat race my company and sponsor had me ready to quit, this book changed my perspective and turned my business upside down-or you might say right side up. If Mike Dillard's name is on it, it's worth reading and magnetic sponsoring is no different. A must read for anybody on my team!

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Raymond

5.0 out of 5 stars

Value on Steroids. Simply Great!

Reviewed in the United States on November 17, 2014

Verified Purchase

Mike has the best book I've read on generating leads online for the home based business owner period. No fluff, all value. Forget the highlighter. You'd have to highlight the whole book. I couldn't put it down. There's nothing but aha moments from beginning to end.

11 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


John Ringstad

5.0 out of 5 stars

A must for all Network marketers

Reviewed in the United States on November 17, 2014

Verified Purchase

At last, it's arrived! This is a must read for all Network marketers who are tired of the "old school" network marketing strategies. All my down-lines has to commit themselves to implement Mike's strategies into their business before they sign up. I have been a student of Magnetic Sponsoring and Mike Dillard since 2008 and it's strategies has changed my understanding on how to do the MLM business completely. I have been in the industry for 14 years and Magnetic Sponsoring are the best thing ever to our industry.

14 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Billy Chalmers

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fantastic information Love this new Kindle Edition

Reviewed in the United States on November 19, 2014

Verified Purchase

I absolutely love the new kindle edition of Magnetic Sponsoring. The book is beautifully written and has such gems in it. I consider Mike Dillard to be in class with the likes of people like Jimi Hendrix or Bruce Lee, meaning you might love or hate them but their influence can not be denied. Mike has influenced so many thousands of people in the home based business arena. He has influenced me quite a bit. The other great thing about this book is no matter who you train with in the home based business arena the training here will amplify and make better this training. Thanks for doing what you do Mike and thanks for this new edition.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Joseph

5.0 out of 5 stars

Work less, get more (this book is a game changer).

Reviewed in the United States on March 27, 2018

Verified Purchase

Grow your hustle, easy-peasy—


If you're asking friends & family to take a look at what you're selling and you're gettin' slapped in the face with a buncha "No thanks", there's probably a thing or ten that you'll get from this book.


This book is recommended by a troop of experts because the wisdom is top-notch and as soon as you read it, you'll see that all the pretty influencers you follow are already using the tactics that are action-packed in this quick little read.


Angela Brooks

5.0 out of 5 stars

NO BS Content

Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2019

Verified Purchase

I have followed Mike along time and finally got to meet him in person in 2019. Solid advice as always. Great read.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Mike Stokes

5.0 out of 5 stars

has additional great insights, and will change your life

Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2014

Verified Purchase

I bought and studied the original Magnetic Sponsoring book when it first came out, in 2005 I think it was. It changed my life. This book is updated, has additional great insights, and will change your life. It is perhaps the greatest book on the subject of marketing of all time. And best of all, the information you learn in this book is evergreen, timeless.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Onanga Rodney Robin F

5.0 out of 5 stars

This book is a good start to turn around your business life

Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2016

Verified Purchase

The book is a great read. You start reading it and you have a hard time pulling it down. Mike Dillar is really good and he has mastered his filled through trial but you don't need to do the same thing than him, just read this book and you will just have the success without the errors. I am starting applying what I have read, and I am really excited about the outcomes.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Sara Smith

5.0 out of 5 stars

Provided tools to enact swift and powerful impact on my business, even on a budget!

Reviewed in the United States on November 17, 2014

Verified Purchase

I LOVE it! I've always admired Mike for the hundreds of thousands of people he's inspired and the tens of millions of dollars he's made entrepreneurs. I read a LOT of books on business, marketing, networking, and lead generation.


This is THE top of the heap.


Mike's advice has revolutionized the way I approach my business. I spent so many tens of thousands of dollars letting other people generate leads for me through social media and Adwords - and it's been an expensive fail.


What I LOVE about Magnetic Sponsoring is how any person, at any stage financially in their business, can completely revolutionize it- easily and even on a shoestring marketing budget.


What's more - Mike's writing is a joy to read - I feel like he's sitting on the couch with me coaching me. It's wildly inspiring and completely practical. If you're like me, you'll lose yourself reading Magnetic Sponsoring under a nightlight and you'll wake up with the vision, and the *tools* to enact immediate, powerful change in your business.

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Rob Roberts

5.0 out of 5 stars

Now I Get It...

Reviewed in the United States on June 17, 2016

Verified Purchase

This is by far the best marketing book I have come across, I learned more in this book than all the books combined. It's an easy read and I'm a slow reader and read it in one afternoon. I couldn't put the book down, I love books like that. I am on my quest to help a ton of people thanks to Mike. I didn't get it before but now I get it.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Carson's

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book, would recommend it to anyone!!!!

Reviewed in the United States on June 12, 2016

Verified Purchase

Mike Dillard took something that felt incredibly overwhelming to me, new in network marketing, and helped me feel like I could really do this!


This book was easy to read and easy to apply to my work. All of the steps and applications were something anyone can do, and produced quick results.


I feel more confident in myself and my business!

Helpful

Report abuse


Jernice

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best Information I Have Read To Date On What Works in Network Marketing

Reviewed in the United States on September 18, 2016

Verified Purchase

Magnetic Sponsoring: How To Attract Endless New Leads and Distributors is the best information I have read to date on what works today in Network Marketing. This is a must read and if you want to know the best strategy to acquire business builders in your organization and to put your lead generation on auto pilot, read this book! I look forward to adopting these strategies.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Deanna McLaughlin

5.0 out of 5 stars

A+

Reviewed in the United States on December 26, 2021

Verified Purchase

A+

Helpful

Report abuse


Janine L. W.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great info for Direct Sellers (and others)

Reviewed in the United States on September 4, 2017

Verified Purchase

I've been in network marketing several times, and swore I'd never do it again... haha! But, alas, I found a company whose product I am absolutely in love with, so that makes it imperative to share! This book is awesome, not just for network marketers, but for any business really.

Helpful

Report abuse


Jay

5.0 out of 5 stars

Are You Up For The Challenge?

Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2015

Verified Purchase

This is a great book for anyone in any business (I own an accounting and tax practice). Mike dives deep into the mindset of a leader and how YOU must become the perfect client that you're looking for. He lays out step by step details and gives great advice to take things to that next level. I'd recommend it to anyone who is interested in improving themselves first.....which in turn will help to improve your business.


Stanley

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read - lots of practical directions

Reviewed in the United States on December 12, 2018

Verified Purchase

I came to this book expecting to learn what Mike knows AND how to employ the information in my business.

Now it is my task to work the information, first into my head and second into my.business.

I’m very excited about the possibility’s!

Helpful

Report abuse


SunnySoul

5.0 out of 5 stars

A MUST read/study for ANY marketer.

Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2019

Verified Purchase

A MUST read/study for ANY marketer. This two hour read could literally change your business and your life.

That is all.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Mrs Doc

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read...excellent and insightful.

Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2019

Verified Purchase

A must read for any network marketing person. Great content, excellent examples, and poignant insight. This is on my recommended list. Thanks Mike!

Helpful

Report abuse


Darin

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing insights into business

Reviewed in the United States on October 26, 2019

Verified Purchase

This book has opened my eyes into what really makes a business. Too many times I’ve gone through the motions of doing a business without really building a business with real assets that could actually be sold and that what makes the business valuable.


Thanks Mike,


Darin Fansler, MBA/e-Business

Helpful

Report abuse


Retired Computer Tech

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book!

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2019

Verified Purchase

A must-have in my library!

Helpful

Report abuse


Arabia

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best book for beginners!

Reviewed in the United States on September 23, 2016

Verified Purchase

This book covers everything vital to becoming successful as a network and internet marketer! Save yourself time, money, and a lot of frustration with failed attempts and pick this up. It's a quick read literally overflowing with value!! I will read it many times.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Kelley R Tetzlaff

5.0 out of 5 stars

I HIGLY recommend it to anyone who has an interest not just ...

Reviewed in the United States on November 29, 2014

Verified Purchase

Mike does an outstanding job of clearly and accurately providing a "real world" look at how and what it takes to be successful in an entrepreneurial opportunity. His style is clear, concise and understandable. I appreciate the applicability and am personally implementing several of the ideas and concepts that I picked up in the book. I HIGLY recommend it to anyone who has an interest not just in the "theory" but the real life applications of business and being successful.

Helpful

Report abuse


Stephen Palmer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Super realistic down to earth advice

Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2017

Verified Purchase

I've been following Mike for a short while, and I have subscribed to many other entrepreneurial leaders over 30 years. Mike Dillard feels real, like a good friend in all of his published materials. This book is a short, easy read packed with value. Thanks Mike!

Helpful

Report abuse


Ruby

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great information for well ...anyone in business

Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2021

Verified Purchase

But a mother load of information to implement for network marketers! Bonus, I read this book in one setting 😎

Helpful

Report abuse


Kindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

SUPERB !

Reviewed in the United States on October 17, 2019

Verified Purchase

WONDERFULY Educational ! Super Fast read! Looking forward to implementing the principles and systems provided, and talking with you. Thanks for sharing :)


Tracy Bryson

5.0 out of 5 stars

Book

Reviewed in the United States on August 5, 2019

Verified Purchase

Easy to read

Helpful

Report abuse


Rixsta

5.0 out of 5 stars

... and not getting the results you want I definitely recommend reading this book for all the value it brings ...

Reviewed in the United States on March 9, 2015

Verified Purchase

If your new to Network Marketing or have been in it for a while and not getting the results you want I definitely recommend reading this book for all the value it brings to you and your business.He pretty much coined the phrase Attraction Marketing in his own words. I cant count many times I've seen his words and techniques used in a variety of Sales pages, seminars, google hangouts etc. Mikes a great teacher and you will not only benefit from his wealth of business knowledge but will probably read this jewel many times like I did.

Helpful

Report abuse


Shea C.

5.0 out of 5 stars

You can never go wrong wit Mike Dillard! In ...

Reviewed in the United States on September 3, 2016

Verified Purchase

You can never go wrong wit Mike Dillard! In this book he shares the steps necessary to be a successful sponsor in any Network Marketing business.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Mario S

5.0 out of 5 stars

Worth reading many times over...

Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2018

Verified Purchase

Amazing read. Still stands the test of time. Thank you Mike Dillard. A book worth rereading many over at every stage of growth in business.

Helpful

Report abuse


Janette H. Ghedotte

5.0 out of 5 stars

Simple, direct, and to the point writing style ...

Reviewed in the United States on April 14, 2017

Verified Purchase

Simple, direct, and to the point writing style. Mike provides valuable step-by-step tips to get the customers to come to YOU!

Thank you, Mike Dillard!


Janettte Ghedotte, CEO Truth-Expert

Accurate Body Language, LLC

Helpful

Report abuse


Ethan

5.0 out of 5 stars

Quick read with so much great info!

Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2020

Verified Purchase

A great blueprint that goes against everything the majority of us are taught in Network Marketing. Ready to build your business the right way? Grab this book!

Helpful

Report abuse


Ruslan Sokolovskyi

5.0 out of 5 stars

A good one

Reviewed in the United States on September 27, 2019

Verified Purchase

Some things in this book are a bit obsolete, but for the most part that's a great one and there's a lot of good stuff you can find inside.

Helpful

Report abuse


Gregory W. Lease

5.0 out of 5 stars

It's truly a classic!

Reviewed in the United States on December 25, 2014

Verified Purchase

Mike Dillard is the Master of Network Marketing Sponsoring of new downline businesses. But this book is really great for anyone who is in business and dealing with customers. It's truly a classic!

Helpful

Report abuse


2wit

5.0 out of 5 stars

Not just a great book on MLM, but on business in general

Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2018

Verified Purchase

I'm a serial entrepreneur and I can tell you from experience, Mike's right, it's all about positioning oneself as an expert and getting the word out.

Helpful

Report abuse


R.Langa

5.0 out of 5 stars

Outstanding! A Must-Read If You Are Serious About Achieving Financial Freedom.

Reviewed in the United States on November 23, 2014

Verified Purchase

Magnetic Sponsoring is a must read for anyone who wants to excel in MLM, online marketing, business and Life in general. Mike Dillard is an outstanding mentor because of his generosity, integrity, and real desire to teach his students how to succeed in the new age of business. Magnetic Sponsoring comes with my highest recommendations! Thank you Mike for your leadership!


FinanceWriter

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book, filled with sensible and actionable advice.

Reviewed in the United States on July 27, 2017

Verified Purchase

Great book, filled with sensible and actionable advice. Mike writes in a conversational manner. I highlighted lots of notes to reference as I move forward in my new business.

Helpful

Report abuse


Basil J. Gilger

5.0 out of 5 stars

Without a Doubt, the most useful information for mastering network marketing.

Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2016

Verified Purchase

Magnetic Sponsoring is the best book about network marketing I've ever read!

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Vlad Ivanov

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good book even you have offered MLM

Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2015

Verified Purchase

Interesting book even if you like me do not work in the industry. There is nothing super and you won't be able to find " the next big sauce" just good book.

Helpful

Report abuse


Johnathon

5.0 out of 5 stars

Greatest Resource in Network Marketing

Reviewed in the United States on October 7, 2015

Verified Purchase

I bought the original copy of this book and it helped me so much! I just finished reading this updated version and it was even better than the original. I a, using Magnetic Sponsoring to train my entire doe line.

Helpful

Report abuse


CHARLES V

5.0 out of 5 stars

Game Changer!

Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2015

Verified Purchase

Mike Dillard is a revolutionary entrepeneur, his unique insight and skill combined with dogged determination and a refusal to quit resulted in a lifestyle only few ever earn the right to enjoy.

Helpful

Report abuse


Peter Jon Stefan

5.0 out of 5 stars

This book is the Bible for on line marketing by ...

Reviewed in the United States on February 10, 2015

Verified Purchase

This book is the Bible for on line marketing by an industry wide acknowledged master. There is no fluff so you wont need to underline anything; every sentence is Gold. Don't think twice about it, just get it.

Helpful

Report abuse


<