BEDROS KEUILIAN - Fit Body Boot Camp CEO, How To Go From Poverty to Success

I've been running a successful business for over 10 years. I'm currently on the verge of closing another deal, and Jeff's system helped me make more money, even though I already run a successful business. The training is well organized and easy to follow. It has given me confidence in my abilities as an affiliate marketer and increased my social media conversion rates by over 50%.

Get ready to learn from the man who has been through it all - Bedros Keuilian.


๐Ÿ’ฐ Claim Your Free 'Millionaire Shortcut' Book Here ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://millionairesecrets.com/BedrosK


Bedros is the self-made entrepreneur who escaped communism, came to the United States, ate out of dumpsters (literally), and built his own multi-million dollar empire.


As well as being a hugely successful business owner, Bedros is also an author, speaker, coach, and social media influencer.


Bedros has a wealth of knowledge and experience to share with you today, so if youโ€™re looking for the right way to kick start your 2021?


Look no further!



โ— DON'T MISS THIS CHANCE โ— Apply for the next class! ๐Ÿ‘‡


๐Ÿ† The Project - 72hr workshop for men ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.mdkproject.com/optin34205935


๐Ÿ“ฒ IG Modern Day Knight Project ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.instagram.com/mdkproject1/



Check Out More of Bedrosโ€™s Content Here ๐Ÿ‘‡


๐Ÿ’ป https://www.trulean.com/


๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ FB TRULEAN ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.facebook.com/truleanoffic...


๐Ÿ“ฒ IG TRULEAN ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.instagram.com/truleannutr...



๐Ÿ’ป https://bedroskeuilian.com/


๐ŸŽ™๏ธ Empire Podcast Show ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://bedroskeuilian.com/podcast/


โ„น๏ธ LinkedIn ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.linkedin.com/in/bedroskeu...


๐Ÿ“บ YT ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/user/KeuilianInc


๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ FB ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.facebook.com/bedroskeuilian/


โŒจ๏ธ Twitter ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://twitter.com/BedrosKeuilian


๐Ÿ“ฒ IG ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.instagram.com/bedroskeuil...



๐Ÿ’ป https://fitbodybootcamp.com/


๐Ÿ“’ Blog Fit Body Boot Camp ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://fitbodybootcamp.com/fbbcblog/


๐ŸŽ™๏ธ Fit Body Boot Camp PODCAST ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://fitbodybootcamp.com/podcast/


โ„น๏ธ LinkedIn Fit Body Boot Camp ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.linkedin.com/company/fbbchq/


๐Ÿ“บ YT Fit Body Boot Camp ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWjS...


๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ FB Fit Body Boot Camp ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.facebook.com/fitbodybootc...


โŒจ๏ธ Twitter Fit Body Boot Camp ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://twitter.com/FBBCOfficial


๐Ÿ“ฒ IG Fit Body Boot Camp ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.instagram.com/fitbodyboot...



---------------------------

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Tired of struggling alone? Join ENTRE Nation - the Internet's #1 community of entrepreneurs and awesome life creators:

https://www.ENTREnation.com


--------------------------------

Subscribe to this YouTube channel for exclusive training on marketing, sales, entrepreneurship, and investing...

โ–ถ๏ธ https://youtube.com/jefflernerofficia...


--------------------------------

Follow Me across Social Media for more free training and exclusive content...

๐Ÿ”” https://TrainingWithJeff.com/social


--------------------------------

ENTREpreneur merch:

๐Ÿ›’ https://store.entrenation.com


--------------------------------

๐Ÿค‘ WANT TO BE AN AFFILIATE OF MY PROGRAMS? ๐Ÿค‘

https://affiliates.entreinstitute.com (free affiliate program)


#jefflerner #entrepreneur #business



1 year ago

This was an amazing interview !!! So many great tips that can be implemented now and change your way of thinking ... and way of approaching LIFE!!!! Thank you very much !!!

2

REPLY

1 year ago

Thanks Jeff, your guest outlined three (3) keys for growth and to become a millionaire. Am intrigued by driving change, exceeding expectation and being relentlessly disciplined. I want to begin on myself. Thanks.

REPLY

1 year ago

Wow! That was freakin' incredible!! Great food for thought and ideas to run with.

2

REPLY

View reply from Jeff Lerner

1 year ago

Very powerful interview ๐Ÿ™Œโค๏ธ

REPLY

1 year ago

Relentlessly disciplined! Exceed expectations!

REPLY

1 year ago

So many golden nuggets in this one! And wow do I like this guy! Unapologetically him, love it.

I have one question though, what is L 10 and EOS?

REPLY

View reply from Jeff Lerner

1 year ago

Love that guy๐Ÿ‘

REPLY

1 year ago

Hot damn! Great video ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ช


BEDROS KEUILIAN

Man Up: How to Cut the Bullshit and Kick Ass in Business (And in Life)

Audible Audiobook โ€“ Unabridged

Bedros Keuilian (Author, Narrator), BenBella Books (Publisher)

4.7 out of 5 stars

598 ratings


Alex Thorn

5.0 out of 5 stars

On point with no filler!

Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2018

Verified Purchase

I've been following Bedros for a long time and this is all of his years of knowledge summed into 160 pgs of straight talk and no BS. I read some pages to my son last night before bed and this morning, he woke up BEFORE me and was COMPLETELY READY! and said "Daddy, I didn't press the button on the clock to sleep more, when it came on, I turned it off and got up brushed my teeth, washed my face & got dressed. Like that man said in the book, I want to be ready for school and the day."


Man Up can TEACH Everyone of all ages to be relentless, resourceful & resilient. Get this book!


45 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Steve Eckert

5.0 out of 5 stars

My New Go To Field Manual for My Business,,Amazing Resource.

Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2018

Verified Purchase

I have made Personal Development and Leadership my two main priorities over the last few years.


I have literally read dozens of books on the topics. "Man Up" is now my go to source. It takes everything you know, what you don't know, and what you don't want to experience,,and puts it all together seamlessly in such a way that I was able to read through the first time in 3 short sittings.


This is not just a one time read. I am already half way through it a second time. I will keep this book on my desktop as a regular go to field manual.


The amount of knowledge, examples, lessons, and Golden Nuggets, is Amazing. Every story, example and idea, each has it's own take home point.


These things are not just some "rah, rah" motivational quotes,,this book is packed with immediately implementable steps, that you can take action on, right as you are reading it.


It was so helpful, I order over 20 of them to give out to my Team, staff, and clients.


Steve Eckert


*No Excuses*

11 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Ben Donahower

5.0 out of 5 stars

The Swift kick in the pants you need

Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2019

Verified Purchase

I stumbled upon Bedros' empire podcast on YouTube and it wasn't long before I put his book on my reading list.


If you listen to empire builders some of this is review but guess what, you need it still.


If you need to man up, it's a process and it needs reinforced. A little line near the end rings true where he said the few times he set expectations he didn't reinforce them.


Whether this book is helping you set expectations for yourself and team for the first time or is keeping you accountable on the path of a fighter jet, read it and do the exercises.


You owe it yourself and your team.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


E. Garcia

5.0 out of 5 stars

A MUST READ for the struggling entrepreneur/business owner! (Or anyone struggling in life period!)

Reviewed in the United States on January 24, 2019

Verified Purchase

This book is a quick, straightforward, and effective read. The concept of 'Man Up' applies to all genders and is for anyone who wants to get their Business and/or LIFE together.


Author Bedros Keulian details taking control of the following aspects in your life as a blue print to achieving the massive results you seek for your business:


- Complete Responsibility of all Outcomes

- Overcoming Limiting Beliefs

- Self Discipline and Positive Habits

- Effective Leadership

- Clear and Effective Communication

- Fast and Confident Decision Making

- Emotional Resilience

- Clear and Defined Vison

- Clear Cut Path to Get There

- Work Ethic

- Team Building vs Standard Employees

- Company Culture and Morale


There are actionable "Exercises" at the end of each chapter, so you can put in place what Bedros teaches you.


I absolutely loved Chapter 17, 'Your Inside Team', which talks of turning Employees into an effective team of "fighter jets". As well as Chapter 18, 'The Glue That Holds It All Together', which talks about how important Company Culture and Morale is, including 10 amazing and fun examples of what Bedros does consistently for his team to have them feel (and stay) respected, motivated, focused, appreciated, loved, and connected, which explains his loyal, strong, and hard working TEAM and successful/thriving company. ALL BUSINESS OWNERS WITH EMPLOYEES SHOULD READ THOSE TWO CHAPTERS ALONE!!!

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Ricardo A. Diaz Cocco

5.0 out of 5 stars

A must have!!!

Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2018

Verified Purchase

I've been listening to Bedro's Podcast for a while and I cannot express how anxious was I to get my hands on his book. His lessons are simply awesome and powerful. Surfing the first pages I realized and can assure this is a must have, and a book to consult year long!! Thanks Bedros! Tremendous work!! Keep it coming.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


James

5.0 out of 5 stars

If You Read 1 Book This Year...

Reviewed in the United States on October 17, 2018

Verified Purchase

In a genre filled with fluff and BS, Bedros manages to deliver an outstanding read from start to finish. In Man Up, Bedros doesn't offer any "secrets to success," or present any "hacks" in order to reach success; if he did, he'd be like everyone else whose just trying to make a buck off teaching people how to make a buck. Instead, you get an honest look at what it really takes to build an empire - Hard Work.


The real lessons from Man Up are about changing your mentality. The book is about how to stop making excuses, and start taking responsibility. It's not exactly a ground breaking concept, but it's also something that's easier said than done. Where most authors give superficial advice that merely sounds good, Bedros instead raises the bar by being real.


Instead of spewing cliche advice, Bedros does an amazing job of teaching critical lessons by sharing his own story. He makes connecting with the reader seem effortless. His story starts from such humble beginnings, before growing into the kind of man that anyone can relate to - mistakes and all. Within each story is a lesson, and the end of each chapter contains practical, actionable steps to ensure that each lesson sticks.


What really sets Bedros apart is that through all of his success, he still seems like a regular guy you'd want to grab a beer with. While most entrepreneurs that reach his level of success seem to live alien lifestyles - either working 24/7, or flying on private jets surrounded by an entourage - Bedros shows off the more down to earth behavior of a real person - spending time with family, surfing, the loneliness of being the boss (and how to prevent it). It's that connection that makes each lesson relatable.


If you read one book about business or personal development this year, Man Up should be it.


2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Austin Gillis

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best Personal Development Book of 2018

Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2018

Verified Purchase

Bedros comes out of the gates swinging with his no holds barred, no mercy, and take no prisoners attitude to crushing it in business and in life. He delivers impactful and timely messages that every aspiring entrepreneur or high achiever needs to hear. What's even better is that he shares the stories from his own life that PROVE no matter where you start, who you are, or what you've been through, you CAN make the leap from crop duster to fighter jet to succeed and excel in business and in life. I cannot recommend it highly enough.

5 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Matt

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book with a simplistic, yet engaging approach.

Reviewed in the United States on November 2, 2018

Verified Purchase

Love this book because it covers several aspects that go beyond being a business owner/entrepreneurship. This book helps you become a leader for your business and your team members, but also challenges you to change and MAN UP in all realms of your life.


The chapters are written in chewable pieces (averaging around 7-9 pages), which for me is ideal. You can read this book in two days if you wanted to. (160-ish or so pages long). There are time where Bedros gets real and vulnerable a few times sharing his past and learning lessons.


I enjoyed the exercises that Bedros has at the end of every chapter that make us zoom out and do some reflection/thinking based on the chapter's topic/message.

Helpful

Report abuse


Cori

5.0 out of 5 stars

You donโ€™t have to be a man to Man Up!

Reviewed in the United States on October 22, 2018

Verified Purchase

By far one of the best books I have ever read! I am definitely not a man (lol) but this book has changed my life. What I love most about this book is the raw, no nonsense, vulnerable and direct the stories and information Bedros shares. It truly is a book that has the power to jump start motivation. I thought I had it all figured out, โ€œwork hard, and then work harder.โ€ I didnโ€™t realize that this mentality was draining me of all the good elements of balance. I was constantly in burn out and felt like I was getting nowhere. In Man Up, Bedros has exercises after each chapter that really made me think, reflect, and rewire my thinking and habits. This was key! I have been on a winning streak ever since! Sincerely, one of the best books I have ever read and learned from. I recommend it for anyone!! Man, woman, young adult, anyone!! Get to it, I promise you wonโ€™t be disappointed!

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Looking to improve your overall mindset in business and life

Reviewed in the United States on December 25, 2018

Verified Purchase

This book helps bridge the gap of where your mindset is to where it needs to be in running a successful business.

I've coached with the Author for years and he not only teaches you how to be your best but he has lived each phase of this. So you will not get theory from a textbook but real life strategy that works. His teachings and coaching will give you practical knowledge that you can apply.

One person found this helpful


From the United States


Nathan

5.0 out of 5 stars

BUY IT.

Reviewed in the United States on September 28, 2018

Verified Purchase

Great book, Ive only slightly dived in but had to stop to write a review. The writing style is superb and straight forward. Its got me tingling all ready....I just found Bedros recently and Im glad I did. I consume personal growth/development books so I can already tell this one is going to be awesome.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Elizabeth Voigt

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book. No quick fix. Real change that takes real work.

Reviewed in the United States on February 8, 2019

Verified Purchase

I thought this book would be pretty good. It grossly exceeded my expectations. This is not a pep talk. And the author is very transparent on some very tough issues. Knowing that he has struggled with my struggles makes a huge difference. And knowing that it took time and wasnโ€™t a quick fix epiphany is teaching me to be as patient with myself as much as I am demanding of myself. Itโ€™s a process. And Iโ€™m working the process. Progress every day.

Helpful

Report abuse


jes

5.0 out of 5 stars

Loved it

Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2019

Verified Purchase

Buy this book it has lessons you can use right away. I also luv that Bedros is a huge supporter of the wounded warriors, and big support guy for others in his field. I will buy any books he writes, and any he suggests.

Helpful

Report abuse


Michael

5.0 out of 5 stars

The No BS guide to leading an empire...

Reviewed in the United States on October 22, 2018

Verified Purchase

Bedros shares with you his struggles as an ineffective leader, and how it caused all kinds of havoc, to his rise to the top as a successful high performance entrepreneur effectively leading a growing empire... and how you can do the same. He clearly lays out the path you need to take be a world-class leader, live a life of ultra high-performance and to dominate on your path to having the business and life you ultimately want.

Helpful

Report abuse


D.K. Brantley

5.0 out of 5 stars

Pull No Punches

Reviewed in the United States on September 9, 2019

Verified Purchase

What a book! Bedros is so transparent, and while some people like sharing their stories to brag, he does it to inspire and bring you along for the ride. Great book that's a much-needed kick in the teeth.

Helpful

Report abuse


Steven

5.0 out of 5 stars

Something for everyone

Reviewed in the United States on October 22, 2018

Verified Purchase

I have followed Bedros on social media for awhile now and looked forward to his book. I did not know his back story and really enjoyed learning about it in Man Up. This book not only has great leadership principles, but interweaves his story with Fit Body Boot Camp. He is sincere and open with the reader about his struggles and how he overcame them to become the success that he is today.

Helpful

Report abuse


KELSEY DUNBAR

5.0 out of 5 stars

It's the best punch in the face you could ever want!

Reviewed in the United States on September 17, 2019

Verified Purchase

The book makes you take a hard look at yourself and what you have been doing wrong in your business and holds you accountable. But he does it first by taking ownership of his own mistakes and shows you that in spite of your mistakes, you can still have the business you always dreamed of. Great read!!

Helpful

Report abuse


Richard Hackworth

5.0 out of 5 stars

Bedros has done it again.

Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2019

Verified Purchase

This is the self-help book for your personal and professional life. I am reading it for the third time and learn something new each time. If you are a fitness professional or involved with any membership based business then you are sure to find this book a valuable part of your collection.

Helpful

Report abuse


Bergmann73

5.0 out of 5 stars

Highly Recommend

Reviewed in the United States on December 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

This book was great! I first heard about Bedros from an interview he did with The Warrior Poet Society. I bought the book after listening to him for 5 minutes. More people need a mindset like Bedros.

Helpful

Report abuse


Tenniss22

5.0 out of 5 stars

How to overcome and succeed when the odds are heavily against you

Reviewed in the United States on November 16, 2018

Verified Purchase

Excellent book written from the heart and emotionally felt by the reader. Bedros lays it on the line with matter of fact writing style and easy to comprehend format. I plan to reread this book many times over as the content has many passages involving breakthrough and transformation to inspire the reader and create a real life methodology to experience positive results. Thank you for sharing your story, Bedros Keuilian. You are a true inspiration.