Eugene Campbell Jeff Lerner Review

Meet Eugene Campbell from Fort Mill, South Carolina. He was a military veteran, and he came across ENTRE online. He’s tried affiliate marketing in the past but had no success. However, he was very impressed by the quality of the ENTRE Affiliate Marketing training. He loves the fact that the training has laid out everything for him and made things plain and simple. He is very excited about this journey, and he’s on his way to complete the training and start his own affiliate marketing business.

Welcome to another episode of Millionaire Secrets!


Would you pay $60,000 to meet the love of your life?


Would you throw away a job and a promising career to pursue entrepreneurship?


Meet the guy who did!


These are just two crazy chapters in the life of my latest guest - entrepreneurial evangelist Mel Abraham!


Mel and I took very different journeys through life.


Mel started performing magic shows at birthday parties aged 11 (and getting paid for it too!).


This was his first taste of entrepreneurship.


However, he went to college to became a doctor at his parent’s behest, but switched his major to accounting after realizing he hates the sight of blood!


He graduated college and went on to work for a prestigious accounting firm.


Even though he worked on big accounts for big clients… something wasn’t quite right.


Mel couldn’t see a future there.


Sometimes in life, you get a feeling that you can’t ignore.


When you get that feeling you’ve got to act on it. Which is exactly what Mel did!


With a strong background in accounting and finance, he was primed to make a business of his own.


But despite his vast business acumen, he values one skill above all others…


COMMUNICATION!


Mel says THIS is the most important skill to have in business and it’s the reason he’s so successful!


Since leaving his accounting firm, he’s done a LOT of stuff.


But not all of it has been work.


In his private life, Mel is a single full-time father to his son.


Despite the time and dedication that goes into fatherhood, Mel has still managed to make his business work.


Through his son, he learned that work and life aren’t about balance.


They’re about HARMONY!


(As a jazz pianist, this is territory I can relate to!)


Despite taking different paths, we both ended up in similar positions.


We also ended up having a lot in common in terms of our goals, opinions, and mindset.


Mel has a LOT he can teach you about getting started in business and succeeding. He’s also got some crazy stories to tell along the way!


💰 Claim Your Free 'Millionaire Shortcut' Book Here 👉 https://getentre.com/X4ixS


Check Out More of Mel’s Content Here 👇


🎙️ Podcast 👉The Affluent Entrepreneur Show – www.MelAbraham.com/ShowLive


💻 www.MelAbraham.com


ℹ️ LinkedIn 👉https://www.linkedin.com/in/melhabraham


📺 YT 👉https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCC9GZQdD2OVZ_jrqgxKhuCQ


🖥️ FB 👉https://www.facebook.com/melhabraham


⌨️ Twitter 👉http://twitter.com/MelHAb


📲 IG 👉https://www.instagram.com/melabraham9/


Eugene Campbell Review

The Wealth Choice: Success Secrets of Black Millionaires

Audible Audiobook – Unabridged

Dennis Kimbro (Author), Bill Andrew Quinn (Narrator), Gildan Media, LLC (Publisher)

4.8 out of 5 stars

1,078 ratings


About 35% of African Americans had no measurable assets in 2009, while 24 percent of these households only had one vehicle. Dennis Kimbro, observing how the pressure of the crisis in the credit and housing markets disproportionately affects the African-American community looks at a well-trained group of people who have reached the top of their game and how other people can follow their success.

A seven-year research of 1,000 of the most wealthy African Americans, The Wealth Choice provides insightful and fascinating advice for getting on the ladder of wealth, even when odds appear unfair. Learn about the strategies of entrepreneurs, business leaders, and even celebrities such as Bob Johnson, Spike Lee, L. A. Reid, Herman Cain, T. D. Jakes and Tyrese Gibson found their way to riches as well as what they learned or did not learn about money at an early age and what they had to sacrifice to rise to the top, and the role that discipline played in sustaining their success.

Through these narratives that feature women and men at all stages of life and across all industries, Dennis Kimbro shows listeners how to create lifestyle and mindset that will generate wealth and commit to continuous learning and set goals that align with your passions; make small-time sacrifices to gain in the long run and make smart choices when the opportunity comes up.

Read less



Lauchlan Mackinnon, Ph.D.

5.0 out of 5 stars

A great study of the path to wealth

Reviewed in the United States on August 18, 2020

Verified Purchase

I thought this was an excellent book.


I loved that


* It is well researched - the author surveyed 1,000 self-made black millionaires and did extensive additional 1-1 interviews and focus groups, including interviewing five black self-made billionaires. He also drew on sources of data such as government statistics to underscore key points in the book with data.


* It is politically on point - at the end of his career, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., was examining the economic power of the black community, and how economic equality can help with achieving political equality. Becoming wealthy,

for people in the black community is then not just an act of economic self-interest, it is also an act of political empowerment. The book quotes some leading black figures to make this point:


“Never forget, until you are free economically, true independence will always be an afterthought. Today, we, as Black Americans, can live where we want, eat what we want, sleep where we want, and send our children to the finest schools we so desire. But for far too many of us this form of freedom is difficult to express. Why? Because in most cases we cannot afford to. Unless you are free economically and financially, you will never be free personally.” - John H. Johnson


"Dr. King and I integrated the lunch counter, but we never integrated the dollar. And to live in a system of free enterprise, and yet not to understand the rules of free enterprise, that’s the definition of slavery" - Andrew Young


* The approach in the book is centred around finding your strengths - the path to wealth that Kimbro documents is centred in finding your strengths and putting them to work in service to others.


In a nutshell, Kimbro's research says that to become wealthy there are two keys:


1. Take control of your own financial destiny by starting a business and working for profits, not paychecks, and

2. Save and invest.


Kimbro maps this out into 7 laws of wealth (I added the phrase at the start of each law, the phrase at the end is from Kimbro):


1. Mindset & Right Ideas: Wealth begins in the mind but ends in the purse

2. Decide: Decide that you will not be poor

3. Self-belief & Faith: Believe in thyself when no one else will

4. Build on your Strengths To thine own self be true; find your unique gifts

5. Add Value: How may I serve thee?

6. Ownership: Thou shalt own thy own business

7. Save & Invest: Wealth Make thy money grow


I recommend this book.


I agree with another reviewer that the writing style could probably have been tightened up a little for increased engagement, but it wasn't bad - it just could be better. I still give it 5 stars, primarily for the content it delivers and the relevance and value of that content.


Also, FWIW I'm a white guy. I think that the wealth advice he gives is relevant for black people, latinos, Asians, Native Americans, and yes, white people, as well as for people all around the world in different countries outside America. It is relevant for both men and for women - he gives success story examples from both genders.


This book is part of the author's life's work spent studying and teaching this topic. It shows.

16 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


CTC

5.0 out of 5 stars

Hidden In Plain Sight

Reviewed in the United States on March 11, 2019

Verified Purchase

Dr. Dennis Kimbro has written a masterpiece that highlights the key themes, principles, and choices many black millionaires have embraced and made in order to become wealthy. In many ways, Dr. Kimbro’s book affirms many of the invaluable lessons I’ve learned from my own personal studies and through the financial hardships I’ve experienced in life.


While I’m encouraged by those who will read this masterpiece and TAKE ACTION on what’s most relevant for them... I’m also mindful of the fact that there will be many more who will read this masterpiece and DO ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to advance themselves, their mindset , or their financial situation. They will just keep complaining and consuming their way to staying and remaining poor. Sad!!!


In the words of Dr. Tony Evans, “If all you see is what you see, then you do not see all there is to be seen.”


So... Open. Your. Eyes.


Dr. Dennis Kimbro is trying to help you see what has always been hidden... in plain sight!!!


Now, go... read... and DO!!!

7 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


N & L Apparel

5.0 out of 5 stars

The predecessor to Think and Grow Rich the black choice

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2017

Verified Purchase

This is kind of an extension of 'Think and Grow Rich the black Choice' which is a phenomenal! This book it's summarized, inspiring and gives plenty of motivation to take you to the next level in life.. I recommend reading ' Think and Grow Rich the black choice' then shortly after read this book.

23 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

This book is a thought process

Reviewed in the United States on December 30, 2015

Verified Purchase

I admit to being a voracious reader. It's not unusual for me to finish a book in an all-night session. However, this book is so full of wisdom, it would be a disservice to speed read through it. I'm learning to take my time, really letting the concepts of how the rich think, believe and behave sink deeply within me. This book isn't a novel, its a thought process. Very well done.

27 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Nick

5.0 out of 5 stars

I once was blind, but now I see

Reviewed in the United States on February 20, 2014

Verified Purchase

I found out about this book at an opportune time of my life. A time where I sought and seek to make changes in my career and in investing in myself both personally and financially. This book has helped me to see opportunities where before, I saw none or very little. If you are open to self-improvement this book is for you and that you will find something in it to take away and apply to your life. I know that I now make a concious effort not to support these big name brands that continue to get rich, while Blacks remain in poverty. We continually choose to give our money away, thereby giving away much of our power as a community. I thank Dennis Kimbro for writing this book and hopefully future generations will learn that it is not all about the bling bling life or other meaningless purchases. Build, invent and create so that our children will have the jobs and businesses to run now and in the future. This book solidifed what I see in my generation and how far we have come away from being a cohesive black community. Sad, but it can be changed! Read it, activate your grit and go forth and be prosperous and share this book!

23 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Brian

5.0 out of 5 stars

Required Reading

Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2022

Verified Purchase

This book should be REQUIRED reading for every HBCU, predominantly Black high school and middle school in the country. Personally, I have not come across too many books where the author has studied the lives of scores of successful Black people and compiled that information in a true “FUBU” type manner. I THOROUGHLY enjoyed this book and will be reading it again. In addition to the data collected and the highlighted lives of some amazing Black individuals that we do not frequently hear about, Mr. Kimbro dropped so many wealth nuggets that it forced me to stop, selah and meditate more times that I could count. Mr Kimbro is an amazing, gifted, talented and cerebral writer. In this book, Mr. Kimbro challenged me mentally, emotionally and spiritually. More people need to be aware of the great work that he has done. If Mr. Kimbro ever reads this, one of my requests would be that he updates it with new Black millionaires seeing that it has been about 10 years. This book is a gift to the Black community! This is why I started earlier that I believe every HBCU with a business school, should adopt this book and it should be required reading for our students.

Helpful

Report abuse


Anita

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Really helps you see wealth from a different perspective.

Reviewed in the United States on March 10, 2014

Verified Purchase

I had no idea how LONG the book was, and have not read it fully as a result. I rate it 5 stars because I only needed to read the first few chapters to get the benefits. It outlined very clearly about the wealthy and the true principles around creating it. Something many law of attraction books miss is the hard work factor. I also enjoyed the reality of having to make it a choice. After reading it I had a God experience of making that choice, then I had my best month in my baby business ever. I am still getting that choice refined and cultivated and it has not been fun really learning how to pay attention to my money fully and acting frugally. It is a true inner transformation is constantly developing as a result of that choice. To expect it to happen over night, is to set yourself up for failure and a get rich scheme. Not this book, it's exciting to know that I too can be wealthy if I make the choice. In the African American population, I believe it to be a duty!

7 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Web Lady

5.0 out of 5 stars

Changed my life!

Reviewed in the United States on January 24, 2014

Verified Purchase

This book totally transformed my thinking about my financial future. After reading this book, I stopped spending money on things that i did not need and shifted my focus to being a saver/investor. Also, I used this book to lead a discussion on wealth building with a group of college students who live in an economically depressed area in Illinois. The discussion encouraged them because the ideas discussed in the book can be implemented by anyone (95% of my students are white). The backgrounds of the people in the book are similar to those of my students. Poverty knows no color. On television, it's often dressed in a brown face but I can tell it come in white too, and not just in a trailer park.

9 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


marc moore

5.0 out of 5 stars

This book is a great investment to anyone who is looking to be motivated

Reviewed in the United States on January 2, 2017

Verified Purchase

This book is a great investment to anyone who is looking to be motivated. It has a great deal of knowledge. If you are tired of putting your fate in the employers hand this book will motivate you to be your own boss and run your own business.

8 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Giannelle Bottoms

5.0 out of 5 stars

Inspirational

Reviewed in the United States on March 28, 2021

Verified Purchase

If you are thinking you can't be rich or make it this book will show you otherwise. It starts off a little slow but once the good stuff gets going you won't be able to put it down. Great read and you will feel like you can take over the world after. If you are in need of motivation read this and get at it!


Bkbakerjr

5.0 out of 5 stars

His best book imo

Reviewed in the United States on November 5, 2018

Verified Purchase

This is the third book from Dennis Kimbro that I own and is my favorite thus far!

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Shaheim K.

5.0 out of 5 stars

You never know what you can learn from someone else’s story, choices and failures.

Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2021

Verified Purchase

Incredible book. I heard it on audible first and kept replaying it. When I went on a mini vacation, I ordered the physical copy to add to my collection and reference directly for notes and lessons it covered. Love this book. Highly recommended. You never know what you can learn from someone else’s story, choices and failures.

Helpful

Report abuse


Brandon

5.0 out of 5 stars

Definitely an eye-opener

Reviewed in the United States on April 17, 2013

Verified Purchase

I chose this book because of one of the most influential quotes of the Civil Rights era IMHO..


"White people love money more than they hate n******* "


Undoubtedly times have changed, many would argue that they aren't for the better, some would say they are, but we can all agree on one thing, and that is that traditional slavery doesn't exist for the black american any longer, at least as far as we know. But what we don't know as Americans, and specifically Black Americans, is that slavery has gone from being traditional to economical, fiscal slavery. Just as Harriet Tubman gave hope to the slaves on the whipping end of the cat o'nine tails, Dennis Kimbro gives hope to the modern-day Black American who gets paid in hot dollars.. You know, the money that burns those holes in your pocket? Dennis goes on to eloquently explain our current situation, uses colorful and meaningful stories to drive the point home, and all the while he does it in a language you can understand. It doesn't take a citizen of Academia to pick up this book and take home knowledge worth twice the weight of the book in gold, and you can get all that and a good solid foundation of where to begin becoming the Black man or woman that you deserve to be. Other people of color and even white folks can also take home great lessons from this book, and I highly recommend it to anyone, as the first sixty-five pages of it have more inspirational stories in them than Oprah can tell you about in one show. (no knock on her) It's one of the first books I've read through without wanting to quit, and that says a lot about the author. I hope to be just as satisfied with Think and Grow Rich: A Black Choice.

5 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Cedelin

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Book!

Reviewed in the United States on February 6, 2021

Verified Purchase

It is great read about black millionaires that are not movie stars or athletes. You can feel the amount of work that went into writing this book, then see it at the end with the reference support. Plenty of gems. Great Book!

Helpful

Report abuse


Lawrence Ward

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Reviewed in the United States on August 29, 2020

Verified Purchase

Dr. Kimbro did an amazing job of characterizing what success is to black millionaires. Very interesting and inspiring. Enjoyed it very much.

Helpful

Report abuse


Chad

5.0 out of 5 stars

It’s a great

Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2018

Verified Purchase

Book was in new condition as described. Started reading sample on Kindle before it arrived but picked up where the sample ended. It’s a great book

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Frances

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book!

Reviewed in the United States on April 4, 2019

Verified Purchase

I bought this for my son’s father who is in prison to help him expand his way of thinking. This book has truly helped him and he is planning his future now.

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Insightful & Inspiring. I read the Book years ago ...

Reviewed in the United States on September 15, 2015

Verified Purchase

Insightful & Inspiring. I read the Book years ago but needed to revisit it. This time in my life very busy...so I decided to get the audio version to listen while driving or at home. Picked up an additional copy to bless someone else. If your in business or especially network marketing & your are black and have black associates this is a "must read". It explains some of the "struggles" we may have.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Kindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very good book

Reviewed in the United States on October 22, 2018

Verified Purchase

Very motivated book a book that will make you look within and fine your gift to reach the goals that you have with in

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Clarence Coggins

5.0 out of 5 stars

Truly the answer to thriving

Reviewed in the United States on May 26, 2017

Verified Purchase

Opportunity is in no short supply. Yet, because of lack of the understanding Kimbro provides in this book people are frittering away thier lives under false and outdated beliefs. This book when read and applied will give a person an instant raise and thier net worth will increase.

One person found this helpful


brian burton

5.0 out of 5 stars

Life changing book

Reviewed in the United States on January 13, 2022

Verified Purchase

Loved this book. Was easier to read for me than listen to the audiobook. But I learned a lot of how wealthy blacks operate amd accumulate wealth. I strongly recommend this book

Helpful

Report abuse


Curtis & Arhea Woods

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read. Lots of information

Reviewed in the United States on May 9, 2021

Verified Purchase

This should be a must ready for everyone looking to increase their financial literacy. I nearly finish this book the day I started reading.

Helpful

Report abuse


BJ. B

5.0 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this book if you're stuck in life and need ...

Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2015

Verified Purchase

Be reading this book, you just made a decision to obtain wealth for your own live. After learning about many financially successful millionaires, you learn what prevents many from achieving this same success is usually right in front of their faces. I would recommend this book if you're stuck in life and need some guidance or some motivation to go further in life.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Dr. Lamont Ricks

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excuse Remover

Reviewed in the United States on August 20, 2013

Verified Purchase

When I began to read this great work of literary art, my mind-set changed for good. To hear of so many Black millionaires and their journey to greatness was truly motivating. It is my desire that I will become one of the elite one day. I'm on my way.

Thank you Dr. Kimbro!!! You changed my life. As African Americans, we can not keep using tired excuses, period.


Check out 21 Pillars of Power as well. There are no limits when you believe in God migthy hand. Dr. Lamont Ricks

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Dr. T

5.0 out of 5 stars

Inspiring Book

Reviewed in the United States on January 27, 2014

Verified Purchase

I am an African American psychologist in private practice in the DC area. The stories and inspiration in this book kept me committed to my purpose when I was writing checks for everyone else except myself. It helps me normalize the entrepreneurial experience and to understand that the race goes not to the swift but those who endure to the end. Cathy Hugh's story was particularly moving. Seeing lives change as God works through me has been rewarding all of my professional life, however, only recently have I understood the importance of including financial success in my vision. Thank you for the vision and daily inspiration. Dr. T

5 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amy G.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Must have in library and gift to friends

Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2013

Verified Purchase

I love this book. Dr. Kimbro did an exceptional job of exploring the common behaviors, habits, and actions of over 35,000 millionaires. I enjoyed the stories of the millionaires' journey and the reasoning behind the decisions made. I love the history lessons as well, he tells the story from an economic view point. Great book, all should read. I can type more, but you will benefit more from reading Dr. Kimbro's book and taking your personal notes to apply wisdom within the pages. This book excite you to do more and leave a legacy.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Antonious Favors

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Book

Reviewed in the United States on September 10, 2020

Verified Purchase

This is a great book. I bought it years ago and I finally read it. I would recommend it to anyone on this journey.

Helpful

Report abuse


I AM Love

5.0 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS BOOK

Reviewed in the United States on April 2, 2014

Verified Purchase

I just received this book as a part of our book club building millionaires. I wanted to take a peek at the book, and OH GOODNESS!!! I wasn't able to put this book down, I sat and read and highlighted the book as I read..

An absolute MUST if you are SERIOUS about challenging your mind-set to go to the next level.


HAPPY TRANSFORMATION!!!!

Helpful

Report abuse


Lachele

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book 👍

Reviewed in the United States on May 1, 2021

Verified Purchase

Great book 👍

Helpful

Report abuse


demetry

5.0 out of 5 stars

Similar to Think and Grow Rich

Reviewed in the United States on December 10, 2017

Verified Purchase

I thought the examples of wealthy people were broad and across various industries but most were educated. A lot of academically elite people were referred to as those who were able to build wealth. Generally a really good book with valuable principles that can be applied to ones life in order to put oneself on the path to wealth.


Carl Mack

5.0 out of 5 stars

A good read

Reviewed in the United States on July 7, 2019

Verified Purchase

A great read

Helpful

Report abuse


T. Towler

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome Content

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2021

Verified Purchase

Stories of Black wealth I never knew.

Helpful

Report abuse


Brandon Foster

5.0 out of 5 stars

A life changer for me. Exactly what I needed ...

Reviewed in the United States on September 7, 2016

Verified Purchase

A life changer for me. Exactly what I needed to read. If you're on the fence about your finances and where you want your life headed then this the book that will educate, enlighten as well as give you steps to become successful and wealthy.

Helpful

Report abuse


A. W.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgeable author

Reviewed in the United States on April 28, 2019

Verified Purchase

Great book

Helpful

Report abuse


griffinjg2

5.0 out of 5 stars

The Bible of Wealth Creation - A Must Read

Reviewed in the United States on March 30, 2014

Verified Purchase

I highly recommend this book as reading for all young people so they can acquired an early understanding of how to have a prosperous, well-rounded life that includes God, family, friends and wealth. It is also recommended for anyone who is read to change their life for the better by becoming a wealth generator, saver, and less of a consumer.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


CMB

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Must Read

Reviewed in the United States on April 19, 2021

Verified Purchase

This book is truly inspirational for aspiring millionaires like myself.

Helpful

Report abuse


Joseph Quinn

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on March 24, 2018

Verified Purchase

Dennis Kimbro at his absolute best

Helpful

Report abuse


F. Martin

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent read that inspires

Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2013

Verified Purchase

This book provides so many great nuggets of information: it inspires by giving you many bios of black millionaires and billionaires, it gives great words of wisdom, tools to implement and challenges you to think beyond what is in front of you and want more. An excellent read that continues to nourish your mind with positive reminders that becoming a millionaire is possible.

Helpful

Report abuse


C H

5.0 out of 5 stars

Must read

Reviewed in the United States on January 26, 2018

Verified Purchase

Very informative read. Essential for young people of color who want to achieve greatness financially

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Stephanie

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on May 31, 2018

Verified Purchase

Great read


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book. Great price

Reviewed in the United States on October 6, 2018

Verified Purchase

Great book. Great price

Helpful

Report abuse


rillis hall

5.0 out of 5 stars

One of the best reads

Reviewed in the United States on December 6, 2017

Verified Purchase

This book delivers several principles for wealth! With the principles comes examples. This book was riveting. I couldn't put the book down. This book can surely change your life if you apply it.

Helpful

Report abuse


Terry Budget

5.0 out of 5 stars

This is a book that all African Americans should make ...

Reviewed in the United States on December 14, 2015

Verified Purchase

This is a book that all African Americans should make a part of their professional library. Dr. Kimbro is on his game!

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Must for Blacks

Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2020

Verified Purchase

An excellent read. Really good quality information.

Helpful

Report abuse


Kindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

A different perspective

Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2016

Verified Purchase

I chose this rating because it's not a step by step what to do book. It gives you a different perspective on the importance of wealth, introduces you to people you do not know and reintroduce those you already know in the context of obtaining wealth. Shock you with facts and stats you may not have realized, and give you the inspiration that you need to be among the financial elite. I would recommend this to those who want to really refocus on their financial situation.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Dr. Thomas Mallory Hill

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on September 5, 2017

Verified Purchase