RAUL VILLACIS | The Next Level Experience CEO Helping Men Regain Their Edge

I have used Jeff's Affiliate Business System for many years and I am very happy with the results. The course has helped me make more money, even though I already run a successful business. It improved my affiliate cash flow. It also increased my social media conversion and increased the lifetime value of my customers (which was an unexpected benefit).

From losing everything in the 2008 crash to building a male empowerment empire - this is Raul Villacisโ€™ story.

๐Ÿ’ฐ Claim Your Free 'Millionaire Shortcut' Book Here ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://millionairesecrets.com/RaulV


Welcome to another episode of Millionaire Secrets, " The Next Level Experience CEO Helping Men Regain Their Edge", where we will be joined by the great Raul Villacis!


Over the years Raul has worked with some of the biggest names in personal development coaching, marketing, and real estate and has started a global wave of male re-empowerment.


But Raul hasnโ€™t always lived a superhero lifestyleโ€ฆ


Watch the full interview, "The Next Level Experience CEO Helping Men Regain Their Edge", to find out more!


Check Out More of Raulโ€™s Content Here ๐Ÿ‘‡


๐Ÿ’ป https://raulvillacis.com/


๐Ÿ’ป https://www.nextlevelexperience.com


๐Ÿ’ก https://linktr.ee/raultheedge


๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ NLLS VIRTUAL Experience ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.nextlevelleadershipsummit...


๐Ÿ“ฒ Text Raul ๐Ÿ‘‰ 203-405-9199


๐ŸŽ™๏ธ The Daily EDGE Podcast ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast...


๐Ÿ“’ Blog ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://raulvillacis.com/blog/


โ„น๏ธ LinkedIn ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.linkedin.com/in/raulvilla...


๐Ÿ“บ YT ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/c/RaulVillacis/


๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ FB ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.facebook.com/RaulTheEDGE


โŒจ๏ธ Twitter ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://twitter.com/RaultheEDGE


๐Ÿ“ฒ IG ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.instagram.com/raultheedge/


---------------------------

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Tired of struggling alone? Join ENTRE Nation - the Internet's #1 community of entrepreneurs and awesome life creators:

https://www.ENTREnation.com


--------------------------------

Subscribe to this YouTube channel for exclusive training on marketing, sales, entrepreneurship, and investing...

โ–ถ๏ธ https://youtube.com/jefflernerofficia...


--------------------------------

Follow Me across Social Media for more free training and exclusive content...

๐Ÿ”” https://TrainingWithJeff.com/social


--------------------------------

ENTREpreneur merch:

๐Ÿ›’ https://store.entrenation.com


--------------------------------

๐Ÿค‘ WANT TO BE AN AFFILIATE OF MY PROGRAMS? ๐Ÿค‘

https://affiliates.entreinstitute.com (free affiliate program)


#jefflerner #entrepreneur #business

1 year ago

So many powerful and relatable takeaways from this presentation. Thanks Raul for the heartfelt exchange with Jeff; and thanks Jeff for making this happen. Raul's experience when he had to call about 1000 banks in 2008 before one said yes to his pitch is similar to Walt Disney's heartache back then when the now globally acclaimed Mickey Mouse was rejected 300 times before one investor said yes. If both Raul and Walt had given up, they would not have reached the pinnacles of their careers. Never allow obstacles to pummel your dreams into extinction.

Read more

REPLY

View reply from Jeff Lerner

1 year ago

Amazing episode Jeff ๐Ÿ‘. Been a little behind, have to to catch up a on a couple episodes, but this discussion about acting like a King was STELLAR ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘‘๐ŸŽฏ!!! Appreciate this talk big-time ๐Ÿ™‚. #entrenation

REPLY

1 year ago

As a mother (who happens to be a former US Marine) of all boys, I am so pleased to see true leaders having this conversation AND doing something about it. God gave me beautiful babies, to grow into good boys, who became great men. They are responsible, kind, generous, creative problem-solvers...Leaders.

Other than my time in the Corps, I have been predominantly an entrepreneur. One of the primary differences I've seen that you hit on, is that most people are just too comfortable. They are "broke", meaning they have to do money gymnastics every month...but that's just not painful enough. When there's no turning back? That's when real character shows up. That's where I am currently, but not my first rodeo...no fear. But, I also haven't had cable for years. ๐Ÿ˜

#thankyouboth #love #weneedrealmen

Read more

REPLY

1 year ago

Definitely going to study up more on this guy preaching great stuff

REPLY

1 year ago

41:41 Part 2 Part 2 ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ beautiful i loved it thank you both

REPLY

1 year ago

26:26 emotional fitness AYEEE ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ I LOVE THAT

REPLY

1 year ago

29:37 ๐Ÿ™Œ

REPLY

1 year ago (edited)

42:39 always thinkin of my grandbabies

REPLY

1 year ago

23:40 wow

REPLY

1 year ago


RAUL VILLACIS

The Kingโ€™s Code: A guide for you to gain certainty, clarity and purpose by discovering your code to the EDGE Paperback โ€“ September 8, 2021

by Raul Villacis (Author)

4.8 out of 5 stars

34 ratings

This book provides the guideline that every man needs to get his EDGE within his own life. Raul Villacis believes each man's right to be a king, yet most people fail to do the right thing to realize their goal. This book will reveal how to succeed in every aspect of your life, and the science behind high-performance. When you've finished this book you'll be equipped with a roadmap to discover your key to stay on the EDGE every day. Utilize PAIN and FEAR to gain control in your daily life. Set up your life in a way that will achieve better outcomes in all areas of your life. * Utilize your the flow state to attain maximum performance on a consistent basis. Having made the wealth that he lost after the market plummeted during 2008 Villacis was able to create a mindset that is unstoppable and isn't willing to quit. His story demonstrates that regardless of how successful you are real success lies in being able to take the challenges life throws at you and keep increasing. It was his goal to help men discover the EDGE that they've have lost throughout their life, and remind them of their destiny to be Kings.

MrsQ

5.0 out of 5 stars

Refocus your mind

Reviewed in the United States on October 30, 2021

I'm not usually into self-help/motivational types of books but a friend gave me this and I was impressed. You don't have to want to become a king but it's a good read to help you find your focus (which I know many people have lost especially in the last 2 years.) I put it on my 11 year old son's shelf to read when he's ready.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Robert J

5.0 out of 5 stars

A book from a true leader

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

Raul Villacis has been helping men be Kings through his Edge program for a decade and now he has written a book to help all mean get their EDGE back or continue to sharpen their EDGE daily. Definitely a must read not only for those that are interested in personal development but want to learn the discipline to be a better man every day of their lives.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Khari

5.0 out of 5 stars

I am a king. I have found my edge with this book.

Reviewed in the United States on October 30, 2021

Raul Villacis is a master at recognizing the patterns of men. His insight is spread all throughout this book and I guarantee you will find methods, insights and examples to help you through your own journey. Stuck in your path? Feeling like you need your edge back? Read this book. 100% gold.


One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


DavidGInAtlanta

5.0 out of 5 stars

Raul tells it straight

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

No sugar coating. Just stories, processes and techniques for a man to reach the next level. Check out his videos and live events, too. You will be glad you did.

Helpful

Report abuse


James Wiseman

5.0 out of 5 stars

Live Life on Purpose

Reviewed in the United States on November 2, 2021

This is an excellent guide to understand how to level up as a person. You will learn about yourself, and receive guidance on how to improve who you are. You are meant to grow and expand; use this volume. Read this book. What could be more important than building the type of person you are meant to become?

Helpful

Report abuse


Remage

5.0 out of 5 stars

A much needed read

Reviewed in the United States on October 30, 2021

I found this book extremely helpful in reigning my focus in business.

Helpful

Report abuse


Darrin Conquer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Steeping out of the darkness

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

Raul is the real deal.

Taking you from rock bottom and reminding you who you are. You don't need to find yourself, once you put all your fears behind you, you remember who you you've always been.

Helpful

Report abuse


Jose

5.0 out of 5 stars

Getting real with yourself

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

Awesome content. Highly recommend for those of you that feel like you lost your EDGE. This book is a guide..a tool to use and implement the strategies that Raul Villacis learned throughout the years. A hidden jewel.


DANIEL

5.0 out of 5 stars

Game changer

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

This is a must-read for men. The stories behind this represent thousands of men and the past a transformation for many of them.


Jay Russell

5.0 out of 5 stars

Living like a king!

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

This book helped my find the power and certainty I had been searching for years. The lessons and stories in the book are a must read for all men.

Helpful

Report abuse


From the United States


Jay Russell

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing book to find clarity

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

Book has been a game changer on how I perceive life and the relationships with myself.

Helpful

Report abuse


jose moreno

5.0 out of 5 stars

DISCOVER YOUR CODE

Reviewed in the United States on October 30, 2021

This book has tools and processes that are key to discovering the CODE youโ€™ve been looking for โ€”

Itโ€™s timeโ€ฆ itโ€™s your time



Lester Luna

5.0 out of 5 stars

The energy and wisdom

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

Great insights and wisdom. Raul Villacis! Next level stuff

Helpful

Report abuse


Barriga

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Understanding of the stages men go through.

Reviewed in the United States on November 4, 2021

Outstanding, a must read for the men who want their edge back. Face your fears and pain and turn it into fuel.

Helpful

Report abuse


Lisa

5.0 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

Great book. Learned a lot with many applications to daily life. Highly recommend

Helpful

Report abuse


Erick l rolfson

5.0 out of 5 stars

Tap into your inner king & rise

Reviewed in the United States on October 30, 2021

This is a must read for anyone that wants to find their inner king and reach theor full potential.

Helpful

Report abuse


Fernando Lopez

5.0 out of 5 stars

Shift driver to excellence!

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

Very effective to create a change in paradigms that have been hidden for years!

Helpful

Report abuse


Chris Ceccola

5.0 out of 5 stars

I am the EDGE!

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

The book/Program has changed my life for ever! Raul is dedicated to get results!

e

David Munoz

5.0 out of 5 stars

Looking forward to the read!

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021

Raul is a gifted teacher. This should be an awesome book!

Helpful

Report abus

e

Julio R.

5.0 out of 5 stars

This is the best book for entrepreneurs who has lost their EDGE

Reviewed in the United States on October 30, 2021

The best book for entrepreneurs and business people