Top Secrets On Building A Successful YouTube Channel

Jeff's Training System is a very good product. I use it to help my students make more money, even though I already run a successful business and am not looking for any new customers. The training system helps me increase my affiliate cash flow as well as improve the conversion rate of my existing customers on social media sites such as Facebook, Twitter/

Want to know the top secrets on building a successful YouTube Channel in 2021?


Struggling to gain subscribers and views among the competition on YouTube?


Then you do NOT want to miss this video!


Evan Carmichael (a YouTube GOD!) has built a YouTube channel of about 3M subscribers and over 400M views!


And I was lucky enough to have him on as a special guest for one of my ENTRE Inner Circle Monthly Intensives.


Evan’s advice and life lessons are GAME-CHANGING!


So if you want to learn how to create engaging, long-lasting content on YouTube, and even get PAID to do it, be sure to watch the full interview!


💰 Claim Your Free 'Millionaire Shortcut' Book Here 👉 https://getentre.com/czWUR


Check Out More of Evan’s Content Here 👇


📺 YT 👉 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKmk...


💻 👉 https://believe.evancarmichael.com/


ℹ️ LinkedIn 👉 https://ca.linkedin.com/in/evancarmic...


🖥️ FB 👉 https://www.facebook.com/EvanCarmicha...


⌨️ Twitter 👉 https://twitter.com/evancarmichael


📲 IG 👉 https://www.instagram.com/evancarmich...


📲 IG Built To Serve 👉 https://www.instagram.com/builttoserve/


📚 👉 https://www.amazon.com/Evan-Carmichae...


---------------------------

👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Tired of struggling alone? Join ENTRE Nation - the Internet's #1 community of entrepreneurs and awesome life creators:

https://www.ENTREnation.com


--------------------------------

Subscribe to this YouTube channel for exclusive training on marketing, sales, entrepreneurship, and investing...

▶️ https://youtube.com/jefflernerofficia...


--------------------------------

Follow Me across Social Media for more free training and exclusive content...

🔔 https://TrainingWithJeff.com/social


--------------------------------

ENTREpreneur merch:

🛒 https://store.entrenation.com


--------------------------------

🤑 WANT TO BE AN AFFILIATE OF MY PROGRAMS? 🤑

https://affiliates.entreinstitute.com (free affiliate program)


#jefflerner #entrepreneur #business

8 months ago

This convince me to take YouTube seriously as the platform i want to play at 💜 love your content 💜 thank you 💜

2

REPLY

8 months ago

Three Things I've learned today:

For YouTube and for life:

1: It should serve

2: Analyze what you are doing

3:"If there is nothing in your schedule that's scares you, you actually hate your life"

Read more

7

REPLY

9 months ago

Youtube is one of the most powerful platform to make an impact through videos on people and definitely, that is something that Evan and you are doing it

13

REPLY

View 3 replies

7 months ago

Single mom, 28 years experience in teaching. Brilliant ideas, make weekly PowerPoint presentations for first additional language. From very early age up to preparing kids for gr 4. I teach parents how to do homework. Where do I start? I need something fast to give my son a good future.

1

REPLY

8 months ago

Visualize this thing you want. See it, feel it, believe in it. Make your mental blueprint and begin

Have a good one 🙏

10

REPLY

9 months ago

Thanks for the fun Jeff! #Believe

16

REPLY

View 2 replies from Jeff Lerner and others

8 months ago

God bless

Thank you Evan

1

REPLY

8 months ago

Wonderful information. Thanks alot

REPLY

7 months ago

Love Evans!

Self made honey bee, keeping the hive alive!

REPLY

8 months ago

🙏 THANK YOU SO MUCH!

1

REPLY

8 months ago

Excellent information. Thanks!

3

REPLY

8 months ago

Thanks for guiding us from the buttom of my heart

REPLY

8 months ago

Thanks for sharing.God bless you man

2

REPLY

8 months ago (edited)

I really love this guy... he's my kinda guy the bigger version..will be there some day #evancarmichael (this message is for me) #sleemboo #wileejaybeats

6

REPLY

7 months ago

I love the content !

3

REPLY

1 month ago

There are wayyyyy more golden nuggets in this video than you think! Don't multitask while watching it! Pay attention with paper and pen!

REPLY

View reply from Jeff Lerner

8 months ago

In the long run, it is the quality of the content which matters. Rightly said, "A thing of Beauty is joy for ever"

REPLY

7 months ago

Great video

REPLY

8 months ago

Interesting stuff. Very insightful.

1

REPLY

8 months ago

Many thanks!

REPLY

8 months ago

Data driven decisions 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

2

REPLY

8 months ago

learning is a daily thing. that's great

8

REPLY

8 months ago

Would like to learn more please?

3

REPLY

View reply from Jeff Lerner

8 months ago

Really good Sharing 👏❣️

4

REPLY

7 months ago

For smaller channels the curve is probably testing the waters and just clicking away lol

REPLY

8 months ago

Yes. You help youtube.com. thanks.

REPLY

8 months ago

Too good #MotivationDrive

5

REPLY

8 months ago

Thanks for sharing... 👍✳️

2

REPLY

8 months ago (edited)

I would Love to learn social media for business. Could you Please advice, I am a beginner. please.

2

REPLY

8 months ago

I like u evan....🙃🙃🇧🇩

REPLY

8 months ago

I am interested in starting a youtube vlog an educational one and need to learn about it before hand. This is so important and would like to learn more please. Any suggestions?

REPLY

7 months ago

Thanks

REPLY

8 months ago

That’s true

REPLY

View reply

8 months ago

Thank you very much

REPLY

8 months ago

Happy fun with you

REPLY

8 months ago

Thank you

REPLY

8 months ago

Good information

REPLY

8 months ago

This is actually law of momentum

REPLY

8 months ago

Thanks.... I have realized the best thing of YT....this is great

8

REPLY

8 months ago

Great sir thank your sharing your videos,

5

REPLY

8 months ago

Don't let a bad day make you feel like you have a bad life

Have a great day 🌺🙏

2

REPLY

View reply

8 months ago

Bhajan

REPLY

7 months ago

Goods

1

REPLY

9 months ago

Ugh. Fear is tough

1

REPLY

View 2 replies from Jeff Lerner and others

8 months ago

Hey man what's up

REPLY



Building A Successful YouTube Channel

Crushing YouTube: How to Start a YouTube Channel, Launch Your YouTube Business and Make Money Kindle Edition

by Mr. Joseph Hogue (Author) Format: Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars

515 ratings


#1 Best Seller in Podcasting & Webcasting


Sam E.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good information presented well

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

During the holidays I randomly brought 2 books about YouTube as I was wanting to do better with my YouTube channel. The other book was written by more well known creators, but I have to say this book was much better.


I don't know anything about Joseph Hogue, and I don't think I'm his target market for is YouTube channel, but I like how he has put this book together. It puts things into a logical order and has great ideas and tips for people with brand new channels, or people looking to create better content. I took a bunch of notes while reading it, have referred back to it many times and have implemented a lot of the ideas contained within the book.


I'm glad I purchased this, and feel it is a good book to get. So much so I thought I better leave a review for it.

58 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


K.C.

5.0 out of 5 stars

I'm so glad someone wrote this book

Reviewed in the United States on July 25, 2019

Verified Purchase

I have been following Joseph Hogue's progress for years. He is one of the financial influencers I follow. I'm so glad he finally wrote a book about how to create and grow a youtube channel. I wish I had this information when I started my youtube channel. It would have saved me months of fumbling around trying to figure it out. It is so much simpler than I thought to create and monetize my channel.

30 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Chad Carson

5.0 out of 5 stars

Practical and very useful guide to YouTube Channel success

Reviewed in the United States on July 27, 2019

Verified Purchase

I already have a successful blog and podcast, but I want to now build a YouTube channel. This book is the perfect companion to guide me. I really like the specific and practical advice about how to research and analyze your video topics before making a video. This tip alone made the book well worth the purchase. And I also like that the author is in the trenches doing all of this very recently. That gives me confidence that I can apply it too.

22 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Nick True

5.0 out of 5 stars

If you're serious about YouTube, don't skip this book

Reviewed in the United States on July 26, 2019

Verified Purchase

Joseph has one of the fastest-growing YouTube channels I've seen out there and he shares it all in this book. If you want to grow a YouTube channel to help fuel your business, this book is for you. Period.

19 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Ashley

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Must Have For Starting a YouTube Channel

Reviewed in the United States on December 18, 2019

Verified Purchase

This was the best book that I have read on how to start a YouTube channel and be successful. It is very detailed and all of the information is valuable. This book is a must for anyone starting their channel or anyone in need of revamping their YouTube channel. This is the second book that I have read by Joseph Hogue and he doesn't disappoint. I have also recently enrolled in the course that goes along with the book and even though I'm not that far into the course, it seems to be a gem as well.

10 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Stephanie

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent Book -Highly Recommend!

Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2021

Verified Purchase

I am very impressed with this book! I have been VP marketing at several large companies and now own and run a large psychotherapy practice. This author is very smart, handles discussions of strategy and tactics equally well, and has written a very solid book on the YouTube subject. I will put it to good use at our practice.


Rich Derks

Business Director

quest Counseling and Consultation Center

QuestMadison.com

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Max B

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good stuff

Reviewed in the United States on February 16, 2022

Verified Purchase

This is a how to guide that makes sense. The author is authentic and really walks you through some of the details. His channel and products are easy to spot and I respect him after reading this book. Buy it if you have an idea for a YouTube channel.

Helpful

Report abuse


DavidM

5.0 out of 5 stars

Step by step guide.

Reviewed in the United States on August 24, 2019

Verified Purchase

I love this book. I'm just getting started with YouTube and I'm using this book as my guide.

I realized there are so many things about starting a YouTube channel and being successful that I needed a lot of help.

After getting the book and getting started I knew I found the help I needed.

5 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


DBT

5.0 out of 5 stars

Comprehensive, Actionable Advice and Strategies

Reviewed in the United States on July 26, 2019

Verified Purchase

Crushing YouTube was great. It was really easy to follow and had easy to implement advice. It didn't leave any gaps, was honest about both the potential and challenges of growing a YouTube channel, and provided a clear roadmap moving forward.

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Melissa Blevins

5.0 out of 5 stars

Effective Steps to CRUSH YouTube!

Reviewed in the United States on August 23, 2019

Verified Purchase

Joseph has grown his YouTube channel very fast, and his practical, easy-to-replicate techniques are so simple that anyone could grow their channel!

3 people found this helpful


Chris Bridges

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best book so far on growing YouTube

Reviewed in the United States on October 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

Best book so far on growing YouTube, I thought my to do list was long before.


It will take a bit to do all of the steps. Truly enjoyable approach and author voice

Helpful

Report abuse


Justin

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great information, easy to follow

Reviewed in the United States on August 9, 2019

Verified Purchase

I learned a lot, and I appreciate how Joseph just explains everything clearly and without hype. Get the facts about how he grows his channel, and fold those strategies into your channel. I've been making notes in my copy, and have some great tips that are easy to put into practice.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book

Reviewed in the United States on February 15, 2021

Verified Purchase

I actually learned new ideas for a YouTube beginner. A lot of other books seemed to only state tips that everyone else already said. This book had unique detailed ideas in it. I would purchase more from the author and am considering it. I am a new youtuber.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Jennifer A. Hardee

5.0 out of 5 stars

Really great Resource!

Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2021

Verified Purchase

Excellent book so far day 2 and Im 27 pages in and learning a lot already about niches and marketing with adsense.


One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Angelo R Bobak

5.0 out of 5 stars

All you need to learn to get started on youtube

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2020

Verified Purchase

I just got to page 43 and I love this book already. This will be a valuable tool and guide to get me started on my youtube journey. Clear writing and explanations.

Already a whole bunch of my questions have been answered.

Highly recommened.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Kathy Casey

5.0 out of 5 stars

Concise & informative

Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2021

Verified Purchase

Plain English, solid resource.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Cole A. Viscichini

5.0 out of 5 stars

Concise and useful resource.

Reviewed in the United States on September 26, 2020

Verified Purchase

A fantastic beginner guide to building a Youtube connected business. I used notes from this book to greatly improve my channel.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Booney Movies

5.0 out of 5 stars

book

Reviewed in the United States on June 16, 2020

Verified Purchase

it's what I wanted

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


WJ

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book

Reviewed in the United States on December 8, 2019

Verified Purchase

Great book

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Jackie

5.0 out of 5 stars

Knows his stuff!

Reviewed in the United States on July 25, 2019

Verified Purchase

I'm especially loving the tip about setting YouTube goals you can control, plus the actionable items!

One person found this helpful


Gussie B. Richardson

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fascinating Read

Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2020

Verified Purchase

I believe this book gives me the information I need to become successful.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Westchester County Today

5.0 out of 5 stars

I needed this 2 years ago

Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2019

I've read most of the "how to become a YouTube superstar" books and trainings available. Their usefulness varies from OK to "what a joke."


Crushing YouTube is the only one written someone realizes gimmicks and Black Hat SEO manipulation are not the way to create popular, successful and profitable video channels.


I'm applying Joseph's methodologies to some YouTube channels I created a few years ago. I wish I knew then what I've learned from studying this book.

5 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Devin Carroll

5.0 out of 5 stars

The One Thing EVERY Real YouTuber Uses

Reviewed in the United States on July 25, 2019

Having a YouTube channel and wishful thinking isn't enough. There are thousands (if not millions) of channels who follow the trends, try to hack the algorithm, and jump around between different topics. If you want to be a REAL YouTuber with explosive growth you're going to need something that most people don't have. A plan. This book will show you step-by-step how to make a plan for starting, growing and dominating YouTube,

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Aaliyah

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book, details are there! He gave you all the insight's

Reviewed in the United States on December 21, 2019

Book is amazing! 😍

I like learning about online businesses and how to make money and the different streams.


This book was better than I thought, I thought I knew a lot about YouTube but this books shows that there's always something to learn.


He didn't hold back details and tips, I finished the book fast.

Plan on reading it again and going through his steps when I am ready to start.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Mary Thompson

5.0 out of 5 stars

Must read for small youtubers

Reviewed in the United States on July 25, 2019

Watching Joseph's rise on YouTube has been inspiring. For those of us wanting to emulate his success we now have the guidebook. From ways to brand yourself and stand out among the millions on YouTube, to technical advice and ways to upload correctly, this book covers it all with action steps and SCREENSHOTS. This is like taking your small youtube channel and moving it ahead months or years of work with just one book.

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Hank Coleman

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book! Exactly what you need to know to grow now!

Reviewed in the United States on July 25, 2019

It’s been amazing to watch Joseph’s YouTube channel’s growth this past year. It’s inspiring! And, even better, now he’s sharing his secrets with the rest of us. This is a great book from a proven expert. If you want to grow your YouTube following or even just start a channel, you NEED to read this book! You won’t be disappointed.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Julie Rains

5.0 out of 5 stars

How-to Youtube details right here

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2019

I am just beginning the process of creating and publishing videos so am glad that someone has done the research and testing to show me the ins and outs of YouTube. I know Joseph and really enjoy his detailed how-to work in other areas and this book is no exception. Joseph covers the concepts of brand development and promotion but more importantly takes readers through the steps of launching and managing a YouTube channel. I often struggle to know where to put my time and energy but Joseph shares just what to do in an easy-to-understand way.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Cary in CT

5.0 out of 5 stars

INFORMATIVE AND A GREAT READ!

Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2020

I am a newbie to YouTube and this book help me understand many concepts and how to setup my own channel and how to create more following. He stresses the work you put in to being successful you get out. He suggests things that have worked for his success. How to generate income be paring up other avenues to attract more subscribers. I found this very helpful and he made it so easy to follow. He even suggest the equipment (camera, mic, editing tool) to use to make your video stand out and look more professional. I recommend this book to anyone wanting to blog or You Tube.

Helpful

Report abuse


Prashant

5.0 out of 5 stars

One of the best book for YouTube

Reviewed in the United States on June 14, 2021

Wow.. This is the 2nd book about Youtube channel growth that I’ve read and I am blown away.

What I really like is that the author not just teaches you the tactics but actually show you step by step how to do it. I especially loved the mini yet powerful tips that one can only gain by experience on Youtube. I am about to start a YouTube channel and I found these tips to be very helpful. From starting a new Youtube channel to scaling it to a full business, this book has everything. Thanks so much for writing this book, Joseph and sharing your knowledge.

Helpful

Report abuse


Laura

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Guide for YouTubers

Reviewed in the United States on July 25, 2019

Joseph does a fantastic job breaking down how he has rapidly grown his YouTube Channel by sharing tested strategies and tactics. He walks you through how to start and set up your channel as well as offer advice on where to spend your time. Wonderful resource!

4 people found this helpful


Amy

5.0 out of 5 stars

A MUST-READ if you are looking to start or grow a YouTube channel!

Reviewed in the United States on August 26, 2019

When a fellow YouTuber grows their channel as quickly as Joseph Hogue has, they’re clearly doing something right. Joseph is a curious student, always seeking best practices and sharing what he’s learned. We started on YouTube within a few months of one another and I benefitted from his excellent advice. The man is a pro!


Joseph's new book gives us all peek behind the Wizard’s curtain. If you are seeking to start or grow a channel on YouTube, this is a must-read.