KENT CLOTHIER | Making Millions with Real Estate Wholesaling

I was working for a local real estate office and I wanted to make more money but I did not know how. My friend told me about Jeff's Video Training so I decided to give it a try. After watching the videos, my business started growing and now I am making over $50,000 per month with an online business. The information in the video training has helped me improve my overall health and life by helping me lose weight and get healthy!

Today Iโ€™m joined by Kent Clothier! Real estate investor, trainer and national speaker.


Kent has built 11 businesses that turn over between $3 Million and $1.8 Billion a yearโ€ฆ itโ€™s not one to miss!


๐Ÿ’ฐ Learn The Fastest Way To Become A Millionaire ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://millionairesecrets.com/KentC


Kent started his first arbitrage business at the ripe age of 17.


13 years later, his entrepreneur empire was turning over $1.8 billion in annual sales.


But one day, Kentโ€™s empire came crashing down.


He lost millions of dollars and hit rock bottom.


Ready to discover how he made his comeback? Watch the full interview now! ๐Ÿ‘†



Check Out More of Kentโ€™s Content Here ๐Ÿ‘‡


๐Ÿ’ป https://kentclothier.com/


๐ŸŽ™๏ธ Kent Clothier Podcasts ๐Ÿ‘‰https://kentclothier.com/podcast/


๐Ÿ“ž To contact Kent call ๐Ÿ‘‰ 888-411-1705 FREE x 703


๐Ÿ“ฉ Reach Us ๐Ÿ‘‰ support@kentclothier.com


๐Ÿ“’ Blog ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://kentclothier.com/blog/


โ„น๏ธ LinkedIn ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.linkedin.com/in/kentcloth...


๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ FB ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.facebook.com/kent.clothier


โŒจ๏ธ Twitter ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://twitter.com/kentclothier/


๐Ÿ“ฒ IG ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.instagram.com/kentclothier/


๐ŸŽจ Pinterest ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://ar.pinterest.com/kentclothier...


๐Ÿ’ป https://reww.com/


๐Ÿ“บ YT Real Estate Worldwide (REWW)๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/c/RealEstateW...


๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ FB Real Estate Worldwide (REWW) ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://www.facebook.com/MyREWW/


โŒจ๏ธ Twitter Real Estate Worldwide (REWW) ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://twitter.com/myreww





---------------------------

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Tired of struggling alone? Join ENTRE Nation - the Internet's #1 community of entrepreneurs and awesome life creators:

https://www.ENTREnation.com


--------------------------------

Subscribe to this YouTube channel for exclusive training on marketing, sales, entrepreneurship, and investing...

โ–ถ๏ธ https://youtube.com/jefflernerofficia...


--------------------------------

Follow Me across Social Media for more free training and exclusive content...

๐Ÿ”” https://TrainingWithJeff.com/social


--------------------------------

ENTREpreneur merch:

๐Ÿ›’ https://store.entrenation.com


--------------------------------

๐Ÿค‘ WANT TO BE AN AFFILIATE OF MY PROGRAMS? ๐Ÿค‘

https://affiliates.entreinstitute.com (free affiliate program)


#jefflerner #entrepreneur #business



1 year ago

Seriously, another incredible interview. Literally had goosebumps a few times. The story about his mentor and his passing really struck a chord. Thanks for this one brother ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ฏ! #entrenation #questforexcellence

REPLY

View reply

9 months ago

Really honest guru he is. Now-a-days gurus be like " buy my course and you will be rich by the end of the course ". He is the real one saying " you need to grind, it comes with a price, you need to give it time ". I respect him.

REPLY

1 year ago

Dope Content bro! What do you think 2021 has in store for real estate wholesaling?

1

REPLY

1 year ago

Maravilloso


KENT CLOTHIER

The Real Estate Wholesaling Bible: The Fastest, Easiest Way to Get Started in Real Estate Investing

Audible Audiobook โ€“ Unabridged

Than Merrill (Author, Narrator), Audible Studios (Publisher)

4.5 out of 5 stars

701 ratings


Kurt Michaelson

5.0 out of 5 stars

A great book for newbie's entering the world of wholesale real estate investing

Reviewed in the United States on October 13, 2018

Verified Purchase

This is a great book to read for anyone who is new learning about wholesaling real estate. This book helps reiterate an important concept of only calling on properties that look like they need work and would be a fixer upper. In addition, this book along with If You Can't Wholesale After This: I've Got Nothing For You..by Todd Fleming is also another good book to read for beginners.

28 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


DiWeav

5.0 out of 5 stars

Than Merrill is simply amazing!! This is a must have for folks just starting!

Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2017

Verified Purchase

I cannot say enough about how valuable and helpful this book has been for me in starting my Real Estate business. I would also recommend Than's site for additional tips!! Than is an amazing person with what he has built and the help he provides to those out there trying to get into the business. This is a great way to build capital for you biz!!

16 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


John Jenkins

5.0 out of 5 stars

Everything you need

Reviewed in the United States on February 20, 2021

Verified Purchase

This book led directly to me getting my first real apartment. It gives you so much useful information. If you want to buy real estate, put the full down payment in. In fact, pay more than the down payment, for financial reasons.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Mr. T

5.0 out of 5 stars

Easily Digestible for a New Real Estate Investor

Reviewed in the United States on December 2, 2018

Verified Purchase

For being an educational book for new real estate investors, it was an easy-to-follow along book without putting you to sleep before you made it to the next chapter.

The information in this book critical for anyone starting out in Real Estate Investing and can easily be referred by to when the time comes.

6 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Fletch

5.0 out of 5 stars

It's a book

Reviewed in the United States on March 3, 2019

Verified Purchase

Sexually is a pretty good book very useful as a lot of information I took one of their free seminars and got interested in doing this but after doing more research I decided it wasn't for me

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


KP

5.0 out of 5 stars

Its packed with lots if useful information, tips

Reviewed in the United States on September 16, 2018

Verified Purchase

If you're entering the Real Estate Wholesaling business or Real Estste in general, you want to read this book. Its packed with lots if useful information, tips, and directives. I recommend this book for anyone getting into Real Estate.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Roger

5.0 out of 5 stars

The Go-To Source.

Reviewed in the United States on November 24, 2019

Verified Purchase

The 'Go-To Source' for learning the skills and basics of wholesaling properties.

Helpful

Report abuse


Sidneybradley

5.0 out of 5 stars

Donโ€™t get rip off in real estate

Reviewed in the United States on January 21, 2019

Verified Purchase

A great way to start in real estate if you got the money

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good book on wholesaling.

Reviewed in the United States on October 9, 2019

Verified Purchase

Than shows you all the ways he finds deals.

Helpful

Report abuse


nathaniel

5.0 out of 5 stars

For Some One Else

Reviewed in the United States on November 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

I just want to add I have not read this book I purchased this book for a young lady who wants to learn wholesaling I'm not sure if i'll be able to comeback and rewrite this page but i will ask her when I hear from her.


mjbx

5.0 out of 5 stars

Must read

Reviewed in the United States on December 10, 2020

Verified Purchase

This book is one of the best for wholesalers

Helpful

Report abuse


Philip M. Gardner

5.0 out of 5 stars

Arrived Fast

Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2019

Verified Purchase

Great job

Helpful

Report abuse


rj

5.0 out of 5 stars

Wholesale Review

Reviewed in the United States on September 26, 2018

Verified Purchase

There is so much to remember, it is great to have this book at your desk for reference. It is not the only daily information you need in your business, but it is very inclusive once you get started. Good read.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Angela Ballard

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great learning tool.

Reviewed in the United States on October 13, 2021

Verified Purchase

This book contains great learning tools and great self educational teachings in real estate!

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

great delivery time.

Reviewed in the United States on December 9, 2019

Verified Purchase

written by harvard grad. over stuffed with information too much to digest.

Helpful

Report abuse


B Beckwith

5.0 out of 5 stars

Important Tips

Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2019

Verified Purchase

I loved it. Goid tips

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


imani

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Great Book !

Reviewed in the United States on March 21, 2020

Verified Purchase

Iโ€™ve been reading this book for a minute now and I love it. Iโ€™m trying to get more into real estate which is why I decided to start with Wholesaling. I really love how he talks about his mistakes and what lead him to the successful career he currently has today. If this is something youโ€™re interested in then definitely buy it. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


danjg333

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great

Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2019

Verified Purchase

Great

Helpful

Report abuse


Pat Scullion

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great audio, highly recommend it

Reviewed in the United States on December 4, 2016

Verified Purchase

Great audio! Than has some great core fundamentals for either starting your business from scratch or enhancing a business of what you already have well developed and in operation

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


George-Alain boti

5.0 out of 5 stars

Beginner wholesaler

Reviewed in the United States on July 6, 2018

Verified Purchase

Great book. Those that give the one star wants everything given to them. He guides you in the right direction. You still have to do the grind work and the research.

3 people found this helpful


Danny

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on December 28, 2015

Verified Purchase

This is a really good audio-book, very comprehensive, but of course, take caution when taking action in real life.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Jacqueline Grant

5.0 out of 5 stars

great

Reviewed in the United States on November 6, 2019

Verified Purchase

liked it, good to know I have a book that can help me in real estate

Helpful

Report abuse


Jonathan Jones

5.0 out of 5 stars

A must have for Wholesaling

Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2018

Verified Purchase

This book is packed with information, it has been very helpful


3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Tyra G.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product

Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2020

Verified Purchase

Brand new, fast shipping

Helpful

Report abuse


Ken Wright

5.0 out of 5 stars

Product delivered promptly

Reviewed in the United States on October 1, 2020

Verified Purchase

Delivered on time next day very satisfied.

Helpful

Report abuse


Kindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome bokk

Reviewed in the United States on December 10, 2017

Verified Purchase

Very informative and detailed. Definetly should read. Easy to read and understand. Highly recommend if you are starting out in wholesaling

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read

Reviewed in the United States on September 16, 2019

Verified Purchase

Great read

Helpful

Report abuse


asikati satui

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Book.

Reviewed in the United States on January 14, 2021

Verified Purchase

Gives you everything you need to start wholesaling.

Helpful

Report abuse


Bushmaster

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very nice

Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2019

Verified Purchase

Great read

Helpful

Report abuse


Samuel Estrella

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on April 4, 2018

Verified Purchase

Good read, very informative


Lucas Orosco

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on August 10, 2016

Verified Purchase

Great comprehensive overview of getting into wholesaling. It was worth buying it

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


cheryl belnap

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on February 16, 2017

Verified Purchase

Perfect! Thank you!

Helpful

Report abuse


Dr. Cija Ebeling, Ph.D.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great start for new investors

Reviewed in the United States on December 6, 2015

Verified Purchase

Great start for new investors.. easy tips and tricks on how to get started in your real estate investing career!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Chantelle Zapata

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on November 1, 2014

Verified Purchase

Love this book! I recommend it to anyone looking into real estate investing.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

This is a great book for anyone interested in wholesaling houses

Reviewed in the United States on November 1, 2014

Verified Purchase

This is a great book for anyone interested in wholesaling houses. The author gives you a lot of information without the filler or fluff you find in other real estate books. However, this book is better suited for people that have previous experience in real estate.

6 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Traci Phelps

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very good info for a Rookie!

Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2014

Verified Purchase

I though this book was very helpful!!! Also that buying the book got a 4 free webinars!!! Way to to go Than!!!

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Teresa A.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2016

Verified Purchase

This book is true its name. It really outlines all you need to do, and very clear to understand.

Helpful

Report abuse


David Lemke

5.0 out of 5 stars

Nice Job Than!! Looking forward to putting your information into practice!!!

Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2014

Verified Purchase

Wholesaling real estate has different paperwork for each state that needs to be understood. Than systematically goes through this explanation to make the reader aware of the process. There are numerous ways to negotiate a wholesale deal in real estate. Than does a great job at helping the reader understand the process and the options available.

7 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


craig ramsey

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book on wholesaling

Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2014

Verified Purchase

good book, easy read. Enjoyed reading it and having the review classes online. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to get started with wholesaling.

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Traveller254

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on January 15, 2016

Verified Purchase

Great book with plenty of information.


A. INOUE

5.0 out of 5 stars

Easy to

Reviewed in the United States on December 14, 2016

Verified Purchase

Lots of information. Easy to read

Helpful

Report abuse


kaord89

5.0 out of 5 stars

Clearly written, practical advice on starting out in real estate.

Reviewed in the United States on October 1, 2014

Verified Purchase

Fortune Builders Mastery -- as a graduate student of this business-building program...I can't recommend it highly enough. I buy this text for our contracted employees...it's a great read.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Angela Bell

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on December 18, 2016

Verified Purchase

Excellent condition.

Helpful

Report abuse


Doug Papka

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on April 7, 2015

Verified Purchase

Great info and a awesome resource

Helpful

Report abuse


JC

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on September 4, 2017

Verified Purchase

Thanks!

Helpful

Report abuse


Jerry Alen

5.0 out of 5 stars

Start here and you can'tfail

Reviewed in the United States on November 14, 2016

Verified Purchase

Best of the group, this book gets you started in the right direction and the others just build on the dream that this one gets started

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Sharon Antonelli

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fast Read

Reviewed in the United States on November 10, 2014

Verified Purchase

Fast Read

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

I will give this book a 5 star review. ...

Reviewed in the United States on October 12, 2016

Verified Purchase

I will give this book a 5 star review. The contents are simple to follow the steps of becoming very successful in wholesale.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


LJB

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good instructional format to learn wholesaling real estate

Reviewed in the United States on August 22, 2016

Verified Purchase

Very informative and instructive will not go into details if you want help to understand real estate wholesaling while someone is holding your hand believe this may be helpful. Reading a book if fine but having someone speak to you is almost as if showing you how to. Good luck.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful