Reviews of Jeff Lerner on the Entre Institute Youtube Channel

YouTube is also an American video-sharing and social media platform that is owned by Google. The channel is full of inspirational and motivational videos giving positive reviews about Jeff Lerner and his Entre Institute.

For giving a glimpse of Jeff Lerner and his Entre institute’s reputation across YouTube, here are the most exciting reviews:

Table of Contents - Reviews of Jeff Lerner on Entre Institute Youtube Channel


Related Business and Markeing Topic:

The Power of Discipline: How to Use Self Control and Mental Toughness to Achieve Your Goals Paperback – April 8, 2020

by Daniel Walter (Author)

4.7 out of 5 stars

1,609 ratings

Have you wasted weeks, months perhaps even years trying reach your goals, but you're still failing?

Do you think you've given up hope of being successful due to the fact that your unsuccessful efforts have led you think that success is just reserved for a few?

If you said "yes" to any of these questions, don't fret, there is hope for you!

To succeed in anything you must have the base of self-control. The ability or intelligence are only one component of the formula. The positive thoughts, the affirmations as well as vision boards, are just an element of. If you're looking to make your visions into reality, you'll need discipline.

Self-discipline keeps you on track even when all hell has broken loose and it appears that you're only one step away from failing. It will provide you with the mental strength needed to break down the barriers you've imposed on yourself, and overcome any obstacles that stand between you and your objectives.

What would you think when I said that your inability to reach your goals doesn't happen due to your inability to focus or lacking motivation or motivation, but rather an issue because you've not been taught to be self-disciplined?

The majority of people aren't born with self-control. Similar to playing tennis or driving it's a skill you acquire. With the book The Power of Discipline you will have access to simple-to-read research-based explanations of self-discipline, including:

  • How to improve self-control by focusing on specific areas of the brain

  • The Navy SEALs are the secret to self-control

  • Zen Buddhists have secrets to self-control

  • How do you make the hard work exciting?

  • How can you get rid of the bad habit and take behaviors of successful individuals

  • Strategies to stay motivated even when motivation is low

  • Much, much more

Applying the ideas of this guide, you'll build your self-control, push towards your goals, transform into an unstoppable force in nature, and live the life you you deserve!

It is impossible to purchase back the time you've lost however, you can make a decision about your future.


lobsterlver13

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent Book!! A must buy!!

Reviewed in the United States on November 25, 2020

Verified Purchase

Ok let me start out by saying, I’m not a “reader”. I have not read a book cover to cover since I had to in college. This book, I received on Monday and by Wednesday I’ve completed it! It’s by no means a very long book but it is a fantastic read! It breaks down the chapters for easy reading and gives you a whole new way of thinking! I will be buying this book again to give as Christmas gifts for a few people. I highly recommend this book to anyone that struggles with some self discipline!


86 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abu

se

jose

5.0 out of 5 stars

You wanna be successful? Step 1, read this book.

Reviewed in the United States on December 16, 2020

Verified Purchase

I found myself not wanting to put this book down, I was able to read it in a few days and if I would’ve been off of work I would’ve finished it in a day. The value that this book offers goes way more than what you spend on it. This book will be passed on to friends and family hoping they grasp the skills and determination to become more disciplined. Yeah we all want to be successful but the only way to get there is if you have a solid foundation, self discipline is where it starts. Thank you Daniel Walter.

50 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abu

se

R. Davis

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read

Reviewed in the United States on May 18, 2020

Verified Purchase

This book is a great read and very thought provoking. I would like to recommend this to anyone who needs some work for their life

35 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abu

se

DJ-Blaze

5.0 out of 5 stars

Make Your Life Better

Reviewed in the United States on December 8, 2020

Verified Purchase

The Book was Powerful with many Great ideas that I will incorporate into my life.

22 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abu

se

Cindy Garcia

5.0 out of 5 stars

Must read

Reviewed in the United States on December 14, 2020

Verified Purchase

This was a very good book with great advice.

12 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abu

se

Barnywig

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book

Reviewed in the United States on February 23, 2021

Verified Purchase

This book is a quick read and very helpful indeed. After having read the book, I thought that I would be left with a feeling of “ what a loser you are” but quite the contrary, it teachers one why you haven’t been able to achieve your goals and how important setting up a system is. Really enjoyed it!

4 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abu

se

MarcAnt

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good book for learning discipline

Reviewed in the United States on February 15, 2021

Verified Purchase

Straight to the point and good information. If you are struggling to achieve your goals, this book has the tools to keep you moving on the right track.

5 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abu

se

Coach Sagasta

5.0 out of 5 stars

The power within

Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2021

Verified Purchase

I would recommend this book to anyone in life looking to get a bit of an edge in life. In fact, anyone battling with lack of discipline or self-control.


Daniel does a excellent job of breaking the content down for the even the average person to understand. I will differently share with friends, family, and students.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abu

se

Philip Ameris

5.0 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2021

Verified Purchase

I have ordered your book on Audible. It is truly one of the best books I have ever listened too. The information was well presented and very clear and practical. I ordered a printed copy just to be sure I did not miss any of the information. This book is a must read.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abu

se

Mari

5.0 out of 5 stars

Phenomenal, life transforming book.

Reviewed in the United States on December 6, 2021

Verified Purchase

This book gave me the tools I needed to increase my discipline this year, in the midst of a pandemic I was able to apply and implement these strategies, it resulted in my losing 35+lbs in 3 months. Started multiple business, increases my income by 3x, bough a new car, Moved to a new state, started a new Life.The list goes on, but you get the point. This book transformed my mind & life. Thank youDaniel.


Francisca

5.0 out of 5 stars

The author makes it feel like he’s talking directly to you face to face!

Reviewed in the United States on January 11, 2021

Verified Purchase

An educational approach, with research and laws to back up the idea, but very easy to understand. Well written book, would recommend for anyone who wants the knowledge or struggling with any area of discipline and self control.

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Mallory

5.0 out of 5 stars

Life Changing

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2022

Verified Purchase

If you are stuck in the same vicious cycle of wanting to achieve more but doing nothing about it, then this book is for you! It is full of actual tips, studies, and information to transform your life. I've already started implementing some things and I can see accomplishing many goals this year because of it. I've ready many books, but this is the first one I've felt compelled to leave a review for. I feel like this book could help so many people. Its straight to the point, no BS, and I really appreciate that. It was exactly what I needed right now in life. Thanks for the great content! Great start to the New Year!

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Truc Le

5.0 out of 5 stars

small, but good read. it’ll get the job done

Reviewed in the United States on March 24, 2021

Verified Purchase

Didn’t expect the book be short but quality over quantity I guess. It’s really rereadable, and honestly was very moved and eager to apply what I learned by the end of it. I would recommend to those who don’t have much time to read, the points are mostly boiled down and brief. As far as self help books goes, this is as good as it gets.


3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Giant

5.0 out of 5 stars

Authentic Book

Reviewed in the United States on June 23, 2021

Verified Purchase

I liked how the author stuck to the topic without straying throughout the entire book. No lame jokes, it is a solid straightforward self-development book.


5/5 Stars

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Changed my life!

Reviewed in the United States on January 22, 2022

Verified Purchase

I have never written a review haha but I am actively pursuing greatness In my life right now and I struggle with discipline so much and I never read! This combines the two for a double win for me and I can’t thank the author enough for changing my life. I already picked up another book by Russ and when I’m done with that I’ll be getting Daniels other book on focus. I found great inspiration and knowledge from this and would recommend it to anyone who wants to become a better individual overall!

Helpful

Report abuse


Tiffany K

5.0 out of 5 stars

YOU NEED THIS BOOK !!!!!!!

Reviewed in the United States on April 15, 2021

Verified Purchase

One of the best books I’ve read period. A page turner for sure. You need this book in your life. Absolutely outstanding.

Thank you Daniel Walter

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


William Hull

5.0 out of 5 stars

GF loves the booK!

Reviewed in the United States on January 8, 2021

Verified Purchase

Love the book!

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Must read!!!!!

Reviewed in the United States on January 11, 2021

Verified Purchase

Life changing book!!! I recommended it to all of my friends and family. It’s definitely something I will keep forever & read multiple times. As I was reading this book I noticed my self discipline changing. Of course it takes time but I’m much more closer than I was before!

3 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


CottonC

5.0 out of 5 stars

Relatable and Understandable

Reviewed in the United States on February 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

I personally enjoyed reading this book so much. I needed the reality check that this book gave me and i loved how short and sweet it was i finished in a weekend! I highlighted alot throughout the book but my favorite concept, that made me want to get straight out of bed and go figure what is going on is that to change a habit you must change the belief system behind the habit! Im so very grateful for this book.

Helpful

Report abuse


G Davis

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome and inspiring book!

Reviewed in the United States on December 28, 2020

Verified Purchase

I like the how the background and purpose for each principle was explained in an easy to understand manner. I took a lot of notes and learned a lot that I will be applying to my life.


Kim

5.0 out of 5 stars

Quick read, Great tips

Reviewed in the United States on February 23, 2022

Verified Purchase

I’ve read several books on habits, self discipline, and productivity. This author took many of the gems from those books and put them in this short abbreviated version. Great quick read and review of longer books with the same type content. I’ll probably read through this one again.

Helpful

Report abuse


Jimmy

5.0 out of 5 stars

Self-discipline… is the key to success?

Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2021

Verified Purchase

Daniel puts it simply: discipline is the key to success. He gives you the key in this book, what you do with that key after is up to you!


Thought the book was very straightforward and broken down into a very easy to follow along structure (lists, bullet points, etc.)

Helpful

Report abuse


Jennifer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Recommended

Reviewed in the United States on February 3, 2021

Verified Purchase

Recommended, which has made a difference on me. I started being more self discipline while reading the book🦄. The time I finished the book within a month, I finally get up early.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Jefferson Johnson

5.0 out of 5 stars

The message on discipline is inspirational

Reviewed in the United States on March 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

Discipline is key!

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Hattie S.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Self help

Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2021

Verified Purchase

I truly enjoyed this read. I ordered it in hopes to have it help me with sticking to my calorie disciplines. My favorite part that I have kept in mind constantly since reading it, is to remove the word and thought of "try". DO, and WILL are the only options to a realistic goal 💕

Helpful

Report abuse


Baheerah

5.0 out of 5 stars

Discipline learnt

Reviewed in the United States on February 14, 2021

Verified Purchase

Great book to read

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Glenda

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great!

Reviewed in the United States on December 23, 2021

Verified Purchase

I love this book! Conmen sense ways to develop integrity and strength in simple but difficult ways to get to success!

Helpful

Report abuse


David Margolese, SiriusXM co-founder and retired CEO

5.0 out of 5 stars

This is the one.

Reviewed in the United States on February 12, 2022

Verified Purchase

This book is extremely clearly thought through, concise, well written, and an enjoyable read. Daniel very clearly articulates the most valuable principles necessary for a life well lived. I strongly recommend it to anyone who wants to grow and improve themselves and their life. It is difficult to imagine a better book to do so.


David Margolese

SiriusXM co-founder and retired CEO

Helpful

Report abuse


Ryan Verona

5.0 out of 5 stars

It will light a fire under you

Reviewed in the United States on January 13, 2021

Verified Purchase

I am not a fan of motivational books, but I knew I needed this one and it delivered.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Daniel Jacobs

5.0 out of 5 stars

Simply Spectacular

Reviewed in the United States on July 25, 2021

Verified Purchase

The author provides the ideas in a straight-forward, concise, and to-the-point approach. You will find great actionable ideas in here without any fluff, which I very much appreciate. Great work!


Meredith

5.0 out of 5 stars

Many helpful points

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2021

Verified Purchase

I really enjoyed this quick read. It challenged me to consider my behavior and gave me a few tools for my toolbox.

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Book!

Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2021

Verified Purchase

I really enjoyed reading this book. It gives some good ideas on how to achieve self discipline and how to avoid some common pit falls

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Michael Fawcett

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read!!

Reviewed in the United States on July 30, 2021

Verified Purchase

I was very impressed, some books have a gimmick, this book has real life solutions. I recommend this as a must read!

Helpful

Report abuse


Alec L.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Insight to the World of Self-Discipline!

Reviewed in the United States on January 22, 2022

Verified Purchase

A great book with a lot of great insight to perfecting the skill and art of self-discipline. The book itself is only $122 pages so it does not seem overwhelming at all even for non-readers like myself! Highly recommend!

Helpful

Report abuse


VictoriaGrace

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great fast read

Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2021

Verified Purchase

Great book that’s easy to read to help get you on track to creating positive habits

Helpful

Report abuse


Mike L.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very good read and informative

Reviewed in the United States on December 17, 2020

Verified Purchase

Good self help book its great

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Marta D

5.0 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I needed

Reviewed in the United States on September 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

This book was great. Exactly what I needed to hear as strategies to reach goals. Direct and to the point without the fluff. Highly recommend it and will be buying the hardcover to read several times over.

Helpful

Report abuse


sak

5.0 out of 5 stars

Nice

Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2021

Verified Purchase

If you wanna be an alpha read this book

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


barbara

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read

Reviewed in the United States on February 11, 2021

Verified Purchase

Great book for someone looking to change their life around

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Timothy Moran

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read, helpful and well written

Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great read, helpful and well written. Well organized and put together. Found it very helpful. I recommend this book to all.


Mike Lynch

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book, easy to read and great content

Reviewed in the United States on January 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

This book was great, easy to read and great examples used. Flowed from section to section well.

One person found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


William High

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read and valuable information

Reviewed in the United States on January 26, 2022

Verified Purchase

The Power of Discipline is a great read and gave me some valuable information and tips that could be life changing in the long run. I really like the fact that it was short and strait to the point. I could say more great things about this book but take the time and read it for self.

Helpful

Report abuse


BLACK

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great read

Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2021

Verified Purchase

Great read and I usually don't read

Helpful

Report abuse


Kindle Customer 1

5.0 out of 5 stars

Dirty Diamonds Driveways

Reviewed in the United States on January 21, 2022

Verified Purchase

For years I've struggled through life because I lacked self discipline this book really provided me a way to become more aware and enthusiastic about building a more disciplined life while achieving my goals. Thanks for opportunity to read this book

Helpful

Report abuse


DANIELLE

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome

Reviewed in the United States on February 3, 2021

Verified Purchase

Great book

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Lisa

5.0 out of 5 stars

Real Life Examples of How We Can Use Discipline to Propel Forward

Reviewed in the United States on June 5, 2021

Verified Purchase

Danny did a great job of forming a layout of concepts that would connect to the reader and then through each chapter/sub chapter broke down in detail his different perspectives/ examples on what it takes to try to master self-discipline in all areas of life!

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good book.....(embrace rejection ) love this idea....

Reviewed in the United States on February 7, 2022

Verified Purchase

So many things in one short book amazing..

Helpful

Report abuse


Palwasha Ali

5.0 out of 5 stars

Useful,helpful

Reviewed in the United States on March 19, 2021

Verified Purchase

Helpful.

2 people found this helpful

Helpful

Report abuse


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

GREAT

Reviewed in the United States on August 21, 2021

Verified Purchase

Very good and informative book. A lot of information that is vital to self development...I really like this book and I recommend it to others on their journey.